Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1309 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1309)
Sort by:
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2014
Good location, good value for money

Location, room size, breakfast
8.7
We booked a Bong Sen Suite and found a large apartment style room, very comfortable. The hotel has good range of cafes nearby and is a short walk to the river where you can pick up a cruise. Walked to Ben Tanh Markets and Reunification Palace, as well as several other sights. Good choice for breakfast, best Pho that we had in Vietnam
Report this review
Paul J. Families with older children Australia, April 10, 2014
Good hotel, comfortable rooms

Location, staff, breakfast
8.7
Room was okay, nothing special, clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to everything, best part of HCM to stay in. Would recommend Bong Sen as a good value for money option for anyone staying in HCM
Report this review
Shanta R. Couples France, April 8, 2014
standard room good but no window price good

central, friendly, and clean
9.3
very pleasant
Report this review
Aloysius D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Outstanding

Friendly staff making me feel welcome as an American.
10
Outstanding.
Report this review
Neo L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2014
Graet Hotel with proximity to shoppings.

Central, Cheap and Good
8.3
It was a pleasant 3 Nights Stay in Bong Sen Hotel. The Room was Clean and renovated.
Report this review
Toshihiko A. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2014
It was boring.

Good location for shopping and sight seeing, clean and easy access to taxi
5.7
Room was very clean but it was noisy at night time. Until early morining many people shouted a loud voice and most of shops were closed after 10:00 PM.
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Excellent

Location, location, location
8.3
Great - check in/out was very easy and we were in the heart of the city. Able to walk everywhere.
Report this review
Nadirah J. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
It was a superb stay!

Friendly staffs, clean, accessible
10
It was a memorable stay for all of us. Accessible to the cultural & historical places and the markets. Easy access to dinings and transportation to move around were easily available.
Report this review
Nadirah J. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Superb stay!

Friendly Staffs, accessible, clean
10
It was a memorable stay for all of us. Accessible to the cultural & historical places and the markets. Easy access to dinings and transportation to move around were easily available.
Report this review
Wong B. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Pleasant and Great

Location, Quiet and Comfortable
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08