or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - The Boomerang Inn, Aroonsom Square, Patong Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Reception
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge Patio Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Aaron Q. Couples Ireland, January 23, 2014
great stay

bedroom, clean, staff
10
Food isn't great but not expected. Everything else was great.
Summer X. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2014
Very good location

Clean room,friendly service,comfortable stay
9
It will always be my first choice if I travel Phuket again.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
overall is good, will come again

fast internet, staff spaak good english, room is clean
9.3
we stay 5 nights in total, room is clean as they tidy up everyday, internet speed is fast, near the beach that walk only 5 mins, many restaurant near by, good place and good value of money, will come again next time
Muhammad N. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2014
Marvellous Budget Hotel

Big Room, Quiet and Near Seafood Restaurant.
7
Stay for 4 night, deluxe room for 3 adults. Room are big with balcony and seating area, fast internet in room and toilet are clean for budget hotel. Staff are friendly with good simple English and the checking in and checking out are totally fast that took me not more than 5mins. Walking distance to beach approx 5mins, jungceylon 15mins. Recommend for solo, groups of adults and anyone who will spend most of their time on tours. Would definitely come back to this hotel in future on high season. Overalls this hotel are great for budget travellers.....
Dian A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
So much fun

Location, large room, balcony
8
Check in and check out process is very fast, the location is good, so easy to find anything we need. The only disappointment is the bed, a bit of hard, less comfortable for us.
Trent S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
Stayed here for two night. Would I return? Maybe.

Close to beach, quiet surroundings, nice foyer.
6.7
My stay was fine. The check in process was quite quick and simple. Staff were unmemorable in that they were not friendly or unfriendly. They simply did what their job required. The room itself looks nicer in the pictures on agoda then in real life. I probably would not stay here again as on my return journey I found a nicer guesthouses at a more affordable price.
Ong H. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2014
Good location, excellent facilities at a low price

Large rooms, free wifi, comfortable beds
7.3
Pleasant stay in a nice location that is near to patong beach but yet distant enough to keep noise away for a good rest Overall a decent hotel that is really value for money Will stay again when visiting Phuket
Magnus K. Solo travelers Norway, January 14, 2014
Budget hotell

Cose to beach, shopping and cheap.
6.3
Nice stay with good price. Owners are very nice. Not for family or luxury travels.
Lillian J. Families with older children New Zealand, January 9, 2014
Great location, close to beach and shopping areas

Affordable hotel but still comfortable rooms. Located close to the beach and shopping areas but still quiet location.
8
The Boomerang Inn suited our stay perfectly, it was affordable and closely located to the beach and shopping. It is easy walk to beach for a swim and their are plenty of restuarants around for lunch and dinner. The wifi in our room was great and we had no problems with it. The pool area is not great, it could do with a bit of a tidy up, but pool is clean. Staff are freindly and helpful at all times.
Rezaul C. Families with older children Bangladesh, January 3, 2014
very good location

location, taxi and money exchange
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple)Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - The Boomerang Inn, Aroonsom Square, Patong Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - ReceptionBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge PatioBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntranceBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - BeachBoomerang Inn Phuket - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C06