Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boomerang Village Resort

Patak Rd. 9/11-13 Soi 10, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Boomerang Village Phuket
Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - children pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - children pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Exterior Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden
Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden Boomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Kata
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Pia A. Families with older children Sweden, January 3, 2013
Underbart hotel med mycket bra service.

Hotellet stog för fri skjuts till och från playan i fina bilar.
8.3
Really good breakfast buffet which was open until 10:30. Nice rooms and good cleaning. Everything was just fine and I and my 18 year old son enjoyed as a fish in water. The staff was how cute and helpful any time. A little difficult with English, it was but with a little patience it went to be understood. If you want to produce something negative, it was certainty. The hotel was so that you had to take taxis wherever they could. The hotel was also very high up so if you went you had to walk up a very steep road which was about 200 meters, so not wheelchair friendly at all. But like I said everything was great and the hotel was beautiful and the pictures of the hotel do justice.
Helene H. Families with older children Australia, October 13, 2012
Pleasant hotel for a couple not a family

The staff were eager to please. The gardens and rooms were well maintained.
7
this hotel is reasonably priced and my husband and i would return, but not with my teenage son - the room is too small to share with a teenager. one thing visitors need to be aware of is that there is a massive hill to climb up to access the property, and two out of three taxis we took insisted on dropping us at the bottom. you will also need to carry the hotel's name card because the taxis didn't know where it was. the hotel provodes good computer access and a small lounge area near the pool. our room, though small, offered a lovely view of the sunset over the sea. my only complaint about the room would be that the chairs provided in the room were not comfortable to sit in.
Eleen O. Families with older children Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Nice homey place

Quite, great landscaping, Decent room and great staffs!
9.3
I love the Boomerang. They staff is great and always ready to help with a smile. The place is nice and relaxing and quite a change from busy and noisy Patong and Kata. The location is a bit off from the beach side, but we did not have a problem with the free shuttle and taxi services. We just need to call ahead to make booking for the transport.
Lynda C. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2012
Quiet resort with serene environment

Serene surroundings
7
The Resort was in a quiet area and access to the beach was a 30 minutes walk through the village. Place was quiet with a small swimming pool and not many facilities. Internet access was always available in the internet area. wifi reception was weak in the room. We had a 3 people suite which could accommodate an extra bed at extra costs. Room was spacious enought to sleep 6 people and each single bed could hold 2 persons. Generally ok except for limited access to town and beach.
Jie H. Families with older children China, November 29, 2011
Gorgeous gardening views in Puhket Island

Great gardening view, Antique Thai Style Room, Warm staff
10
well, i have to say that my family enjoyed our stay in puhket very much and choosing boomerang village resort was no wonder the most brilliant decision we have ever made during this trip! you can never imagine to enjoy such a gardening view with such an amazing low rate in puhket during this peak season and we were all deeply impressed by the antique thai style room with smell of the rose essential oil which helped us relax after one-day's intensive activities and fall asleep soon. the hotel provides free shuttle car to kata beach from where you can go to karon beach and then patong beach. we were also very grateful for their welcome drink and goodbye gift. the warmly smile of the whole staff crew impressed us a lot and definitely motivated us to choose boomerang village resort again during our next visit to puhket. thank you for your excellent service and we enjoyed it a lot!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel provides breakfast. You must not miss the mixed vegetable salad with oliver oil and pepper. The vegetables are really fresh!
Thang Z. Families with older children France, August 21, 2012
beau hotel, belles chambres

bel emplacement,très bon rapport qualité prix
9.7
nous avons passé 4 nuits avec nos enfants (20 ans et 13 ans )dans un très beau hotel avec 21 chambres noyé dans un superbe jardin ,belles chambres ( une supérieure et une suite garden ),très bonnes prestations ; serviettes de plage , navette gratuite pour aller à la plage , une belle piscine , nous avons beaucoup aimé .
Nightlife Tip: louer un scooter avec permis moto obligatoire
Christophe D. Families with older children France, July 25, 2012
Très bon emplacement

A deux pas du centre mai au calme
8
Hôtel très agréable sur un ile magnifique. Un emplacement idéal tout prêt du centre mais au calme
Nightlife Tip: Une ile très animée et très jeune. Des paysages et des plages à couper le souffle
Peter W. Families with older children Germany, December 22, 2012
Tolle Gartenanlage, gemütlicher Pool

Guter Service, freundliches Personal
9.7
Liegt zwar etwas weiter vom Strand, doch mit kostenlosem Shuttle hatten wir keine Probleme. Die Anlage beeindruckt durch wunderschöne tropische Pflanzen und orientalische Figuren. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, kompetent und hilfsbereit.
Michael E. Families with older children Germany, August 28, 2012
Schönes Hotel aber etwas unvorteilhafte Lage

Ruhig und sehr erholsam
8
soweit alles ok,gemütliches frühstück. wifi in der gesamten anlage.
Susumu S. Families with older children Japan, March 26, 2012
高台のコテージ!

夜景を見ながらのディナー
8.3
2泊しましたがリーズナブルな価格で素敵な宿に泊まれて大変満足しております!特にレストランのライティングや夜景が素敵な上に食事がおいしく、種類もあり、数日間このホテルで3食でも0Kですね!ゆったりとホテルで過ごされるかたには良いと思います。海やショッピングを楽しみたい方はホテルでのバイクレンタルやタクシー送迎もしております。21の部屋は全てコテージ風で中はバリを思わせるコーディネートでした。日本語を話せるスタッフがおり細かい要望など聞いていただきまた是非泊まりたい宿です!
Shopping Tip: ホテルから歩いて10分のところにコンビニ(セブンイレブン)があります!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boomerang Village Resort PhuketBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - children poolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - children poolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ExteriorBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Buffet BreakfastBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Wi-Fi & Internet PointBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Breakfast BuffetBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Cafe Del Sol Italian & Thai RestaurantBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - ViewBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - GardenBoomerang Village Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A06