or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
nice atmosphere, friendly staffs, convenient

rate, comfortable, friendly
10
James F. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
I would look elsewhere for accommodation in future

none
5
I did not enjoy my stay at Bong Sen at all. This began after not being picked up from the airport as requested. (Had to fight through the scamming, overcharging taxi mob). When I arrived at Bong Sen and having specifically requested a non-smoking room, I found myself in a smelly, musty room which smelt like a horrible mixture of stale cigarettes, mold and musty odour. I fell asleep, suitably unimpressed. The next day I requested a new room. A bit of a struggle with the poor English on staff, but we got there. The new room had two single beds instead of a double. I could live with that being a solo traveller, however, a toilet which didn't flush correctly, shower which flooded the bathroom and being woken up around 7 am by staff vacuuming did not leave a good impression on me. The last night at the hotel I needed an early night to prepare for a 5am bus trip. No such luck... The room directly above me was either being re arranged by staff or had incredibly noisy guests, moving furniture loudfootsteps, shouting and banging doors. I rang reception who could do nothing to help or explain what was happening. This noise went on until 1am. I am struggling to write this on my phone but I think you get the picture. Find somewhere else or regret your stay
Ngoc T. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
The rec not friendly, bedsheets not clean

Close to shops
5.7
The elevator is old, i got nervous when i get on it, the bed sheets not clean, the room is old the receptionist staff unfriendly
Henrietta M. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2014
weekend city stay

close to shopping, nice breakfast, staff speaking eng, ish
7
Jai S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Pleasant stay

location to shopping
8.3
It was ok. Staff were nice. Room was nice. Location is great. Breakfast is pricey for what it is but overall, a good place to stay.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Clean, Comfortable, Great Location!

Clean, Comfortable, Great Location! Friendly staff, fast room service. Spa is really nice in the hotel but a bit overpriced considering the area is surrounded by more spas that are cheaper.
8.7
Very comfortable. Convenient location for sightseeing, shopping, tourism, dining and drinking. Staff were very accommodating and the spa was nice and clean and professional. Breakfast buffet not that great but the restaraunt in the hotel was good and provided fast room service! Would stay again for sure!
Diane W. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

ok, but not come back
4.7
not going to stay there again.
Megah M. Groups Indonesia, December 31, 2013
good location for city hotel

good location, nice bath gel in the room, helpful staff
8.7
i like the location, and it is very close to the money changer that gives a very good rate. it's really at the heart of the city and i don't have to pay extravagant price for it. i like the bath gel too..it's the best so far throughout my 18 days of travel all over Vietnam.
Linda M. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Convenient and comfortable.

Location, responsive staff, decor.
9.7
My husband and I found our one-night stay very satisfying. We liked the Christmas decorations and hotel decor.
Stephanie M. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Relaxing and you get your money's worth

Clean large rooms, fast check-in and out, great location
9.7
I would definitely recommed this hotel for being nice in all aspects and I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The breakfast did not disappoint as Buffet Lanh had a variety of food to offer. I do have to say that wifi connection is a bit slow in our rooms, but over-all it was a great experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06