or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boomerang Village Resort

Patak Rd. 9/11-13 Soi 10, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boomerang Village Phuket
Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - children pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - children pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Exterior Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden
Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Kata
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (22)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
The room are nice will all the plants

bath room , bed,
10
The location of the hotel is a good 15 minute walk to the restaurant an bar. Once you get to the restaurant you can rent a moped / the hotel has moped low end. Over all the staff will help you out on any issue you want.
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Nice and inexpensive hotel

Pretty garden, reasonably priced, friendly and helpful staff
5
This hotel is not exactly close to the beach, however they provide free taxi transport to the beach, though I didn't use. It is quite a long walk to the beach, perhaps around 30 min.
Peter H. Solo travelers Germany, May 28, 2012
Good for a short stay

Tropical Garden and a great view
5.3
I stayed for five nights! The place is voted as fantastic! It's ok for the price, but still far from fantastic. Rooms are nice with balcony, but my aircon was noisy and the managment could not change it. Any requests without or with bad response. Breakfast fairly simple, but in a very nice open room. I missed the simple friendly Thai style, instead I found pushy tourist service.
Marian B. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2012
Just perfect

Boutique feel at a great price, quiet pool, great food.
9.7
this is a fantastic hotel at a great price. despite it being full it never felt packed. only a couple of toddlers to be seen around the pool and no teenagers! people come to the boomerang to relax and rest and everyone is very respectful of each others tranquility. the rooms are massive, i could have easily had my family in my garden suite and my pool suite (i had the luxury of both)in spare beds with room on the floor to spare. the food is marvellous, after trying a few places in kata beach i decided to just eat at the cafe del sol or have room service. there is a hill. it'd be considered a grade 1 hill climb in cycling. if you are fit it's no problem, i went up and down daily on my walks to kata beach or karon some 4kms+ away. if you are not so fit, get the hotel taxi to drop you were you want to go - it's a/ced, clean and the same price as a tuk tuk without the hassle of going down to the main road to flag one down. either way, it means you have no late night yobs driving past the hotel to get to their hotel and waking you up. the pool is wonderfully clean and i never saw more than 4 people around it despite the hotel being booked solid. you can go down to the beach where the team looking after the boomerang umbrellas and loungers will look after you very well, however i enjoyed the peace of the pool. the gardens are wonderful. the team spend a lot of time keeping them nice and it shows. the boomerang isn't a huge resort but careful planting ensures everyone has their own experience without feeling on top of each other. the staff make this hotel. from the team at the resturant to the front office and the ever working paolo, everyone is happy. i'd love to go back, i felt safe and cared for. from paolo, the manager, showing me into my room at after 11pm on check-in, to him turning up at 0620 the morning i left to help me carry my bags - everything was perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go on Phuket Sail Tour trip - but book early, well before you leave your home country. They are so popular they sell out well in advance. They are more pricey but they are safe, you'll learn and see more than the other tours and there are only about 18 people on each tour - making it an experience rather than an overcrowded boatload of people.
Gorka P. Solo travelers Spain, September 27, 2012
Buenas instalaciones pero muy mala ubicacion.

Instalaciones y servicios.
7
El hotel es bonito y está en muy buenas condiciones. Lamentablemente su localización es mala. Está lejos de cualquier cosa y no querrás salir a pasear. El personal hablaba muy mal inglés y provocaron más de una confusión.
Jerome A. Solo travelers France, August 15, 2013
calme prés de la foule

jardin, bungalows ,calme
8.3
L'hotel est trés agréable,au sein d'un ilot de verdure. Sa situation permet d"accéder à de nombreux centres d'interet de l'ile si l'on dispose d'un scooter
Mickael T. Solo travelers France, April 30, 2012
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

tres calme
9.7
Très bon hôtel situé au calme. Personnel souriant et toujours disponible,service irréprochable. Les chambres sont spacieuses et très confortables.La piscine est très agréable.Une navette gratuit est a disposition pour aller a la plage sinon prévoir un moyen de locomotion attention la pente est raide.
Gregor W. Solo travelers Germany, May 26, 2013
in Ordnung

Zimmergrösse
6
Hotel und Zimmer waren in Ordnung, das Bad etwas alt
Yini W. Solo travelers China, September 29, 2013

房间干净 吃的舒服 服务态度好
9.3
完美的一次旅行,房间干净 吃的舒服 服务态度好 就连我这个破英文都可以在哪里自由出入,下次还要继续住这里。比我在pipi住的900的酒店还要舒服,安心
Jing G. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2014
依山傍水鸟语花香

干净,安静,私密性强
9.7
非常满意,性价比非常高,酒店员工非常热情,中途有事,立马帮助我订回国机票,安排员工送我到机场,真的感觉很好,离机场是比较远,差不多一个小时的时间,门口的坡有点抖,但是真的相当不错,全是独栋别墅,太适合蜜月了,又便宜又舒适。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boomerang Village Resort PhuketBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - children poolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - children poolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Buffet BreakfastBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Wi-Fi & Internet PointBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B08