or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel

55 Buranasart Rd. Phranakorn, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Reception Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Triple Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Groups United States of America, August 13, 2014
Nice stay

Location. Air con. Wifi
8.3
Sri R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
Quite good location, clean room.

Location, clean room, thai decoration.
7
Grand Palace is in walking distance from this hotel (about 900m), not to near if you don't really like to walk. The staff is nice and friendly except the girl in the front desk. Half of the staff doesn't speak english well, but they are willing to help. The breakfast selection is the same for 3 days. Clean room but the bed is hard. The interior outside the hotel room is old but they have nice thai decoration inside the room.
Wasuwath P. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Nearby surrounding is not well-cleaned and danger.

Clean, Wi-Fi access for free, and close to major attraction such as Wat-Phra-Kaew, and Sa-Nam-Luang
5.7
Information from the front desk rep. is not accurate. I called the front desk rep. the day before I stayed in the hotel and she said that this hotel is allowed for early check-in approx. 10.00 AM; therefore, I took a taxi to the hotel and arrived around 10:00 AM. When I arrived, the front desk rep. does not allow me to check-in early as she said and told me that the hotel is allowed for check-in only after 2:00 PM. I had kept waiting for such a certain time to check-in.
Jun W. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean, Comfortable & Affordable

Local Thai Decorations, Clean & Affordable
6.7
We have stayed in Boonsiri for many occassions and we still feel that Boonsiri is a good choice. Free Wi-Fi, Local Thai decorations. 7-11 located just downstairs. Reception is friendly and helpful. However, due to the demonstrations, the usual road was blocked off and many taxis were not willing to travel there.
Xiaoyu W. Families with young children China, November 23, 2013
good location

easy to shopping around
9.3
Hernani M. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Its worth the trip

Budget, location, friendly staff
8
Chin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
near the palace

free wifi, good location for palace, clean room
5.3
forget the breakfast provided, that not much choice. the other was average
Mats J. Couples Sweden, October 26, 2013
very good room

room , clean , location
8.3
good Clean Place good location , staff i reception Could be better not so frindley
Mats J. Couples Sweden, October 25, 2013
nice place

room location clean
7
good Clean Place good location , staff i reception Could be better not so frindley
Mats J. Couples Sweden, October 24, 2013
good room but staff i lobby not good

room location internet
6.3
good Clean Place good location , staff i reception Could be better not so frindley

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel BangkokBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TripleBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesBoonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Boonsiri Place Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02