or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel

Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Guest Bathroom Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Business Club Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Authors’ Lounge
Area: Jumeirah Lakes Towers Number of Rooms: 480

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers Germany, August 25, 2014
not nice - bad service on internet

nothing
6
Very uncomfotable - have to pay WiFi 24hrs and they cut the access after 12 hrs .... need to talk twice with reception to get payd access on wifi
Fayez A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2014
Business hotel ,quiet and beautiful

Friendly staff , near to Dubai Marina ,amazing
9.7
I was on a business trip in the period between 14 to August 19 Can be described as beautiful hotel that is suitable for a business trip and quiet and staff very friendly and I would recommend it to reside There is a lovely swimming pool and superb facilities such as: MCGETTIGAN'S The taste is characterized by a very Irish Extravaganza The bar is also very beautiful Healey's Bar & Terrace Special thanks to Mrs. Michelle O'Donoghue Wonderful and very nice to deal I wish to repeat the experience at this hotel
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Fast professional service

Convenient location to JBR, fast service, clean rooms
8.3
Ali A. Families with young children Bahrain, August 2, 2014
Big & Clean Room

Spacious Room, Nice Pool & Nice View
6.3
The Hotel has a good,spacious & clean rooms, the view from poolside was nice, what disappointed me & my wife is that most of the staff were not friendly nor helpful, some of them makes you feel that they are doing you a favour, the staff will keep on looking at you in your eyes till you great them and then they will reply to you, No courtesy at all, the valet parking staff after taking my car ticket was arguing with the bellboy for 5 minutes in front of me with regards to some policy and procedure of the hotel and I'm waiting for him to bring the car, this is at all not acceptable.
Haseeb I. Business travelers Pakistan, June 27, 2014
Great rooms

Spacious Rooms, Remarkable suite, Good Food
9
The hotel was ideally located in the center of Dubai. Clean facilities with a friendly staff
Hui C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
great deal

location price service
10
Hui C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
value for money

location price service
10
Cathy H. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Great.

The staff, breakfast, location
9.3
Great
Rita C. Couples Portugal, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and friendly dedicated staff

helpful staff; confortable and spacious bedroom; tourism services
8
When I checked in I was offered the opportunity to have breakfast for 95 AED/person/night versus 125 AED/person/night if I decided to have it later during stay. I refused because I didn't want to compromise. The day I decided to have breakfast I payed 75 AED/person/night (apparently a promotion???). Didn't get very well impressed with that. On the last day, I forgot my mobile in a taxi. I never ever would have it retrieved if it weren't the staff persons who promptly verified the security cameras and made all the necessary phone calls to find the taxi driver and retrieve my mobile. Priceless!
Faisal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 31, 2014
Quite and Clean Hotel to stay

Big Rooms, Nice pool and Quite
7.3
view from the pool, best service, comfortable room, full size windows. Thanks to people in this Hotel, i had great stay. Deluxe Suite room with free slow internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel DubaiBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment Guest BathroomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s BarBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Business Club LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Authors’ LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - McGettigan’s Irish PubBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - McGettigan’s Irish PubBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - McGettigan’s Irish PubBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - LobbyBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - InteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the buildingBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the buildingBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure Deck & PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07