or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Vincent V. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Late rooms availability

Boracay Beach Club
3.7
Not nice because they gave my room supper late.
Angelica V. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Comfortable , clean and efficient staff .

Close to beach
8.7
Very good! Location is convenient . Discovery shore and boracay beach club are 2 hotels I recommend in boracay .
Steven Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Excellent stay , would go back again.

Sun, sea and sand.
9.3
Enrico V. Groups Italy, July 2, 2014
So so...

Nothing special...
6.7
So so... Dont understand the great recension. Noe I m in Hey jude hotel little low quality but best locatoon and price
Marco E. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Simply relaxing

Room aircon, pool for kids & adults &beach front restaurant
8.3
Our stay together with my whole family is so memorable though 3 days is not enough to get fully satisfied. Next time we will schedule at least 4 days to complete our boracay vacation experience. My kids enjoyed swimming at the beach then transferring to the hotel pool early evening before we take our dinner. Surely, we'll go back for more fun!
Jing W. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
The staff was excellent, friendly and helpful.

The close proximity to the beach, about 50m away only. The room was spacious and clean too.
8.7
The staff was really nice. As I actually booked the wrong dates for the stay but they were really nice and allowed me to change the dates, upgraded our rooms without any additional cost!
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Fantastic staff. Wonderful hotel.

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. felt really welcome here. Staff was friendly, accommodating, attentive. Loved their welcome drinks and cold face towels when we arrived. Family room where we stayed was very clean, comfortable, spacious enough. Pillows smelled good. Towels were thick. Shower pressure was strong and steady, so was the temperature. Enjoyed their pool too.
Edward M. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
Wonderful. Attentive and friendly staff

Close to white beach. Beach front breakfast. Easy access to local transportation and restaurant
8
It was a restful and fun filled stay. Our needs were easily addressed by the friendly staff. Except for some internet connection problem at one point of our stay and the lack of gym facility, i was fully satisfied with the hotel based on the fee i payed
Liam O. Groups United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
A pearl of a hotel. Great staff. Loved it.

Breakfast on the beach. Dinner watching the sun go down. Location is perfect. Close enough to Station 2, where all the loud stuff is, but quiet at night. Can't ask for more. Incredible fruit smoothies
9.7
I loved this hotel. The staff are tip top. Lovely people. Gave me a great impression of the country. When I go back to Boracay, I'll go back here.
Bartosz B. Solo travelers Poland, May 27, 2014
Decent option in a quiet part of Station1

Location, pool, beachside restaurant
8
I did enjoy my stay at BBC. What I liked most was quiet location at Station 1 at daytime (which becomes opposite at night due to proximity of few nightclubs), decent size swimming pool, spacious room, ac and hot water available at all times, wifi fairly fast. They are affiliated with Ariel's Point restaurant right on a beach, short walk from the hotel, where I could lay down, eat and drink and have a lazy time at the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01