Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel

55 Buranasart Rd. Phranakorn, Khaosan, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Khaosan Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 761 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Brendan B. Couples Canada, August 16, 2015
Nice spot

not on kohsan rd, easy to get to, clean room
7
very noisy (from the street) if you stay in the front facing rooms & towels not great. Nice clean room otherwise. Seemed slightly disorganized & busy at reception!!
Report this review
Jacqueline G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 19, 2015
June 2015

Location to historic and cultural sites, felt safe at all times, helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, getting around was easy, close to good food, bed a little too hard for me
Report this review
Melissa M. Groups United States of America, May 6, 2015
Satisifed Customer...Good deal for the $$ spent

Good deal for the $$, not too far from airport, airconditioning worked well
7.7
It was satisfactory....Happy with the price. The room was about as expected: Basic but clean and good A/C. Not the best area but not bad...just be careful at night. Convenient to have a 7/11 next door as well. Overall, this was a satisfactory stay, especially for the price.
Report this review
Tanner M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
Overrated

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel
2.7
The room that I stayed in didnt even have a fridge, The front desk was rude, and the neighborhood The bathroom was filled with 1 bar of soap and three tubes of shampoo. The cold water was always hot. This is no way a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Gavin H. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Central location, great staff, good room

The central location 5mins from grand palace and other big attractions, the staff were extremely helpful friendly and knowledgeable... The hotel cat :)
9.3
Really good paid a very very low rate and read mixed reviews on trip adviser. Are room was at the back of the hotel which ment you didn't get the hustle and bustle from the street so was nice and quiet but the view was if another building... But seriously how much timendonyou spend in your room when on holiday. The street its on has a handy 7/11 shop for all essentials and lots of thai vendors with there own unique charm and cuisine. Also felt very safe In this area. The receptionist who helped pick are tour was brilliant and the quality of the tour they recommended was extremely high (elephant riding is a must) As it's such a large city when we return to see the rest of it we will defo be coming back here.
Report this review
Olga F. Couples Poland, April 22, 2015
Honeymooners

Location, location, location
7
Clean snd quiet room, a bit aged bathroom-oh rather a toilet with a shower and a hole on the floor;) But overall a nice and pleasant experience. Location is just great-gives a vibe of a true old bkk.
Report this review
Alison S. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Perfect one nighter

Location was ideal to explore Khao San Road, The Grand Palace, Flower Market and the river by foot, which we did using the map they supplied which can be found in the elevator.
7.7
Friendly, clean, air con worked great, bed was firm but comfortable. Bathroom had shower and toilet with sink. Wifi was good. Neighbourhood a little scary at first but its location was perfect for what we wanted. Breakfast was ok, juices, fruit, sausages, bread, toaster, eggs. Ideal place to drop your bags, explore bangkok and sleep.
Report this review
Philomena F. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Nice Hotel

Good wifi, good location, comfortable room.
7.7
Located about a ten minute to the busy Koh San road. We had a very comfortable stay here. The room was really big and nicely furnished with excellent wifi. The only problem we had was when we left our valuables in safety deposit box at reception and when we returned at night they could not open the box. They did manage it eventually but after a long tiring day it was something we didn't really need. Great hotel would recommend it.
Report this review
Pavel D. Solo travelers Russia, March 3, 2015
Nice place for one day stop

Nice breakfast & friendly personal
7.3
First we met was broken shower, small, but nervious mosquito drink my blood all night long. Big rooms, but furniture needs to be renovated
Report this review
Andrew L. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Suitable base of operations

It was close to the Grand Palace and Wat Pho and not too far from the Golden Mount and Chinatown. Staff was helpful about suggestions for travel, eating, etc., not a high class neighborhood, but safe
7.3
I enjoyed the proximity to certain sites. It was a reasonably nice place with a good value to price ratio. I like the fact that the surrounding area was a little and gritty, giving a glimpse into a real side of Bangkok. it seemed like a safe, yet not too "tourist brochure" kind of neighborhood. The staff was quite friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel BangkokBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06