Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, October 21, 2014
Bong Sen

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8.3
Value for the buck, location
Report this review
Amran M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 20, 2014
Value For Money

This hotel is very easy access to any places either for shopping nor for restaurants. And I can say that its value for money.
9.3
I stayed at this hotel for a week and I felt comfortable with the surrounding, its restaurants are also good and felt nice enjoying tea/ coffee/food while looking at the busy street especial Saturday night. I am sure will stay again at this hotel. The staffs are also good and helful.
Report this review
Nygllhuw M. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 20, 2014
Great hotel and very central

Location and Staff
7.7
I had a balcony room on the fourth floor. It was great to be able to watch street life from the balcony, while in the room were two big comfortable seats to sit and relax in. Apart from the breakfast food was great and I enjoyed both room service and the front restaurant. I marked food down as at breakfast food was mostly cold and they could not understand what it meant to be vegetarian. At one stage I was brought a ham and tomato omelette and assured it contained no animals or meat. I would stay here again. In particular the front desk and concierge staff were really helpful with all enquiries and very friendly with great English. I am happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Trevor M. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Great Location

Great location price friendliness
10
Very comfortable and not long enough
Report this review
Henry V. Solo travelers American Samoa, October 7, 2014
Good

Service
8
Good
Report this review
Joe H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
very good staff, friendly

location
10
Very nice
Report this review
Chau J. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
We stay in family room (3 single beds) for 3 adults. The room is spacious and clean. Seems like it has been renovated few years ago. However lack of variety for breakfast.
Report this review
Liz L. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Fantastic location , great breakfast & facilities

Location location lovstion
9.3
Thoroughly relaxed after week stayimgn
Report this review
Mark O. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Great value,central Friendly clean Hotel

location.location,location
9.7
Report this review
Ronald J. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Graet value in an excellent location

Value, location, good rooms
8
I was upgraded to the Business Suite from normal deluxe with balcony and the room/apartment was great. This hotel is in the centre of the Saigon tourist area and everything is within walking distance. Very good value and my choice of hotel when I am passing through Saigon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03