Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Reception Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge Patio Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Guest Room Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Boomerang Inn Phuket - Entrance Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Ozgur I. Solo travelers Turkey, February 20, 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3.7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Groups Turkey, February 20, 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Kim O. Couples Sweden, February 20, 2014
Very good location

Location, tv-channels, clean
7.7
First impression of the receptionist - awful. But we decided to give Boomerang Inn a try anyway. Nice and big rooms with balcony, but they can improve the room quality. Good cleaning. Perfect location, 5 min to the beach, pharmacy, 7/11 and restaurants just around the corner. No breakfast included, and the breakfast you can buy at the hotel is not worth the price. But there is a really good bakery shop on the same street, and one street away there is a hotel named Aspery (we booked our first nights there) with a decent breakfast buffet. And do not miss the cutest girl selling fruits in front of Aspery Hotel!
Agop A. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Solo travelers Turkey, February 18, 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6.3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
No frills hotel in good location

Situated 5 mins from Patong beach, walking distance to Bangla road and good selection of bars and resturants.
6
No frills hotel in a good location for Patong beach and Bangla road.
Allen K. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2014
Great rooms, spartan but well worth the price

Clean beds, spacious rooms, and great staff
9
My stay was all in all, excellent. The 24 hour counter staff is extremely friendly and offer a huge variety of services, from booking shuttle and ferry tickets to arranging for trips and tours. The room was clean and the location was close to Patong beach, which was a huge plus.
Erika H. Couples Canada, February 17, 2014
The hotel did not measure up

Hotel was situated in a quiet square, a couple blocks from Patong Beach.
5
we were sent to a smoking room, and asked to change to a non-smoking room, which at first seemed better, but later gave off old smoke fumes, resulting in coughing fits during the night. There was long black hair around the shower drain and the toilet. The sheets were not gleaming white as in all other hotels and there was one blood spot on one of the pillows. My husband asked the staff to clean the floor of the bathroom and change the linen. When we returned to the room, the hair was gone, the bed sheets had been changed but the spot was still on the pillow case. We decided to find another hotel even though we had paid for two nights at this one. Perhaps ok for backpackers who party all night, but very unpleasant for us retirees. Down right yucky!
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Comfortable no frills hotel.

Close location to beach, walking distance to Bangla road! good choice of seafood resturants close by
6
Very basic hotel which could be quite noisy late at night from people coming back from bars. Room was very basic and dated but clean and comfortable. You could not open curtains as you was overlooked by the balconies from opposite hotels but as we spent very little time in the room it wasn't a problem. 15 min walk to Bangla road with good choice of bars, resturants and shops along the way. Paton beach was beautiful and only 5 min walk away.
Iain C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Spacious clean room in a good location

Good location near beach and nightlife, spacious clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple)Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - ReceptionBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge PatioBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntranceBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - BeachBoomerang Inn Phuket - FacilitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01