Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1080 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1080)
Sort by:
Mark O. Business travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Great value,central Friendly clean Hotel

location.location,location
9.7
Ronald J. Business travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Graet value in an excellent location

Value, location, good rooms
8
I was upgraded to the Business Suite from normal deluxe with balcony and the room/apartment was great. This hotel is in the centre of the Saigon tourist area and everything is within walking distance. Very good value and my choice of hotel when I am passing through Saigon.
Adrien D. Couples France, September 21, 2014
Good located hotel but old and noisy

location breakfast
5.3
the stay was not good. We had to change room as it was too noisy (air cond machine for the entire hotel just out of our room). The next room given to us had the same issue. The 3rd room was better but had no window.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Week in HCM

Friendly staff, location and breakfast
9.7
It was good, only problem was the water was not that hot for a shower
Kam L. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
A Good Stay

Location, Staff Attentiveness, Service
9
It was a pleasant stay. The Hotel was clean. The Staff was polite and attentive. The location was fantastic. But the Hotel was stingy with bottled water. Most hotels provide 2 bottles but they only provide 1 small bottle.
Nang T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Stay at Bong Sen Hotels

Room, staff, cleanliness
8
Comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly .
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
Good location!

- good location; good food and great service
7.3
It was ok except when we arrived we had to report the aircon was leaking and we did not have hot water available in the bathroom. Housekeeping resolved the problems as soon as reported. Bathroom lights near sink I think was busted too because it was quite dark. But overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, September 4, 2014
Good Location!

Good Location, Good Food and Pleasant Staff
7.7
This is the 2nd room I paid for. Much better as this was at the Executive Floor Room 707. Room was bigger than my room with my husband which was room 109. Room 707 could have been better for my husband and I. Overall, stay was pleasant.
Shibiao W. Business travelers China, September 1, 2014
good accommodation in Ho Chi Minh

location, price, food
8.7
great for the price, good location.
Ho L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Convenient location

Location
6.7
This is the first time stayingat Bong Sen. I love the location which is very convenient to move around district 1 shopping area. The room is fine but double bed is smaller than expected . Overall is clean and quite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02