Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 475 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Zhong H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
It was a good enough hotel for the price
Staff, food, location
Location was good, staff was friendly. The room that I was initially assigned to had yellow water coming out from the taps, but after complaining they upgraded my room without extra charge and water was clean, so it wasn't really a big deal. Pool area not too bad as well.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Henrik J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great value
Restaurant, pool, staff
Excellent value for the money. Very good restaurant for dinner with cambodian food and good cocktails. Staff easily arrange driver and guide to tempel areas. Pool is good and the whole hotel area is like a beautiful garden with buddha statues. The male staff in the afternoon were not so attentive and when we wanted to go to the local market he keep sending us to the tourist market because he had some connection with the driver. We felt bad and insecure about this, that was the only negative thing during the stay. After we notified him he arranged another good driver to local market which was an experience.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Tihomir M. from Serbia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Satisfied
location. garden, nice pool
I was with my friend. Everything was in the range of my expectations. Location, rooms etc. One note. There is no good nightlife in Siem Reap. Also there is no good massage in street massage shops.. Siem Reap is good place for 2-3 days stay only. DO NOT go on floathing village tour. It is worthless.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

lars S. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
splendid boutique hotel
beatiful garden and very niice room
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Benedict V. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Pleasant
Location, friendly staff, unique atmosphere
Very nice stay. Rooms are very unique. Not the most modern hotel be all amenities are there including mini fridge, flat screen tv, etc. The mosquito net beds are nice and comfortable.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Hang Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
sweet hotel
good location, good service and good enviroment
the location of the hotel is perfect, only ten minutes' walk to the pub street, along the river; clean but small room, feel comfortable; quiet and sweet decoration, beautiful garden; great service.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Urs H. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
excellent stay, no complaints
location, garden restaurant, square 24 restaurant behind hotel
excellent, rooms where ready upon arrival, cleaned daily, the only minor irritation is the included breakfast. Not serving any pork in the restaurant cuts down on breakfast options, and the chicken sausages are just not a valid replacement.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Farnoosh H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fantastic place
friendly staff, a variety of facilities, good taste in hotel set up
Great really enjoyed our time there, I would highly recommend it and go back,
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Ann-Catarine C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice and calm
Staff, hotel environment, rooms
Very good, we have stayed there a few times and love to come back.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Tony B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Very Ẹnoyable
Friendly Staff, Quite Location, Close to Night Lìe
Nice Quite Location, Nice pool, Great Staff, Close to Pub Street
Reviewed December 21, 2013