My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super Deluxe Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1091 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1091)
Sort by:
Kam W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice Comfortable Stay in the City

Location, Comfortable Room,
6.7
This hotel is centrally located in HCM, with many attractions / shopping centres nearby. The room is pretty comfortable, and I really like mine with the balcony (for smoking).
Deandre H. Groups United States of America, July 11, 2014
Not good

Price location
5.3
I did not feel welcomed in this hotel. The lady at reception was not polite and seemed like she had an attitude. During breakfast I wanted some scrambled eggs and by the food they were using I saw a baby roach I was scared to eat the food.
Michael Q. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
OK as I'm not too fussy

nothing much
5.3
Hotel wanted to charge me extra US$20/- for room with a window view. I declined and they gave me the smallest room without any window. Room had cigarette smell
Alwin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
8
Was a centrally located place. Near shopping areas (Ben Thanh) and the night life is just mins walk away. Very convenient.
Thang H. Groups Australia, July 1, 2014
Value for money

Nice food Centrally located Friendly staff
8
A good experience when staying at this hotel during my two weeks here
Neo L. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
HOTEL WAS CENTRALLY LOCATED.

FOOD , LOCATION AND CLEAN
8.3
PLEASANT .
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 29, 2014
Great and clean hotel

clean room, great location and good friends companies
8
The receptionist is not friendly but is communicable, the room not window but clean enough and large enough, just a one night stay for friends gathering so I do not care much. Overall for this hotel is a good choice for one night or two nights stay.
Gabriele S. Groups Italy, June 25, 2014
Interesting experience in a budget hotel

Localization, value for money, cleaning
5.3
Was great but only two things unpleasant. My return flight was cancelled late in the night. They asked me double i paid to extend one night.
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great value for money hotel

Big rooms, clean rooms, great location
7.7
I've stayed in this hotel before and liked it previously. I was not disappointed this time and was very happy with both the size and comfort of the room. The location of this hotel is excellent and is positioned along the main shopping stretch of Dong Khoi.
Joe H. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Nice location friendly staff good restaurant

Location friendly staff
9.3
Very nice location friendly staff good restaurant thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Super DeluxeBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - StandardBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Bong Sen Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04