or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1081 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1081)
Sort by:
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Nice atmosphere, nice staff, helpful, respectful

rate reasonable, nice staff and helpful
10
Koh D. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Convenient place to move around to major attractio

A clean room, centrally located in the city area and a good spread of food for breakfast
7.3
Katja C. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Enjoyed out stay

good value, excellent location, great staff
9
The hotel is located on Dong Khoi St. a.k.a. HCM's shopping street. The rooms were spacious with nice furnishings. Our safe didn't work but we didn't bother with it, we didn't have valuables anyway. The bed was okay but the pillows were rock-hard. The TV had a great selection of local and international channels. The elevators were very slow so since our room was on the second floor, we took the steps most of the time. Breakfast was good, with a great selection of local and international cuisine. The room was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. For the location alone, this hotel is already worth its price.
Xiaojian L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
value for money

decent, budget, convenience
8.7
Satisfied and recommendable. Will check in again when come back.
Miguel R. Couples Japan, December 26, 2013
Great Location, good value for money

Location, Cleanliness, Good room
9.3
We were quite satisfied with this hotel. Our room was ready at check-in (no waiting at all). Staff is friendly and ready to attend any request. The room was as good as advertised including and easy-to-connect wifi. Taking into account its very convenient location, the price per night is an excellent deal. It is a hotel to be recommended for travelers looking for convenience and comfort at affordable price.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2013
vaueGreat accommodation for a great

The location, the staff, the room size and comfort
9.7
Neil M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 25, 2013
Comfortable good location in Saigon

Fitted us in despite early arrival, central location in District 1, many shops, historical places and restaurants within easy walking distance.
8.7
Excellent stay. Dining and desk staff helpful. Provide map to find interesting places around the hotel. Tour desk available but we did not use it as we had already booked to travel to Hue and Hanoi. We enjoyed the hotel stay and would recommend it highly.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
Good, no drama, value for money

Centrally located, fairly inexpensive, polite staff
8.3
Only thing I would point out is there was no motorbike parking and had to park my rented motorcycle at the Sheraton down the block, which was annoying.
Kiem P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
ok for value

location and food at breakfast
6.7
ok for value of money low speed wifi wifi signal is too weak and not available all the time as promised on the ads
Johnny C. Business travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Great location, big room

Great location, large size room, yummy breakfasts
8
Great stay with great foods and hospitality, the location is superb, walking distance to all the attractions and nightlife, great breakfasts, there's a beer garden right next door as well as many good restaurants in the surroundings, highly recommended, it's very affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06