or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2013
Central location, good for shopping, comfortable

Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
8.7
The standard room booked had no windows so we upgraded to a better room. This was very pleasant, clean and comfortable.
Bernard N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
The hotel looks good and clean.

Located in the center of the city, clean and staff was helpful.
7.3
Hotel looks good and clean. Room was good however, the bathroom doesnt have high ceiling. But was ok.
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Good location

Location, location, location
7.3
The hotel is centrally located on the main street of Saigon. You can access shops, restaurants, malls, markets, etc. The area is historical and you can see French style buildings spread throughout district 1. The hotel is convenient and comfortable. The value is great compared to similar hotels in other big cities.
Lydia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Wonderful Family Trip

Location, Room Size is comfortable, Breakfast acceptable
7.7
Overall experience and location of hotel is good.
Kang S. Business travelers South Korea, December 9, 2013
good location from Saigon plaza

reasonable price, good location, and food
10
- internet service is weak wifi, but location is very good and reasonable price and clean hotel
Christine L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Excellent and Fun

Good Breakfast, Friendly Staffs and Good Location
9
Excellent, Good Location, Cleanliness and attentive staffs
Ruby B. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
excellent place to stay, centrally located.

value for money
8
Pimpan S. Groups Thailand, December 8, 2013
Sightsseeing and Exciting to visit Hochimin

Location , staff and food
6
good
Kai K. Business travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
Ok for the price

Location
6.7
The stay is ok. Room is clean and the door men were attentive. The tv is very dated and very small. However the wifi is too slow.
Geoffrey N. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
Good location, spacious room

Large room, clean
8.3
The room was fine - one minor problem was that the shower was feeble - not much water coming out. The breakfasts need improving - a wider range of fruits would help, and some larger cups for tea/coffee. The internet only worked in one place in my room. Also there were several hotel routers listed but only one good one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04