Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1288 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1288)
Sort by:
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Big rooms, clean rooms, great location
7.7
I've stayed in this hotel before and liked it previously. I was not disappointed this time and was very happy with both the size and comfort of the room. The location of this hotel is excellent and is positioned along the main shopping stretch of Dong Khoi.
Report this review
Joe H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Nice location friendly staff good restaurant

Location friendly staff
9.3
Very nice location friendly staff good restaurant thank you
Report this review
Shaw C. Couples Taiwan, June 21, 2014
location, decent meal, price

location, decent meal, price
6
Report this review
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Best affordable hotel with comfort

Good breakfast, Friendly staff and good locatiosn
7.3
Being staying in this hotel for a while now, nearly for the past 3 three years, very nice and good breakfast spread.
Report this review
Amelia M. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
very good

near the shopping areas
8.7
very good
Report this review
Masami M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Great family stay

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
We enjoyed our time at the hotel and would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Kayoko S. Families with young children Japan, June 10, 2014
Good location

Good location in the center of the city, Staffs understand English & respond quickly to our request to change the room.
7.3
We changed the room because of the noise from the broken window. It was noisier than hallway. There were many Japanese tourists. Breakfast has lots of variety. But the floor of restaurant was dirty.
Report this review
Eunkyung K. Couples South Korea, June 10, 2014
it was good compare with the price.

it was good compare with the price. good place to go around
9
satisfied
Report this review
Tuan H. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Ok

Location
5
Report this review
Stefanov A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Great stay!

Clean and spacious room, good location and good price
7.3
Bong Sen Hotel is one of the best hotel around Dong Khoi area, it's centrally located in the center of the city The room is big and clean despite the building seems old enough from outside. Overall is a great stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04