or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel

Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Jumeirah Islands & Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Guest Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Business Club Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Authors’ Lounge
Area: Jumeirah Islands & Lakes Towers Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Yousuf H. Couples South Africa, April 2, 2013
Fabulous stay

Hotel design, pool area and attention to detail
8.7
Very pleasant stay with very helpful staff. Rooms were spacious and clean. A bit far from everything but well worth the money spent, will definitely come back.
Emma M. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2013
Bad experience with creepy staff

room design, cleanliness, bathroom design
5.3
The stay was fine. Room was fine. However it was all ruined by a creepy male housekeeping staff member. I was in the bathroom when he rang the bell, my 5 year old son went to answer the door. I came out and the staff memeber said my son is very cute can he take a picture. I thought it was harmless and expectng him just to take a picture right then with the door open. Howvere he proceeded to come inside and close the door, walk inside to the other side of the room and was just trying to talk to me and my son (i am a single mother we were staying alone). He started askinstand together for a picture which me very uncomfrtateo I said no thankyou we both w for our picture tHe said ok, but he for another 5-10 minutes. He kept trying ignoring him wanting him to go away. He didnt go so to the bathroom and closed the door behind us. Thank god, after a couple of minutesthe guy then let
Hamid M. Families with young children Eritrea, March 28, 2013
Great location

Location, services and cleanliness
9.3
Excellent stay in great place I like the hotel location, services and cleanliness
Hamid M. Families with young children Eritrea, March 28, 2013
Great

hotel location, services and cleanliness
9.3
Excellent stay in great place I like the hotel location, services and cleanliness
Ching K. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Business Hotel
8.3
Lacation is far form city and airport. Outlook is modern. It is easy to go to view point by metro. Room size is good for business and youth trip. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simple and various. Around hotel is silent site. Hope to stay there again.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Friendly staff and modern spacious rooms

Spacious, very clean , modern, frendly staff
9.7
we stayed at the bonnington during the last week of feb 2013. it was part business trip and part holiday.we had booked a one bed apartment , but on our arrival they upgraded us to a 3 bedroom apartment. it was perfect - a fully equipped kitchen, nice furnishings throughout. it was cleaned and towels changed every day. we took a buffet breakfast twice( which we paid extra for) and this was excellent. the front desk and concierge staff were always pleasant and polite. the location is pleasant and is about 7 mins walk to the nearest metro station, several supermarkets and restaurants close by.we would definitely stay here again.
Dorothy M. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2013
Well located for monorail station

Airport transfer included
7.7
Great sized club room with access to lounge for drinks and food. The housekeeping was poor and our room was not cleaned until 6pm. Great Molton Brown shampoos etc. Huge choice for breakfast and served with a smile
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel pool has limited chairs so get up early if you want one.
Anna P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Lovely comfortable hotel for business travel

comfortable beds and quiet rooms & great bars and restaurants
8
I stayed here with three colleagues on a 5 night business trip to Dubai and for our needs the hotel was perfect. Rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfasts were good and we also really enjoyed the bar and terrace and the adjoining Irish bar. There is a supermarket next door which is handy and taxis were always available. The pool was quite small and the sun deck was very limited but we did not have time for that, so for us it was not a problem at all.
Samsul A. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel but location may be inconvenient

Rooms are big, Large deep tub, Helpful conceirge staff
7
We stayed at Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers from 22-26 Jan. It was out first time in Dubai so finding the hotel was a little difficult because the roads around the Jumeirah Lakes Towers were still under construction. The property at Jumeirah Lakes Towers are all grouped by clusters so Bonnington Jumeirah is in cluster J. Once we arrived we found the rooms to be what was shown in the website/pictures. It was spacious and had a large and deep bath tub. They also had 2 wash basins which made washing up in the morning easier and faster. The view from the hotel may not be nice since it is surrounded by buildings. Valet parking is available if you need it and its free as a stay in guest. If you would like to self park you can also do that at the ground level car park but it can sometimes be full if you return late at night. There is a nice Irish pub on the same premises as the hotel and were playing live music on a Thursday evening. The location of the hotel is about 15 mins walk to the nearest Dubai metro station. However, if you are going to the main city areas like Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa and Dubai Creek it can be quite a distance. The hotel is a lot closer though to places like the Emirates Mall (Ski Dubai), Burj Al Arab and Dubai Marina. Overall we were satisfied with our stay but we had a bad experience checking out with the staff making us wait a long time.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a recycling bin for used clothing located on the ground level of the car park. As stated on the bin, it is useful if you wish to recycle any of your unused clothing, abbaya, kandora, bed clothes, hand bags, paired shoes and towels.
Anthony Z. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2013
Large comforable apartment with good service

Clean,welll looked after apartments with all amenities needed for a luxury stay
9.3
Check in time was delayed,but they made up for it with there excellent service.Breakfast was good (Excellent Omelettes)enjoyed our stay and we would staythere again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel DubaiBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Guest BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s BarBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Business Club LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Authors’ LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - McGettigan’s Irish PubBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - McGettigan’s Irish PubBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - McGettigan’s Irish PubBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - LobbyBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the buildingBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the buildingBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure Deck & PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05