Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon

117-119-121-123 Dong Khoi Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Suite Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1412 reviews

860 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1412)
Sort by:
Hang T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 31, 2016
good location, price but service should be better

good location, reasonable price
4.7
The hotel has good location in the centre as it's near to everything. Room rate is reasonable. However, customer service and cleaning should be improved.
Report this review
Albert L. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2016
Ok for price if you want to stay in tourist area

Cleanliness, staff courtesy, hot water
6.7
Strangely, this area is really dead and shady after midnight, unlike other more lively areas of the city. Next time, I would either stay at a cheaper hotel in a busier area or more expensive hotel in the touristy area.
Report this review
Valentin C. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2016
Location

Location, price
6
Stayed 3 nights. There was ongoing repair work in the neighborhood until 12 midnight on the first night. Thankfully, the next two nights were quiet. Other than the noise on the first night, this is a very decent hotel.
Report this review
Thi H. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2016
Great Location but outdated facilities

LOCATION and PRICE
6.7
It as quite average the rooms smelled smokey - but once brought up staff did spray the room there are no windows and it is A TAD gloomy. but if you don't intend on staying in the room (weak wifi) then its ok for convenience of the hotels location...
Report this review
Cat T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 13, 2016
Great hotel in Saigon!

Spacious room with large window, great location to go everywhere, very nice and helpful staff, delicious breakfast
10
I booked this room for my mom, felt worry when she went alone however after an overnight stay in this hotel, she like the room and this hotel so much and I feel very content when knowing that someone cared for her. Thank you to Bong sen, i will stay in this hotel whenever i come to Saigon .
Report this review
Duke L. Families with older children United States of America, January 13, 2016
too hot when in Reception and hotel hall way.

Location, reasonable price, great staff
8
We have been Bongsen's returning customers, year after year during the New Year pereod, from 2013 thru 2016. My Jan 2016 at Bongsen hotel was pleasant, as expected. The room is clean, hotel staff is very cordial and helpful. However, I think there are a few new problems this years: 1. Kitchen ventilation is not so good this year. During lunch or dinner time, we notice such strong cooking odor at the reception area 2. The Dining area, Reception area as well as the hall ways leading to all hotel rooms are too hot! and I'm told January is one of the coolest month in VN 3. The dining area is too noisy when rented out to Birthday parties or events. Besides the above, I have no complaints. Location is the best for this price. Room is clean, staff is excellent.
Report this review
Joaquin R. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2016
good location

location, internet n location
6.3
Overall is good.
Report this review
Chat T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2016
Great value

Location , friendly staff, spacious room
8.3
I m very enjoying staying here because of it central location and spacious room compared similar price hotels in the same area. In addition the tasty food at breakfast buffet with western and vietnamese foods are the big plus
Report this review
Anh N. Couples Vietnam, January 11, 2016
Worst hotel I have ever been.

Location
3.7
We have worst experience with the staffs who were very unprofessional and unpleasant to deal with. When we're checking in, the receptionists were interrogating and treating my girlfriend like a hooker just because she happened to speak vietnamese and forget to bring her passport. The key card was constantly broken. Also the doorman only opened the door and greet customers who don't look like Vietnamese. This is so f'ed up. We wished we were white, so they treat us like how it's supposed to be. We will never stay at Bong Sen Hotel again.
Report this review
Mahendra R. Solo travelers Mauritius, January 10, 2016
Nice stay

Good location
3.7
Nice
Report this review
1 - 10 of 860 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Bong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bong Sen SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business SuiteBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet GanhBong Sen Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04