or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel

Cluster J, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Terrace Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Exterior Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Terrace Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Entrance Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Terrace Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Exterior Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Exterior Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the building Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the building Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Entrance Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure Deck & Pool Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Entrance Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish Restaurant Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ Lounge
Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar & Terrace Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe Suite Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe Room Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ Lounge Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure Deck
Area: Jumeirah Lakes Towers Number of Rooms: 480
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Hossam A. Groups Egypt, April 20, 2013
verey nive stay at the hotel and verey nice view

swiming pool is amazing nice room andverey nice bed
8.3
i like the stay there 2 much and i will do it again verey nice staff and view from the room and verey large roomm .
Matthew L. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2013
Poor and unusual customer service but a great time

1.) happy hour in the business lounge; we drank for free before going out each night, 2.) comfortable rooms, 3.) nice poolside bar
7
This hotel has very flexible check in and check out times. It screwed us in the beginning because our rooms were not available until about an hour after their advertised check in time. However, it ended up working out well for us because we told them we were mad about it and they upgraded us to nicer rooms and assigned the ‘club’ benefits to all of us which included free breakfast, a free ride to the airport, and, you guessed it, free late checkout. I think the customer service is a bit subpar but overall we had a good experience there.
Zara H. Groups United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Nice hotel. Good value for money.

Beds, bathrooms, toiletries
7.7
The hotel was nice but the location was disappointing. There was a shuttle to the free beach but where it dropped us off there was lots of building work going on and nowhere to get food/drink.
John G. Groups Ireland, September 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Well located, customer friendly staff, modern well equiped rooms & good bars/restaurants
9
Really enjoyed my stay in the Bonnington where the staff were extremely helpfull.
Harris N. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Poor check in

Good location
5.7
Checked into hotel at 8.00 pm and room was not ready !
Lindsey M. Groups United States of America, June 7, 2012
Great hotel, close to metro station

nice room, close to metro station, good service, gorgeous pool
9.7
this hotel was great. the room was gorgeous, the bathroom included a rain shower and giant tub, in two separate rooms so my friend and i could each get cleaned up after the beach with no waiting. plus, the elevator is really cool. i didn't get a chance to use the pool, but i went exploring and saw it... gorgeous. it looks right over the city. also, there is a complementary shuttle to a few spots around the city (like the beach). this was really a fantastic hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Contact the hotel for information about their airport shuttle. It's really inexpensive and very convenient. Also, ask the front desk about their other shuttle services.
Michael R. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2012
I’ve stayed in better 4 start hotels

Very Close to Palm Jumeirah, separate bathtub and shower, semi indoor/outdoor pool with great view.
8
I was surprised to find that I was provided a room with a single bed when I reserved a two bedroom deluxe suite. However, I was pleased to find out that the staff could separate the bed which was great because that meant I wouldn’t have to wait and hope they could find another room on such a busy weekend. The room description on the website also boasted amazing amenities which once I arrived I found that some didn’t exist in my room, for example; a sofa or two big flat screen TVs. In fact my deluxe suite which I paid slightly more for was exactly the same as the deluxe room a friend of mine had booked for the same weekend. Lastly, a very odd and quite disgusting issue I had with my room was that every time someone would flush the toilet there was so much force that a large amount of water would fly out and over the rim onto the floor. Other than the few complains I had, the room was very nice with a mix of tacky and upscale decor.
Daniel L. Groups Sweden, February 12, 2012
High class hotel with high class service!

Fantastic room, helpful staff and five star room service
9.7
We were two friends staying in a 1 bdrm deluxe. It's like a 2 bdrm apartment with balcony and all necesary ktichen utilities. We liked the location it was only 5-10 minutes by taxi to jumeriah beach and about 20 minutes to bur dubai. Taxis are very cheap in dubai and it was never a problem finding one outside the hotels entrance. The hotel staff were always welcoming, simling and service minded. I would defenitely stay here again.
Shadi F. Groups Jordan, November 12, 2011
lovely hotel and good location !

location is great rooms are nice service is good
8
well it was great ! but the food at the hotel was really bad especially at the pool and i filed a complaint regarding it and they did nothing about it. so food was bad n over priced. but room service is good.
Samer E. Groups United Arab Emirates, October 21, 2011
Luxury hotel and reasonable price.

Marble Hotel!!
8
Great hotel with a feel of luxury all around. Marble bathrooms with nice bathtub and shower. Breakfast at the hotel was good. Small pool with no sunlight cause its suspended in between the floors but a very cool idea! Go for the deluxe rooms and deluxe suites not the apartments and dont bother any view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel DubaiBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - ExteriorBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the buildingBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - View from the buildingBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure Deck & PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The EntranceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar & TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Club Deluxe SuiteBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Deluxe RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Authors’ LoungeBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure DeckBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Pool BarBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Kids’ Area at the Leisure DeckBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure DeckBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar & TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure DeckBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar & TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Private Dining RoomBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Leisure DeckBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Pool & JacuzziBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar & TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - The Cavendish RestaurantBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar & TerraceBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Kid’s Area during Friday BrunchBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Kid’s Area during Friday BrunchBonnington Jumeirah Lakes Towers Hotel Dubai - Healey’s Bar & Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A06