or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
409 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (409)
Sort by:
Tino N. Couples Zimbabwe, December 12, 2014
Bbc

Value for money and clean
6
Very adequate for the money paid. Unfortunately I cannot find my perfume after returning home and it could have only gone missing there.
David F. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great family hot

Staff, good breakfasts, good location
9.7
Alexandra L. Groups Australia, November 27, 2014
Amazing Staff

Staff, location and spacious rooms
9.7
Wonderful stay! The staff looked after us so well, nothing was too much trouble. They are so friendly and amazing! It is also in a brilliant location, right across from the beach and right near restaurants and bars. The rooms are spacious and very clean, simple, but with everything you could need. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough.
Bernard N. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Best Location &

Big Room, Clean, Comfort
9.3
The room was big. Hazel arrange my trasnfer. The hotel is very clean. Love it alot and for sure i'll be back again.
Kyrillos M. Groups Australia, November 8, 2014
Simply amazing!

Boracay beach club or BBC as the locals call it was amazing! Not located in station 2 so it's not loud and busy but also not far from station 2 either which was perfect.aweome rooms. Staff amazing!
8.7
Kim H. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great breakfast and friendly staff

food, service and bed
8
Jaimee P. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2014
Bbc

The staff, cleanliness and value for money
8.3
It was good. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. The room was clean and comfy.
Marilou L. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2014
the place is good

the hotel is clean; food are okie and staff are accomodating.
9.3
I would recommend the hotel to everyone. I don't have any regrets. The staff are accomodating. When we arrived at the hotel they offer as a drink right away. The room and bathroom were clean and even the aircon function well. My only regrets is the heater, it didnt work properly. Anyways it was a minimal problem for me. i would definitely comeback to this hotel. Thank you guys good job😊😊😊
Greg R. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2014
Near the action

We only stayed one night just to change it up since we stayed at station 2 for the first 4 nights. Clean rooms and ok value. Close to the beachurch across the street and some populnar clubs close by
8.7
No complaints. Missed having a balcony which we were used to having at Red Coco Inn. The trade off was that this had a pool and closer to the beach.
Ying C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
Quiet and relax stay

Good service, quiet, relaxing
8
The overall experience was good. Crews are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05