or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - The Boomerang Inn, Aroonsom Square, Patong Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Reception
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge Patio Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Chan G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Solo travelers Poland, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8.3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8.3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Families with older children China, February 24, 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6.3
Ozgur I. Solo travelers Turkey, February 20, 2014
worst hotel i have ever visited

I couldn't find any
3.7
I was very lucky because when I see cockroaches under my bed it was my last day And I couldn't sleep.Before the last day I was thinking about to write something good about their food but i can't imagine their kitchen how clean. I slept same dirty sheet for 4 days. I asked to chance it room service and gave some money.if weather is hot you cant sleep if you open air condition you cant sleep also . because it makes sound very badly.
Ibrahim B. Groups Turkey, February 20, 2014
Boomerang

Location breakfast food
7
2 cockroach. Air conditioner a little soundy. Sheets not changed daily, only tidy up. Close to beach and bangla road. You can eat in hotel restaurant good and resonable price food.
Agop A. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
close to beach

near beach walking distance
6
Its 3 min to beach . but phuket taxi are ripoff .from hotel to walking street where tha bars are distance 300meters they want 200 baht and more.tuktuk same price.police doesn't exist in patong so you are on your own if you walk late night back to hotel.
Nezih U. Solo travelers Turkey, February 18, 2014
Just a cheap hotel in a good location

location and no more
6.3
Not so bad but not so silent and the bed was hard for me. Could nor sleep well. The room was more like an industrial building. Not good.
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
No frills hotel in good location

Situated 5 mins from Patong beach, walking distance to Bangla road and good selection of bars and resturants.
6
No frills hotel in a good location for Patong beach and Bangla road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple)Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - The Boomerang Inn, Aroonsom Square, Patong Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - ReceptionBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge PatioBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntranceBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - BeachBoomerang Inn Phuket - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04