My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Paul A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff, proximity to beach and nightlife, reasonable rate
8
Satisfied
Julius C. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
great experience. surely love to come back.

great staff,very friendly and accommodating and nice clean and big rooms. location is great.
9.3
very memorable and great. surely would like to come back. would recommend to our friends.
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
best value for money ever..

great value for money.... cleana
10
Louis T. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great hotel in great location

Location
8.3
Vincent V. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Late rooms availability

Boracay Beach Club
3.7
Not nice because they gave my room supper late.
Jema B. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Relaxing

Great location, quiet room, and close to the beach
9.7
Overall, great!
Angelica V. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Comfortable , clean and efficient staff .

Close to beach
8.7
Very good! Location is convenient . Discovery shore and boracay beach club are 2 hotels I recommend in boracay .
Steven Y. Groups United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Excellent stay , would go back again.

Sun, sea and sand.
9.3
Enrico V. Groups Italy, July 2, 2014
So so...

Nothing special...
6.7
So so... Dont understand the great recension. Noe I m in Hey jude hotel little low quality but best locatoon and price
Marco E. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Simply relaxing

Room aircon, pool for kids & adults &beach front restaurant
8.3
Our stay together with my whole family is so memorable though 3 days is not enough to get fully satisfied. Next time we will schedule at least 4 days to complete our boracay vacation experience. My kids enjoyed swimming at the beach then transferring to the hotel pool early evening before we take our dinner. Surely, we'll go back for more fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04