Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Thanh T. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Good location, clean, good food and guest service.

Good location, Great breakfast, friendly and very helpful staff
9.3
We always stay at Bong Sen hotel whenever we visit Saigon and we never have any problems, this time is no exception. We love the breakfast buffet, the room is comfortable and clean. The hotel is centrally located. They have a very friendly and helpful staff. We will book this hotel again for my next trip to Vietnam.
Phyllis C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Reasonable of price. fantastic stay

location. cleanliness. service
9.3
awesome stay with my traveling mates there. the staff are friendly. service of the hotel is good. place is nice, centrally located. i will definitely recommend this hotel to many of my friends.
Lolo M. Couples South Africa, January 31, 2014
value for money

Affordable, accommodative stuff and clean hotel
9.7
Superb, I loved the night life, close to most restaurants...
Keith S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
poor

location
3.7
not a very good experience. first 2 nights stayed in room which was not a business suite (but maybe better) however very noisy with the water pump and pipes rattling especially throughout the night. moved into room which was a bit better however this was under the business/conference room where there was a constant scraping of furniture from above when setting out the room for a function. the rooms were not very well cleaned if at all. i had a dead cockroach in the bathroom for 5 days without it being removed!!!! the noise from a nearby disco went on until the early hours of every morning.
Joel G. Families with older children United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great location

Good location near the major tourist sites and shopping; clean well laid out rooms, nice bathroom with tub.
9
Excellent staff. Loved our room with a balcony. Some street noise during the day, but quiet enough at night. Only complaint was one early night of kareoke one floor above, too loud, but over by ten pm.
Joel G. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
Great location

Great location near major tourist sites, but quiet at night. Clean. Well designer rooms.
9.3
We stayed here with three different reservations. Great location near major sites, and shopping. Also easy access to river boat cruises. Only minor complaint is they set up a very loud Kareoke bar on the 7th floor. Why does it have to be so loud? The noise however was over by tem pm.
Joel G. Families with older children United States of America, January 26, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
9
Excellent. Walk able to most tourist areas, busy area during the day, quiet at night
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, January 25, 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Cozy, centrally located and friendly staff.
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Yifan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
A few days in Saigon

Location, friendly staff, cheap
7
You get what you paid for! I stayed here for 1 night as I was on my way to Can Tho and then back in Saigon but stayed at another hotel. Got upgraded which was really nice but the rooms are outdated and old. It's a great location - nice part of Saigon and close to all major attractions.
Lien L. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
short holiday

great location, good value for the money, nice clean room
8.7
very nice stay over all, walking distance to shop and restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01