Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Annex

61-63 Hai Ba Trung Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 201 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Lik W. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Got Spider in my Room

Location, Staff and food
6.7
Overall this hotel is good. Just when I stay, I found got spider inside my room.
Report this review
Christine D. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
Great location

Location, receptionist service
7.3
The room was small but it had a balcony overlooking the street. Even so, it was quiet enough. The breakfast catered for Japanese people very well. Go early for breakfast as the food is not plentiful by 8:00am.
Report this review
Scott C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
Average

location, location, location
6
The room I had was small and windowless, which is not at all uncommon in HCMC. It's adequate for a solo traveler. The breakfast is not as good as the hotel next door, the Hai Long 5. In fact, other than its outward appearance nothing was better. I am gay and brought a friend to the hotel. Got the stink-eye from the staff. They did their jobs, but showed their disapproval, which is not proper behavior for hotel staff. But the room was clean and the location great.
Report this review
Fitzgerald A. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2015
Good

Vegetarian Buffet
4.7
Report this review
Abdullasim B. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Location clise to War Museum, mosque.

close to mosque, easy to get Muslim food.
7.3
Staff not so helpful when I was cheated by taxi, refuse to guild to report to police.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
No flexibility

Nothing
6
Not really good
Report this review
Lisa E. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Great location and very good value for money

Location, location, location
7
Very well located with clean basic accommodation. Staff at checkin not so helpful as they gave us a lower room type without a window. They did change out room after we advised them. I was at this hotel in 1999 and it is still good, amazingly. If you are busy sightseeing and not needing a pool then this hotel is very good.
Report this review
Marcus W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Helpful staff

The best things were its staff, security, and location.
7.7
This hotel has a fairly central location which lender itself to walking or ease in getting a taxi. The receptionists, bell captain, and security guard were always polite and attentive to one's needs.
Report this review
Tumrong S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
relax time after work.

food good, service and location are good.
5.3
Close condition, poor breathable,feel unsafe in case of fire .
Report this review
Alissa D. Families with young children United States of America, July 2, 2014
Cozy, comfort, and clean.

Walking distance to indoor pool with the hotel, malls near by, clean.
8
Fairly comfortable for family of four.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomBong Sen Hotel Annex Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02