My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 Winner Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Goh N. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Overall, satisfied

good location, affordable price and clean room
8.7
Taezoon P. Business travelers South Korea, April 30, 2013
Clean, nice hotel

location, location, location
7.7
Yelena K. Couples Russia, April 29, 2013
above expectations

upgrate to a suit
10
second time staying there and every time it is so worth it! great value for money, best location, comfortable rooms, great breakfast and wonderful views from rooms/restaurant. very helpful staff
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
CENTRAL LOCATION

FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD BREAKFAST,
7.7
No doubt the rooms, freindlt staff, good breakfast, however tour group from China, spoilt as they were talking loundly in morning from the way way as early as 6am, making the sleep shorter.
Jarratt C. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
bong sen older hotel

comfort of the bed and linen, breakfast, business centre
8
Paul L. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Value for money hotel

city location, reasonable price, close to restaurants
7.7
Honest staff, returned my belongings when I had already checked out and was leaving the hotel.
Quang L. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
Good Location ,

Good location ,
8.3
OK no complain for what we pay. location is great
Richard B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
average, city hotel, centrally located

location, location, location
6
Linh N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 21, 2013
hotel was renovated, room is new and clean

great location, very clean room, comfort bed
8.7
Rom N. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2013
it is worth with the spent money

in downtown, friendly staff, clean room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - 2013 WinnerBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Ganh Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Souvenir ShopBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Souvenir ShopBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Green Leaf CafeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Green Leaf CafeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02