or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boomerang Inn

5/1-8 Hat Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Double Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Reception Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge Patio Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Boomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational Facilities Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen Bed Boomerang Inn Phuket - Guest Room Boomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Boomerang Inn Phuket - Entrance Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior Boomerang Inn Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
170 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (170)
Sort by:
Simon W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Second stay in great budget hotel

My 2nd stay at Boomerang. Great location & price with easy access to the beach & short walk to Bangla Rd.
9
Ole P. Solo travelers Norway, January 30, 2015
Ny second home!.

Room service. Friendly staff and location
9.7
Perfect. Everything from room service,breakfast and vert friendly staff
Anthony P. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 7, 2014
Good budget accommodation well located

Location price and nice staff
6.3
The place has been let go a bit. No more cooking and now has a guesthouse feel. The staff were nice and its a short walk from the beach. The pool had not been well kept and was fairly cold. But a pleasant stay.
Daryn W. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
love the boom

the location, the staff/owners, price
9.3
I always stay at the boomerang inn whenever iam in phuket, I love it!
Geoff D. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Promity to night life

value for money , close to night life , locationn
8
Will stay in this hotel again
Chan G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Baht well spent

Close to beach, clean & accomodating, great hotel all round
8
This hotel is run by a family and is a real hidden gem. We went as 3 guys for the Songkran expecting some hassles booking or checking in as it is the peak period. However, we were pleasantly surprised when our 3 rooms were side by side, without request, fast check-in, and late check-out, the owner didn't even flinched. We felt more like staying at a distant relative's house instead. NOT to oversell any potential travelers, here are the not-so-ok stuff. Breakfast is ordinary, so i recommend taking a short walk around for other stuff. Air con is working but not really in the stuffy hot afternoon unless it has been switched on since the night before. Bathroom is neat but gotta bring along your own stuff otherwise you may have to grab some stuff from the nearest Family Mart (50metres?). Overall, at this price range, it is definitely satisfying, comfortable and worth every baht.
Slawomir F. Solo travelers Poland, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Good localization, friendly staff, cheap
8.3
This is my second stay at this hotel, the first lasted a month. Great location, close to the beach and local restaurants. The center of Patong.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2014
A good stay at an inexpensive hotel near the beach

Access to beach, cost, and friendly staff
8.3
I was pleased with my stay. The hotel is located within a 10 minute walk from the beach and is just behind several far more expensive hotels. The staff was both friendly and helpful, spoke acceptable english, and worked to fill my requests. They have a tiny, very inexpensive restaurant in the lobby that served surprisingly good meals. Water, pop, and beer were available to purchase. The only drawback was that the cable TV had 4 English channels, BBC news, and about 25 Thai channels. Most of the nearby hotels had far more English channels. I recommend staying at this hotel and will use it again on my next trip to Phuket
Toh C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 25, 2014
Great and comfort stay

Friendly staff/comfort bed and nice food
8
It was the second time I'm staying in boomerang inn. The restaurant at the lobby serve great food,the staff were friendly and I'm able to receive great discount for evening checkout awesome. If you are staying around this area and wanna rent a bike I would recommend you to rent from the beach area as I had bad experience with the bike rental next to our hotel.
Qiushi Y. Families with older children China, February 24, 2014
not quiet on the street

friendly staff and big room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boomerang Inn PhuketBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe DoubleBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple)Boomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Double with extra bed (Triple) Boomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe balcony Boomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Lobby Lounge Boomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Elevator Lift Boomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - ReceptionBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Boomerang Inn Pool and Lounge PatioBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeBoomerang Inn Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Deluxe Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Guest RoomBoomerang Inn Phuket - Balcony/TerraceBoomerang Inn Phuket - EntranceBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Inn Phuket - RestaurantBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - BeachBoomerang Inn Phuket - FacilitiesBoomerang Inn Phuket - Superior Queen BedBoomerang Inn Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01