Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort

Panagsama Beach / Bantayan 1 , Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Interior Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room with Kitchen Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exterior Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Executive room terrace Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Family room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Front of Sea View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Reception Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Premium Room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Whale shark watching at Oslob Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Seashore Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Kayaking
Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Beach Wedding Arrangements Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Garden Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - View
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Altagracia L. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
courteous and hospitable staffs

d pool and jacuuzzi,restaurant and d room itself,i love it
9.3
we had so mung forward to our next visit god willing!ch fun and was so amazed of the hospitable courteous staffs and d room is so clean and comfy...looking forward to our next visit god willing!
Report this review
Jackielyn S. Families with older children Philippines, January 23, 2012
great anbiance and a lovely resort accomodation!

i like the staff,their so nice and great!
8.7
we stayed last jan 22 2012 at bonita oasis and we are group of 4 persons.The staff are nice and very hospitable.the resort is very clean and lovely and the price is so affordable.THis is a family run business so that its made us feel like we're at home.They assist us everything we need.They even joined us to explore the place like we used to go to the white sand beach near the resort bout 10 mins drive,we went to the market to buy some fresh seafoods for our dinner,and most of all they treat us not only as they guest but as a friend! that they we had a wonderful friend to talk to and accompanied us all the time! at our 2nd day, we ask their help to dropped us to oslob sumilon mainland. They charge us 1500 which is very cheap!travel from moalboal to oslob for bout 1 1/2 hr by their isuzu crosswind!! overall this place is a must to see for travellers who is budget concious, and who is want to relax peacefully minded.No sand in front of resort but have a lovely waters to swim and to snorkel!
Report this review
Adeline D. Families with older children France, February 16, 2015
Bien pour un petit séjour tranquille

Le calme le cadre le prix
6.3
Report this review
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, January 6, 2014
ideales beach resort

+ hausriff + poolanlage +grosse zimmer
8
+ super hausriff zum schnorcheln + schöne poolanlage - hauskeeping mangelhaft
Report this review
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, January 5, 2014
schönes Strandresort

+ Pool + Hausriff + gutes Essen
8
+ Hausriff zum Schnorcheln perfekt + schöne Poolanlage
Report this review
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, January 5, 2014
schönes Strandresort

+ Pool + Hausriff + gutes Essen
8
+ Hausriff zum Schnorcheln perfekt + schöne Poolanlage - Housekeeping musste angefordert werden (Sollte automatisch erfolgen)
Report this review
Milos A. Families with older children Switzerland, April 28, 2013
immer wieder einen aufenthalt wert

Pool , direkt am Strand, freundliches Personal
8.7
Report this review
Kumiko S. Families with older children Japan, July 15, 2013
可もなく不可もなく

家族4人が一部屋に泊まれる。朝食付き。食事がおいしかった。
6.7
セブからセレソバスで2時間半、大人300円程度で行けます。モアルボアルで降りると現地のトライシクルのおじさん達が乗れ乗れと群がってきますが法外な値段を言われます。バス停から5キロもない距離で交渉して100ペソでホテルまで乗せてもらいました。バス停付近は現地携帯グローブ、サン、共に圏外でホテルに取る事ができなかったです。朝食付きで、数種類の中から選べますが毎日同じメニューなので何泊もするときついです。バスタオル、質の悪いシャンプーぐらいしかないのでシャンプー、歯ブラシ、カミソリ、ベープなどは持参した方がいいです。フィリピン在住なので私はなれていますが、アリや様々な虫が玄関ドアの隙間から入ってきました。スタッフは感じの良い人たちでした。
Report this review
Chikao N. Families with older children Japan, April 6, 2012
目の前が海で抜群の景色でした。

スタッフの笑顔のサービス、閑静だったこと。
7.3
ダイビングのために宿泊しました。街の中心から離れているのは不便でしたがその分静かでよかったです。小さなプールもあり、また目の前が海なので子供も喜んでいました。ただ、エコのためか?シーツやタオルの交換は4泊した内1回だったですが、そうであればその旨説明して欲しかったです。尚、帰りはセブシティーなで行くバスの停留所まで送ってくれるのもよかったです
Report this review
Heejung P. Families with older children South Korea, February 23, 2015
보니타 리조트

아침이맛있다 직원이친절하다
8.7
샤워기랑변기가문제
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - InteriorBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest room with KitchenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Hotel exteriorBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Executive room terraceBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Family roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Front of Sea ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ReceptionBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Premium RoomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Whale shark watching at OslobBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - SeashoreBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - KayakingBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Guest roomBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Beach Wedding ArrangementsBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - GardenBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - ViewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Balcony/TerraceBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bonita sunset viewBonita Oasis Beach Resort Moalboal - Bonita sunset view


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05