or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Annex

61-63 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Alissa D. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Cozy, comfort, and clean.

Walking distance to indoor pool with the hotel, malls near by, clean.
8
Fairly comfortable for family of four.
Alissa D. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, reasonable price and good location.

Free swimming but check with staffs. Good location and attentive staffs
7
Pleasant with every things centrally located near by. Taxi is always available right the front door. Staffs are helpful and we got extra bed without charge. Free swimming on rooftop of Saigon Palace hotel but need to check in with staffs. Love to walk to Parkson mall for money exchange and food court. Local attractions are walking distance and staff can help you too. People are friendly and be careful. I was advised to not bring important item when walking local streets but it seems safe. Just need common sense.
Thuan L. Families with older children Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Good

Location, Clean, Price
7
Location, Clean, Price
Phot K. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2014
good location and there are several restaurants

location , restaurant, rate
5.3
It was good location for shopping and eating around the hotel , can walk from the hotel to Church and central post office and easy to access to public park for jogging and shopping center also can walk around.
Yoichi T. Business travelers Japan, January 10, 2014
good price

lower price, calmand convenient locatioon
8
Suyanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
i stayed for two days. ther sevice was awesome,

good service assitance, good place for night hang out, good affordable price for stay
6.3
i enjoyed and very thankful for the ladies counter
Eugene K. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
smokers paradaise

location, location, location
5.3
Regret, below average. Requested confirmation on Non smoking room and late arrival through booking agent, aka agoda. The hotel did not respond, thus no confirm until called personally and hotel would not commit. The bed was hard and the air con minimal. The city view was ok. It's a narrow street, noisy street. But has excellent gourmet market, An Nan, across the street. Good for vittles and pastry, coffee, etc. It was a disappointing experience after having stayed there several years ago. We'll pick another hotel nearby for the location, desk service and room.
Dang D. Families with young children Belgium, November 1, 2013
Good location but dirty and smelly room,

good location friendlly staffs
5.3
small room with horrible smoking smelling, breakfast is so poor qualuty . We won't be back this horrible hotel
Helen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
I would stay again, very central.

Manager listened to complaint about food in restaurant. Was eager to get problem solved. Clean, safe and close to everything
10
Food situation was settled by General Manager. Needs travel brochures advertised in foyer. You have to ask for things even though you are not familiar with tourist tours etc., Reception does not give you any information. I went to Tourist Info. Bureau to sort out my travel arrangements and tours. Restaurant could not give me food items I wanted. Manager said she would sort this out with the restaurant. Had to eat at Italian Rest next door.
Sofia S. Families with older children Argentina, September 25, 2013
Excellent location!

location - big bedroom - price
7.3
Our stay was very good. The hotel is centrally located, close to many tourist attractions, shopping areas and good restaurants. The room was big. Breakfast is not a highlight (if you wake up late you'll find it empty) and staff is not so welcoming. Despite this, Ho Chi Minh is full of things to do so it's good/clean for spending the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08