or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Nadirah J. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
It was a superb stay!

Friendly staffs, clean, accessible
10
It was a memorable stay for all of us. Accessible to the cultural & historical places and the markets. Easy access to dinings and transportation to move around were easily available.
Nadirah J. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Superb stay!

Friendly Staffs, accessible, clean
10
It was a memorable stay for all of us. Accessible to the cultural & historical places and the markets. Easy access to dinings and transportation to move around were easily available.
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Pleasant and Great

Location, Quiet and Comfortable
6.3
Tadakazu K. Couples Japan, March 2, 2014
Fantastic Hotel in City Centre!

Cheap, Clean and Good Breakfast
9.3
It's located in Dong Khoi street and easy access to many shopping and eating sites. THe room was large enough and clean for its low price. Buffet style brakfast was amazing. As my flight was very early in the morning (checked out at 3:30 am), they prepared small breakfast box for us. I highly recommend this hotel!
Graham S. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Great value for maoney

Comfort, Location, Dining
10
We found everything at Bong Sen was of of high standard and will certainly stay here again when next in Saigon.
Sarah C. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
Brilliant location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
The hotel was centrally located to the heart of the city.
Alon S. Families with older children Canada, February 21, 2014
Great central location

Location, location, location and price
6.7
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at the Bong Sen Hotel. It's no frills, great price and fantastic location makes for a great 2-3 night stay when visiting HCMC. If only the breakfast the better...
Albert O. Groups Indonesia, February 18, 2014
very nice location

cheap value for money
10
Its a very nice hotel with great location just minutes to Rex Hotel and caravelle. Not expensive at all regarding the location and the quality.
Beng H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
Value for money 3-star hotel right in the city

Good location, good price and good staff
7
As expected, the stay was satifying as it fulfilled my needs - a not-so-expensive hotel that is centrally located and provides the basic needs such as free wi-fi and even a gym.
Samantha C. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great location, easily accessible

Location, Cleanliness, Spacious
8
Stay at Bong Sen Hotel was very pleasant. Hotel was located centrally and was very accessible. Lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel had friendly and attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07