Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Bantayan 1, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest room with Kitchen Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel exterior Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Executive room terrace Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Family room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Premium Room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Whale shark watching at Oslob Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Seashore Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Kayaking Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest room
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Wedding Arrangements Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Garden Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - View
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Altagracia L. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
courteous and hospitable staffs

d pool and jacuuzzi,restaurant and d room itself,i love it
9.3
we had so mung forward to our next visit god willing!ch fun and was so amazed of the hospitable courteous staffs and d room is so clean and comfy...looking forward to our next visit god willing!
Jackielyn S. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2012
great anbiance and a lovely resort accomodation!

i like the staff,their so nice and great!
8.7
we stayed last jan 22 2012 at bonita oasis and we are group of 4 persons.The staff are nice and very hospitable.the resort is very clean and lovely and the price is so affordable.THis is a family run business so that its made us feel like we're at home.They assist us everything we need.They even joined us to explore the place like we used to go to the white sand beach near the resort bout 10 mins drive,we went to the market to buy some fresh seafoods for our dinner,and most of all they treat us not only as they guest but as a friend! that they we had a wonderful friend to talk to and accompanied us all the time! at our 2nd day, we ask their help to dropped us to oslob sumilon mainland. They charge us 1500 which is very cheap!travel from moalboal to oslob for bout 1 1/2 hr by their isuzu crosswind!! overall this place is a must to see for travellers who is budget concious, and who is want to relax peacefully minded.No sand in front of resort but have a lovely waters to swim and to snorkel!
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, January 6, 2014
ideales beach resort

+ hausriff + poolanlage +grosse zimmer
8
+ super hausriff zum schnorcheln + schöne poolanlage - hauskeeping mangelhaft
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, January 5, 2014
schönes Strandresort

+ Pool + Hausriff + gutes Essen
8
+ Hausriff zum Schnorcheln perfekt + schöne Poolanlage
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, January 5, 2014
schönes Strandresort

+ Pool + Hausriff + gutes Essen
8
+ Hausriff zum Schnorcheln perfekt + schöne Poolanlage - Housekeeping musste angefordert werden (Sollte automatisch erfolgen)
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, April 28, 2013
immer wieder einen aufenthalt wert

Pool , direkt am Strand, freundliches Personal
8.7
Kumiko S. Families with older children Japan, July 15, 2013
可もなく不可もなく

家族4人が一部屋に泊まれる。朝食付き。食事がおいしかった。
6.7
セブからセレソバスで2時間半、大人300円程度で行けます。モアルボアルで降りると現地のトライシクルのおじさん達が乗れ乗れと群がってきますが法外な値段を言われます。バス停から5キロもない距離で交渉して100ペソでホテルまで乗せてもらいました。バス停付近は現地携帯グローブ、サン、共に圏外でホテルに取る事ができなかったです。朝食付きで、数種類の中から選べますが毎日同じメニューなので何泊もするときついです。バスタオル、質の悪いシャンプーぐらいしかないのでシャンプー、歯ブラシ、カミソリ、ベープなどは持参した方がいいです。フィリピン在住なので私はなれていますが、アリや様々な虫が玄関ドアの隙間から入ってきました。スタッフは感じの良い人たちでした。
Chikao N. Families with older children Japan, April 6, 2012
目の前が海で抜群の景色でした。

スタッフの笑顔のサービス、閑静だったこと。
7.3
ダイビングのために宿泊しました。街の中心から離れているのは不便でしたがその分静かでよかったです。小さなプールもあり、また目の前が海なので子供も喜んでいました。ただ、エコのためか?シーツやタオルの交換は4泊した内1回だったですが、そうであればその旨説明して欲しかったです。尚、帰りはセブシティーなで行くバスの停留所まで送ってくれるのもよかったです
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Front of Sea ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest room with KitchenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Hotel exteriorBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Executive room terraceBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Family roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Premium RoomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Whale shark watching at OslobBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - SeashoreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - KayakingBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Wedding ArrangementsBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - GardenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B06