or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Kam L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
A Good Stay

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Service
9
It was a pleasant stay. The Hotel was clean. The Staff was polite and attentive. The location was fantastic. But the Hotel was stingy with bottled water. Most hotels provide 2 bottles but they only provide 1 small bottle.
Nang T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Stay at Bong Sen Hotels

Room, staff, cleanliness
8
Comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly .
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
Good location!

- good location; good food and great service
7.3
It was ok except when we arrived we had to report the aircon was leaking and we did not have hot water available in the bathroom. Housekeeping resolved the problems as soon as reported. Bathroom lights near sink I think was busted too because it was quite dark. But overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
Good Location!

Good Location, Good Food and Pleasant Staff
7.7
This is the 2nd room I paid for. Much better as this was at the Executive Floor Room 707. Room was bigger than my room with my husband which was room 109. Room 707 could have been better for my husband and I. Overall, stay was pleasant.
Shibiao W. Business travelers China, September 1, 2014
good accommodation in Ho Chi Minh

location, price, food
8.7
great for the price, good location.
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Convenient location

Location
6.7
This is the first time stayingat Bong Sen. I love the location which is very convenient to move around district 1 shopping area. The room is fine but double bed is smaller than expected . Overall is clean and quite.
Chiow Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Great Location...

Location, Location Location
7.7
It was just across the street from Sheraton, right in the supposedly super prime area. The opera house is just a very short walk away. If you just want location and a decent stay but spend most of the time out. This is a great value hotel. If you want some presentation upon arrival, some hotels nearby may suit you from my walks like the Oscar Saigon, the Palace or the Grand all pretty near by. If you are with your spouse the REX looks inviting, and just across the Opera
Sylvie L. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
One night in Ho Chi Minh City

Moved me out of non window room to windowed room, immediately and efficiently, staff always smiled and were very friendly and helpful.
8
Would be great to have a DVD player in the room. Sorry to say this but the staff in the Bar /cafe on the ground floor were talking very loud to each other and left the front door open so there was even more noise from the street when our group was having an important meeting and drinks there. They looked like they didn't care about their customers.
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great location

Big room, fantastic location, acceptable food
6.3
I've stayed here a couple of times now and I still feel the reception standards of courtesy are lacking. The staff at the reception are generally grouchy and look as if the customer owned them something. The concierge and bell-hops have a good attitude though, and are generally very helpful.
Low T. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Great location but poor service….

only location is great
5.7
Room was ok but service was poor in F&B and front desk...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08