My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach
Hotel Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
322 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (322)
Sort by:
Brian G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Oasis of calm.

Proximity to beach. Friendliness of staff. Swimming pool.
6
This family-run hotel is a little gem of tranquillity. Staff are very friendly. The basic rooms are comfortable and air-conditioned.
Lin T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 6, 2014
nice stay

ariel's point, white beach, pool
7.3
nothing too excitng about this hotel, good room, nice staff, well located.You dont get the awesome view from your room, but at the beach front bar/restaurant. clean and spacious room, weak shower, close to the beach and night clubs. no free bottle waters for guests,and trip to ariel's point is getting more and more expensive every year, that's the down side.
Xia P. Solo travelers China, April 4, 2014
Very close to the 1 station beach

Location is good. Very near the 1 station beach . Just cross the road . Directly to the sea.Breakfast bar is fantastic . Next to sea. Hotel staff are very friendly .
4
Reception is so small . Inside the room building. Like a college dormitory. the hotel and the room totally not same as the pictures on agoda. But good location . Next to beach . 20 mins walking to the shopping mall.
Shiping X. Couples China, April 3, 2014
cool,economic

swimming poor,nice service,wood inside
6
WIFi IS ONLY FOR ONE PERSON IN PER MOON,AND THE MOON IS TOO WET ON THE FRIST FLOOR,
Greyson W. Couples Switzerland, March 18, 2014
Awesome

Room Comfort, Hotel Condition, Location
8.7
It was short, but it was wonderful.
Hwey S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
It was a great trip and good stay in BBC always!

Good snack, Convenient, Reasonable Price
6.7
Thaddeus L. Families with young children Australia, March 7, 2014
Great value hotel; big rooms; only 10 sec to beach

Across the street from the beach; big rooms; quite surroundings.
7.3
My family enjoyed our stay at BBC. Their staff were generally helpful and attentive. The only bad experience I had was the poor quality of the massage. If you want a massage I suggest you head down to Boat Station 2 and pick from one of the many spas there. The hotel is only 10 seconds walk from the beach and breakfast can be served at the restaurant on the beach. By being a street back from the beach you get great value for money. There are a couple of good local restaurants beside BBC if you are looking for cheap eats.
Khanh D. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2014
Very friendly staff

friendly staff, safe location, cleanliness
9.3
Everything was perfect. Staff was very attentive. Room was always clean. Don't expect much from the free breakfast. Wifi was slow.
Merick A. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Good hotel, not totally beach front but very close

Quiet and comfortable rooms
7.3
My room here in Boracay Beach Club was clean and quiet, I had a good rest during the night as there was no noise being heard from the outside. They have a small pool which guests can use if ever you don't want to go to the beach. The hotel is not totally beach front but it is very close to it, a 30-second walk from the lobby is all you need to reach the beach. They also have a restaurant at the lobby where you can have your breakfast or you can opt to have it in their partner restaurant, Ariel's Point. This restaurant is right in-front of the beach and guests from Boracay Beach Club can use its facilities. My wife and I opted to have our breakfast at this restaurant, the food was good but the service was a bit bad for me. My food was served in 5-10mins which is quite fast but the problem is my wife's food came 20 mins after. When I asked one of the crew what happened, he told me that they have forgotten the order that's why it was served late. Anyway, I guess that was just an isolated case so overall my stay here was good.
Zhaojun L. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Overall stay was pleasant.

Located near the main beach station 1, Helpful staff and spacious room.
7.3
It was good but rather rush as we have to check out 5 to 6 hours earlier before our departure flight due to the 2 hours journey to the jetty port. The electric plug in the room was rather limited and inconvenient as it was not fixed near the bed but towards the door. The complimentary mineral water was given when we checked out and not during our check-in. We thought there was no complimentary water, so we took one out from the fridge before we check out so as to last us throughout our journey to the jetty, which was rather unnecessary. It was also indicated during our agoda booking that we needed an airport transfer. But when I called to confirm that there is indeed an airport transfer, the staff said they were not informed of the airport transfer. Had I not called to check, I would have to wait at the airport for nothing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01