or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Marilou L. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2014
the place is good

the hotel is clean; food are okie and staff are accomodating.
9.3
I would recommend the hotel to everyone. I don't have any regrets. The staff are accomodating. When we arrived at the hotel they offer as a drink right away. The room and bathroom were clean and even the aircon function well. My only regrets is the heater, it didnt work properly. Anyways it was a minimal problem for me. i would definitely comeback to this hotel. Thank you guys good job😊😊😊
Greg R. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2014
Near the action

We only stayed one night just to change it up since we stayed at station 2 for the first 4 nights. Clean rooms and ok value. Close to the beachurch across the street and some populnar clubs close by
8.7
No complaints. Missed having a balcony which we were used to having at Red Coco Inn. The trade off was that this had a pool and closer to the beach.
Ying C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Quiet and relax stay

Good service, quiet, relaxing
8
The overall experience was good. Crews are very friendly.
Gerard B. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Great Times

We were extremely pleased with the location of the hotel in the Station 1 area for the slightly lower-key surroundings and finer sand on the beach. All the hotel staff were exceptionally friendly.
10
Highly recommended for location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and fantastic breakfast served oceanside every morning. Planning to return!
Rajiv G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Nice place but only the restaurent is on the beach

Staff, food and beachfront restaurent
7.3
Janis D. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
The staff are lovely

Staff; location; value
8
Our room was on the 2nd floor (Ground floor being the ground floor and the next floor being the 1st floor). There is no elevator. The stairs are steep, and each step is tall. Our (split-system) aircon worked very well, and was quiet. When a (regular) power outage occurred, the hotel's generator kicked-in after a few minutes, and power loss was noted by just a few minutes lost in the TV programme. Out king-size bed was firm. Water and coffee making facilities were supplied just the first day, to buy more, everything is cheap (for overseas tourists) in the Philippines. The hotel is behind its restaurant, so sheltered from all the street noise, except the loud music at night which could be heard, but not a major intrusion. Staff are all very friendly. The restaurant's food, which can be taken in the air-conditioned restaurant, or seafront eatery across the road, was very good. The pool was good, and cooler than the ocean. The hotel supplies towels on request. Walk to d'Mall is about 700 metres along the beach (seems twice [It's NOT] as far along the road). Boracay is a slum with nice hotels. White Beach is white, but almost gone at high tide. It is regularly cleaned, and the BBC has its own patch of soft, dry sand so its guests feel like they're on a regular beach in Australia or Honolulu. But if you feel you must go to Boracay (getting there is a hassle too), the BBC is a good place to stay. There's not much to see, so the bars of d'Mall are close by.
Aviv N. Couples Israel, September 26, 2014
Good hotel

location, staff, rooms
8.7
Stayed at the hotel for 6 nights. the location is good, not beach front but very close to. the breakfast is on the beach. very quiet location. 10 min walk from station 2 (dmall). the staff are great, good attitude, always smiling. in general we really enjoyed our stay at bbc.
Eliza G. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2014
The stay was good in all

Friendly staff and we felt secure about our things
8.7
It was great except that we needed to cross the street to get to the beachfront.
Elisa B. Families with young children United States of America, September 23, 2014
Bliss in Boracay

Breakfast on the beach. Large comfortable beds in a clean room. Great location.
9.3
Paula C. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2014
Great place to stay

Room, staff and location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07