or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bond Place Hotel

65 Dundas Street East, Garden District, Toronto (ON), Canada M5B 2G8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room
Area: Garden District Number of Rooms: 287

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Vekit C. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
Downtown Hotel

Clean, Close to Shopping and Night Life
7.3
It Fair, Good Staff, Safety, a 3 stars hotel. It good for one who want to shopping and spend for night time in Pub. Room is OK. Close to Subway and Tram at front, easy to go to any where.
Hendra N. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
good hotel

central location
8
Alexander B. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Relaxing good quality activity. Comfortable

Location cleanliness and staff
8.7
It was a good place to stay because of its centra location, helpful staff, and clean rooms. It was easy to find everything we needed close to hotel.
Shu C. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Accepatble for the price

Clean, Convinient, Newish
7
Generally OK
Kapila T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Comfortable Stay, room was good

location, comfortable room
8.7
very nice rooms, location was good. beside Eaton Center.
Franco G. Business travelers Italy, June 25, 2013
quite good

centrally located, noce bed
5.7
Ye X. Couples China, June 16, 2013
Great place to stay

Location price internet
9
Kritsana V. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
CENTRALLY HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION,EASY ACCESS , NEAR SHOPPING
7
GOOD LOCATION LOCATED IN SHOPING AREA HOP ON HOP OFF SIGHT SEEING TOUR BUS STOP JUST 100 METRES AWAY SOME STAFF WERE FRIENDLY BUT SOME WERE NOT WISH YOU GOOD LUCK
Emma G. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Central location, great rooms

Location, comfortable bed, large clean room
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Bond Place Hotel. Large, clean rooms and comfortable bed. I purchased the business room with wifi included, however my token kept malfunctioning but staff were great at resetting it and providing me with a new one. The hotel is included on the airport shuttle drop off locations which was great. The hotel is really close to central shopping malls including the Eaton Centre. Despite its location it is quiet at night and I felt safe walking home at night alone. I would recommend to anyone travelling to Toronto.
Alban W. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Clean but overall a disappointing experience.

Location, location and location
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ExteriorBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04