My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Winner Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Donald R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Excellent location

The location is fantastic being in the centre of. Saigon, the staff are first class and sight and shopping are closeby
8
Brilliant place from which to base your stay in Saigon. Centrally located, walking distance to excellent restaurants
Hon T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Barely adequate

Nothing much to boast about
5.3
Not relaxing when you are given a room with a view of an opposite room over the distance of the emergency escape walkway. Would not consider looking out in case the other rooms will be looking back at you? Drab and enclosed feeling. The reception gave instructions to housekeeping to remove the face towels on our check-in thus leaving only the bath towels. No hand towels were provided. Upon calling up the reception to find out why, they quickly return the face towels. What is the meaning of that? Are we considered thieves over such face towels? Bad bad start to our holiday!
Long P. Families with young children Vietnam, August 3, 2013
A comfortale hotel in business area

Good location, food and services
8
I always chose this hotel during short stay in Hochiminh city, located in famous street of business area of city, this hotel is one of the most chosen by traveller for both private or business purpose. I like this hotel.
Danny T. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
A convnienly located hotel

Location; Cleanliness; Price.
7.7
While the interior is a bit dated, the hotel is still a great choice because of its convenient location, decent service and reasonable rate. Bong Seng located right at the most beautiful street of Saigon – Dong Koi Street. Historical and chic, the street is great for strolling and shopping. Many good restaurants and cafes can also be found in this area. Hence, with its location as well as decent room, the hotel provides great value for travelers.
David T. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2013
My business stay at Bong Sen

The location, the location, the location
5
Service was ok but need to revamp rooms. Can also improve on the service standards as request for towels not given.
Bhuvaneswaran R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2013
A good destination for shopping, dining & sights

Centrally located in business and shopping district, nice comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8.3
We had a wonderful time. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly and we had no communication problems. Our flight arrival was early morning but the hotel was very kind to allow early check-in. Hotel is centrally located, surrounded by numerous restaurants and shopping centers. Plenty of travel agencies to choose your tours from. Reasonably priced tours both for City tours and other local sightseeing tours. Overall, had a pleasant stay.
Krista R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2013
Would stay here again

location, value for money, free wifi
9.3
enjoyed stay here. in a great location on dong khoi steet with lots of shops/restaurants nearby. staff very helpful and friendly. fast free wifi a bonus. didnt have the breakfast but room service was good.
Krista R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
Brilliant location, good value.

location, location, location
9.3
enjoyed my stay here. brilliant location and great value for money. staff very helpful and friendly. fast internet.
Leslie P. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Better than average service as reflected by price.

Location was great, breakfast very good and very attentive service
8
It was a good launching place for tours and the local sights. The room was quiet. The experience was somewhat tainted by the taxi ride to the hotel on our first day. The driver took advantage of our lack of knowledge of the currency and charged us 10 times too much.
Phong D. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
nice hotel with big room and breakfast

big room, and nice breakfast
6.7
The room was nice ,and big but wifi was very weak. Breakfast was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 WinnerBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ganh Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Souvenir ShopBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Souvenir ShopBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Green Leaf CafeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Green Leaf CafeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04