Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bond Place Hotel

65 Dundas Street East, Garden District, Toronto (ON), Canada M5B 2G8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
94 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Marygrace T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
Better than expected

Spotlessly clean. Near reasonable parking and all mass transit. Well staffed.
9
Clean European lines. Friendly helpful staff. One elevator malfunctioned without anyone bothering to correct it our entire stay. ( would not accept guest room cards,so the unfortunate riders were at the elevator being called from above) I pointed it out to the manager,and he just nodded and did nothing. Very annoying. But, I would still stay there again because everything else was more than adequate.
Report this review
Cathlyn S. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2015
Ideal location

Location & value
8.7
No issues, you do pay for wifi access, but signal is great
Report this review
Cassandra K. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, cleaniness
8.7
Hotel was in a great location right next to plenty of dining options. The area is very lively at night and the hotel itself was pretty good.
Report this review
Jeanette S. Families with young children Canada, November 7, 2014
Good location

location and front desk staff
6.7
We stayed at Bond for a couple of nights with our 9 month old son. It was a comfortable stay, only a short walk away from the Eaton's Center.
Report this review
Luk C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2014
a convenient hotel in good location

Central location in downtown, convenient, clean and tidy
7.3
Report this review
Vekit C. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
Downtown Hotel

Clean, Close to Shopping and Night Life
7.3
It Fair, Good Staff, Safety, a 3 stars hotel. It good for one who want to shopping and spend for night time in Pub. Room is OK. Close to Subway and Tram at front, easy to go to any where.
Report this review
Winata K. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
staff not so friendly rigid about check out time

near dundas square which is centers of people activity
5
overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel
Report this review
Ooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Good Location, Clean and Nice Modern Room.

Its Location, beautiful and clean room
9
Awesome!!
Report this review
Hendra N. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
good hotel

central location
8
Report this review
Alexander B. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Relaxing good quality activity. Comfortable

Location cleanliness and staff
8.7
It was a good place to stay because of its centra location, helpful staff, and clean rooms. It was easy to find everything we needed close to hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02