or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1188 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Swee L. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Perfect location and value for money.

Great location, friendly and helpful hotel staff , very clean and comfortable room.
8.7
Great location in the centre of town , just a walking distance to the major shopping malls, tourist attraction points and Ben Thanh market .
Phuong K. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 12, 2014
accomodating, excellent customer services

great customer services, centrally located in downtown Saigon where everything you need is in walking distance.
9
I love the staff of this hotel. Their customer service was outstanding. Stayed there for 6 nights with my sister. The first day we got room 316 which was kinda noisy at night and i was not able to sleep, thus requested another room and got upgraded to room 107 which was so much nicer, quiet and spacious. The last day we wanted to check out late at 2 pm instead of 12 pm as hotel's policy and the receptionist staff waived the late check out fee for us. Bellmen and front desk staff were fast and helpful whenever we asked for information. I made a mistake by booking the non breakfast room so did not have chance to try their breakfast, thus no review on food/dinning of this hotel. Starbucks, Phuc Long coffee shops, Trung Nguyen and Central Cafe at Sunwah Tower on Nguyen Hue street are all in walking distance. Many nice restaurants in the area are worth to try for a wide range of food if you keen on it. Overall, a very pleasant stay and I surely will return to this hotel in future.
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Excellent Hotel, super service, great restaurant,

Great Staff, Super restaurants, excellent location
9.7
I was very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. I recommend it highly and will stay there again on my next trip. The staff was friendly and helpful, the food was superb and plentiful, close to shopping and attractions. I can't say enough positive about this hotel, and absolutely no negatives.
Arturo J. Business travelers Spain, May 7, 2014
Good business hotel covering the basics

Comfortable rooms and good location
8
I was not there but my friend with his son. They met 2 wonderful Japanese ladies and they enjoyed rooms, breakfast and even a diner with them. The location was excellent and the rooms not so noisy so they did not bother to the neighbours. The second day, they found in the room free strawberries and some chocolates. They thought it was given by the hotel but it was given by the Japanese girls but it was a good surprise anyway. Moreover, they were not Japanese but Korean. Another good surprise too if you like Kim Chi.
Frederick N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2014
Very good hotel

centrally located, close to shopping areas, fast check in
9
i had a very pleasant stay. the room is clean. the staff are very oourteous, free internet and great breakfast.
Yung P. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Good city Hotel.

Bed, Bath, breakfast
7.7
Really nice, thank You!!!
John R. Couples Ireland, May 2, 2014
Very freindly staff, great location.

Location location location
7.3
Enjoyable. Clean centrally located with very helpful and freindly staff.
Xu V. Groups China, May 2, 2014
I had really good experience by living this hotel

It is centrally located and very easy access to main attractions. It has good amenities around which gives home-like.
9.7
Edward T. Couples Canada, May 2, 2014
great hotel this is my third time staying here

cleanness comfortable very friendly staff
9.3
my stay at bong sen was perfect
Raymond O. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2014
great staff

location, service, nice door men
10
very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03