or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bopha Angkor Hotel

0512, St. Acharsvar, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool and Garden Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Surroundings Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Surroundings Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Surroundings Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool
Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/Terrace Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Terrace Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Pool Bar Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
Jane K. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Great hotel

Lovely staff and comfortable rooms on a greatlocation
9.7
Excellent
Marcel F. Business travelers Switzerland, August 24, 2014
Great Hotel - except air-cons are undersized

Nice rooms, safe, location
7.7
Good Hotel, nice breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff - from the reception to the house keepers. Only the air-cons are not up to the task (Its simply too hot in the rooms) - the pool side rooms are currently renovated (with larger air-cons installed as well) So looking forward for the next visit.
Nadja A. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 22, 2014
Great location and super helpful staff

The staff is incredibly accommodating and the location is perfect and
9
We received a complimentary upgrade to a much bigger room and we're struck by how friendly the staff is - they go above and beyond in assisting you and making your stay as comfortable as possible. They booked a private Angkor guide for us and we really had an amazing day at the Temples. The hotel is quiet but located just across the river from central Siem Reap (under 5min walk) Breakfast is included but it's not a buffet, one can choose from four different menus, which are good but we would have preferred a wider variety. The rooms are nice but our shower never really had hot water, which wasn't a big deal and they would have probably fixed had we complained about it. All in all a great deal for staying in Siem Reap
Glenn F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
Awesome staff and hotel

Staff was great. Hotel room was great (they upgraded me for free) and breakfast was great as well as the gardens and pool area.
10
Great. Thanks to all there. They were so nice.
Prakash N. Families with older children India, July 3, 2014
Great

Proximity,good rooms
8.3
Fantastic
Nikki C. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2014
A retreat from the heat and bustle

Quiet, great location, good food.
8.7
It was a pleasant quiet location, wonderful pool and gardens. It was blazing hot and the air conditioning was excellent. The best breakfast and dinners. The food was the best in the city. Highly recommend, lovely staff.
Nannaphat S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Very pleasant

Friendly staff, nice decoration, convenient location
7.7
Very pleasant staying at this hotel. The staff is very nice and helpful and the hotel is perfectly located at short walking distance from the tourist area and just outside to privilege the quietness.
Henrik J. Couples Sweden, March 14, 2014
Great value

Restaurant, pool, staff
9.3
Excellent value for the money. Very good restaurant for dinner with cambodian food and good cocktails. Staff easily arrange driver and guide to tempel areas. Pool is good and the whole hotel area is like a beautiful garden with buddha statues. The male staff in the afternoon were not so attentive and when we wanted to go to the local market he keep sending us to the tourist market because he had some connection with the driver. We felt bad and insecure about this, that was the only negative thing during the stay. After we notified him he arranged another good driver to local market which was an experience.
Ganesh V. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2014
The hotel was clean and good.

1.location
8.3
They gave us 1 room upgrade which was big enough, but the 3 standered rooms had very small toilets.. the breakfast had very limited choices.. overall the stay was very good
Tihomir M. Solo travelers Serbian, February 26, 2014
Satisfied

location. garden, nice pool
8
I was with my friend. Everything was in the range of my expectations. Location, rooms etc. One note. There is no good nightlife in Siem Reap. Also there is no good massage in street massage shops.. Siem Reap is good place for 2-3 days stay only. DO NOT go on floathing village tour. It is worthless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Bopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool and GardenBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - SurroundingsBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - SurroundingsBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - SurroundingsBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - ExteriorBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Balcony/TerraceBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - TerraceBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Pool BarBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Guest RoomBopha Angkor Hotel Siem Reap - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bopha Angkor Hotel, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A03