or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bond Place Hotel

65 Dundas Street East, Garden District, Toronto (ON), Canada M5B 2G8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Surroundings Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Reception Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Lobby Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Garden District Number of Rooms: 287

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Shu C. Business travelers Canada, August 17, 2013
Accepatble for the price

Clean, Convinient, Newish
7
Generally OK
Kapila T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Comfortable Stay, room was good

location, comfortable room
8.7
very nice rooms, location was good. beside Eaton Center.
Franco G. Business travelers Italy, June 25, 2013
quite good

centrally located, noce bed
5.7
Kritsana V. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2013
CENTRALLY HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION,EASY ACCESS , NEAR SHOPPING
7
GOOD LOCATION LOCATED IN SHOPING AREA HOP ON HOP OFF SIGHT SEEING TOUR BUS STOP JUST 100 METRES AWAY SOME STAFF WERE FRIENDLY BUT SOME WERE NOT WISH YOU GOOD LUCK
Emma G. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Central location, great rooms

Location, comfortable bed, large clean room
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Bond Place Hotel. Large, clean rooms and comfortable bed. I purchased the business room with wifi included, however my token kept malfunctioning but staff were great at resetting it and providing me with a new one. The hotel is included on the airport shuttle drop off locations which was great. The hotel is really close to central shopping malls including the Eaton Centre. Despite its location it is quiet at night and I felt safe walking home at night alone. I would recommend to anyone travelling to Toronto.
Ricky N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms and small beds

Strategic location
7
the hotel is located 5 mins walk from eaton centre and yonge street. it has free internet at the lobby. unfortunately the hotel's cafe only opens until 2p.m. thus it's a problem if you need in-room dinner/supper.
Karthikaraja K. Business travelers India, June 11, 2011
Very small room

Not good
4.3
hotel is not good. room is very small , i am not recommending this hotel for any one. please don,t stay this hotel . there are many hotel is available in the same area with very cheap rate. this not place to stay.
Ezequiel T. Business travelers Mexico, July 10, 2010
Bond Place Hotel

hotel
7.7
bond place good location in down town and price the rooms have good side the location is very confortable beacause is closed to aal shopinf stores the only is ia is alittle noysii
Mark M. Business travelers Canada, January 21, 2009
Clean, Safe, and Close to Eaton's Centre

no nonsense, clean, safe, walking distance to major attractions.
8
I stayed at this hotel once again as it was convenient - the Airport Express bus stops right out front, the staff are friendly, the room is clean and quiet. This is a no nonsense hotel - no hidden extras - a basic room with good value for the money.
Pimporn L. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2008
Bond Place Hotel, Toronto

Location and cleanness
8.3
The hotel is in a perfect location. It is near by a lot of attractive travelling and shopping places. The nearest metro is about 10 minuits walk. The room is quite small but clean and nice. The survice is good. Breakfast is at the reasonable price. Although, we had to pay extra for the internet access and parking lot, the total cost of the hotel is still cheaper than the others. In overall, this hotel quite satisfy my needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - SurroundingsBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - ReceptionBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - LobbyBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Coffee Shop/CafeBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomBond Place Hotel Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05