Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Deluxe King Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Garden Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 439 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Alice G. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2015
Value for money, great over all experience

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
10
It was a great experience. I rested very well.
Report this review
Harrison K. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

The staff was quite friendly and attentive. The food was reasonably priced and tasty. The room was clean and comfortablr
8.7
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights during the low season (late July). The location was fine. You have to cross a road and walk through the restaurant to get to the beach but that only takes 30 seconds. We only ate at the restaurant for breakfast but we thought it was pretty good food. We were impressed with the comfort of the room for the price we paid. Also, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful every day at every opportunity. Overall, it was a great experience for the price we paid, and we would strongly consider returning there next time we head to Boracay.
Report this review
Hend A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 31, 2015
tourist

close to the beach but not directly small street separate
3.7
not comfortable beds where full of ants even after insect spray breakfast very poor not convenit vew to junk yard furneture very old hotel entrance very poor an sad
Report this review
Edelvina C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
Okay for one night

Great security, swimming pool, easy check in
6
It was OKAY. Need improvement on cleanliness - bathroom tiles, curtain and lighting replacement.
Report this review
Jose M. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2015
Great service, but the rooms are a little outdated

AC was great, service was superb, proximity to the beach, while not as advertised, was pretty close.
8.3
great. however, the rooms are a little dated, they still have old CRT TVs and the climb to the third floor did not help. While it advertises that its location is beach front, this is not entirely true. however, the walk to the beach is very short, like 20-30M.
Report this review
Alexander T. Groups Australia, July 3, 2015
Friendly staff, awesome location!

Friendly staff, location and value for money.
9.3
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Australia, July 2, 2015
Well below Expectations

Breakfast
5
Firstly, this is not on the beach at all! The restraunt is on the beach and the hotel is located across the road behind it. The photos make it look like it is on the beach or "steps from it" and this is very misleading. The photos do not accurately reflect what this hotel looks like nor what you are getting. There are many many places on he beach for Better value (ocean beach club - station 3 is much much better value and on the beach). We originally planned to stay 5 nights and I left after one. The breakfast was good and the staff quite friendly, but I felt mislead by their website and the location annoyed me to no extent. I expected something that was effectively not delivered in my mind and that's the main issue. This is the first time I have actually left a hotel (and I travel weekly with work and vacation multiple times a year). Ultimately, look elsewhere in my eyes.
Report this review
Sandra M. Groups Mexico, June 27, 2015
Staff makes all the difference

Staff is the best so helpful and nice
10
Amazing
Report this review
Patrick C. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2015
Ok Stay

Staff friendly
6.3
Not on the beach. Room very basic. Had toilet issue that was fixed late on the second day of iur stay. Breakfast ok. Had to ask for beach umbrella to be put up, staff reluctant at first request Stay was ok nothing special. Not sure why their rating is so high for what you get for your peso.
Report this review
Jose B. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2015
convenient staff friendly

clean, value for money, accomodating
8
enjoy, quite, rooms are clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Deluxe KingBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - GardenBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - View

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02