Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Beachfront, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Deluxe King Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Garden Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 451 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Shirall M. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Freindly helpful staff

the location was great, the staff was attentive and helpful, the rooms were comfortable and clean
9
I enjoyed the stay there, the only negative thing I can say, is the breakfast lacked a bit of variety but all in all a good stay and good value for money.
Report this review
Munenori K. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2015
Nice hotel

Room.staff.location
8.3
No complain
Report this review
Eddison P. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
Standard Boutique Hotel

Staffs were awesome.
7
Report this review
Philip A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
Great for the price.

Ariels point, clean, friendly
9.3
Report this review
Alice G. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2015
Value for money, great over all experience

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
10
It was a great experience. I rested very well.
Report this review
Harrison K. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

The staff was quite friendly and attentive. The food was reasonably priced and tasty. The room was clean and comfortablr
8.7
My wife and I stayed for 4 nights during the low season (late July). The location was fine. You have to cross a road and walk through the restaurant to get to the beach but that only takes 30 seconds. We only ate at the restaurant for breakfast but we thought it was pretty good food. We were impressed with the comfort of the room for the price we paid. Also, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful every day at every opportunity. Overall, it was a great experience for the price we paid, and we would strongly consider returning there next time we head to Boracay.
Report this review
Nygel K. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2015
Boracay Summer Vacation

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Affordable Price, and Location
10
My girlfriend and I stayed at the hotel during what suppose to be the rainy season. The weather was amazing the whole time. The staff were really helpful and friendly all the time! They helped us with finding locations to places for diving, massages, parasailing, cliff diving, and other activities. You can actually reserve to do many of the activities there through the hotel, which can save time on looking for tour guides who could possibly rip you off. Breakfast was included every morning (awesome) and the location of the hotel is about a 30 second walk to the beach! We paid about $95/night for 8 days. Prices do change according to the seasons, but even so they are all affordable. The room was very clean and every day when we left in the morning it was clean in the afternoon once we got back. All I can say is that my girlfriend and I enjoyed ourselves every day there and it was definitely thanks to Boracay Beach Club!
Report this review
Hend A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 31, 2015
tourist

close to the beach but not directly small street separate
3.7
not comfortable beds where full of ants even after insect spray breakfast very poor not convenit vew to junk yard furneture very old hotel entrance very poor an sad
Report this review
Edelvina C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2015
Okay for one night

Great security, swimming pool, easy check in
6
It was OKAY. Need improvement on cleanliness - bathroom tiles, curtain and lighting replacement.
Report this review
Jose M. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2015
Great service, but the rooms are a little outdated

AC was great, service was superb, proximity to the beach, while not as advertised, was pretty close.
8.3
great. however, the rooms are a little dated, they still have old CRT TVs and the climb to the third floor did not help. While it advertises that its location is beach front, this is not entirely true. however, the walk to the beach is very short, like 20-30M.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Deluxe KingBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - GardenBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - View

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06