or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Annex

61-63 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
179 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (179)
Sort by:
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
No flexibility

Nothing
6
Not really good
Lisa E. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Great location and very good value for money

Location, location, location
7
Very well located with clean basic accommodation. Staff at checkin not so helpful as they gave us a lower room type without a window. They did change out room after we advised them. I was at this hotel in 1999 and it is still good, amazingly. If you are busy sightseeing and not needing a pool then this hotel is very good.
Marcus W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Helpful staff

The best things were its staff, security, and location.
7.7
This hotel has a fairly central location which lender itself to walking or ease in getting a taxi. The receptionists, bell captain, and security guard were always polite and attentive to one's needs.
Tumrong S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
relax time after work.

food good, service and location are good.
5.3
Close condition, poor breathable,feel unsafe in case of fire .
Alissa D. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Cozy, comfort, and clean.

Walking distance to indoor pool with the hotel, malls near by, clean.
8
Fairly comfortable for family of four.
Alissa D. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2014
Comfortable, reasonable price and good location.

Free swimming but check with staffs. Good location and attentive staffs
7
Pleasant with every things centrally located near by. Taxi is always available right the front door. Staffs are helpful and we got extra bed without charge. Free swimming on rooftop of Saigon Palace hotel but need to check in with staffs. Love to walk to Parkson mall for money exchange and food court. Local attractions are walking distance and staff can help you too. People are friendly and be careful. I was advised to not bring important item when walking local streets but it seems safe. Just need common sense.
Thuan L. Families with older children Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Good

Location, Clean, Price
7
Location, Clean, Price
Phot K. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2014
good location and there are several restaurants

location , restaurant, rate
5.3
It was good location for shopping and eating around the hotel , can walk from the hotel to Church and central post office and easy to access to public park for jogging and shopping center also can walk around.
Yoichi T. Business travelers Japan, January 10, 2014
good price

lower price, calmand convenient locatioon
8
Suyanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
i stayed for two days. ther sevice was awesome,

good service assitance, good place for night hang out, good affordable price for stay
6.3
i enjoyed and very thankful for the ladies counter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05