Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room with Kitchen Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterior Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Executive room terrace Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Family room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Front of Sea View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Premium Room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Whale shark watching at Oslob Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Seashore Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kayaking
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Beach Wedding Arrangements Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Garden Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
87 reviews

44 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Groups United States of America, January 28, 2016
A Quiet and Peaceful Place

Peacefulness, Large Room, Spacious
8
Rooms are spacious and have good value. The resort is quite far from the busy Panagsama Beach, but is best for those who are looking for rest. The food and staff aren't bad too.
Report this review
Aicone D. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2016
Too far from the Main Road and Tourist attractions

Pool, Pool, Pool
3.7
At first i thought it was near Kawasan Falls but I was wrong. An hour ride more and you can reach Kawasan Falls.
Report this review
Ronald M. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2016
comfy and cheap

pool, hotel staffs and comfortable room
9.7
The room we occupy was comfortable enough. The pool was great as well as the food. Hotel staffs were so nice...
Report this review
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2016
Pleasant stay

Big room, Food, staffs are very accomodating and facilities are well maintained
9
1) Food was good - Breakfast portion are big and with whole mango fruit. We also ate dinner at their restaurant. When you look at the menu the price seems high but the food taste can compensate as seafoods are fresh and other menu taste good as well. 2) Staffs are really friendly - they help us book a van for our oslob trip and free transfer to bus terminal on our check-out. We requested our breakfast to be packed since we have an early tour which they are able to do 3) The hotel facilities are well maintained including the pool and rooms 4) location was away from the panagsama so there is no other restaurant nearby if you want other food option 5) downside is that there is no shoreline as the beach front is made of rocks not sand which is not suitable for swimming
Report this review
Andreas B. Couples Germany, January 9, 2016
Beachtime !

The reef ! Big rooms with nice bathroom
7.3
No TV in room, Flip flops are stolen but gut free used one from the manager ! Nice snorkeling reef just in front !
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2015
Not bad

helping staff, comfy bed, and very spacious
7
Report this review
Ben H. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, September 8, 2015
Place is nice but far from white beach

quiet, clean and relax
6
it was relaxing for us family since we want quiet and far from any noise which this place gave us what we need. The only bad side is the beach, we were expecting that front beach was the white beach but was advised that we need to drive 15 - 20 mins to reach the white beach. So we end up in pool which was small but was fine; total experience is good.
Report this review
Raquel E. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2015
extra hidden costs

good food. that's all.
4.3
The resort from the road is about 10 mins ride. Only tricycles and motorbikes (considered public transport) are available but unfortunately appears unregulated because they ask for triple the real fare to visitors. For us 3, we were aske 200 pesos. I haggled for the real price but still paid double. At the hotel, I booked a premium room since I saw that it can accommodate 3 guests comfortably. The room should be for 3 but I still had to pay extra 750 for the third guest. Reason? As the front desk person explained, "the extra bed was placed there so staff don't have to arrange it for a 3rd guest. And the room with the double bed plus a single one is intended for two." So I basically forced myself to just pay for 2 reasons...one, to end a useless debate and two, finding transport out there is not that easy (another reason for exaggerated mark up on tricycle/motorbike fares). After check out, the contact driver of this hotel who fetched us kept insisting we should hire a car back to the city for 1000 pesos and stopped halfway to the main road intending to talk to someone for the car ride. I got irritated and insisted to continue the travel to the main road as we are following a schedule. Btw, the fare from hotel to the main road is another 150 pesos for a 10 minute travel in tricycle.
Report this review
Ruby A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Nice and relaxing stay

room, staff and the pool
8
it was very relaxing.. Enjoyed alot..
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
A relaxing place.

Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable.
8.3
My friends and I had an amazing time staying at the resort. The room we stayed at is spacious, the bathroom is clean with heater, the beds are comfortable but there are bed bugs because one of my friends was bitten on her arms but we were not able to tell the staff because we were rushing to go. We had a great time at Moalboal. The place is quite far from white beach but the staff are very helpful and accommodating. You can request for a tricycle to take you to the places you want or you can rent a motorbike so you will have more time to explore the area.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 44 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - InteriorBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room with KitchenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exteriorBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Executive room terraceBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Family roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Front of Sea ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Premium RoomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Whale shark watching at OslobBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - SeashoreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - KayakingBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Beach Wedding ArrangementsBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GardenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balcony/TerraceBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bonita sunset viewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bonita sunset view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04