or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Francisco S. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Not good...

staff is good
4
We booked our stay from Jan 3-5, 2015, and as soon as we get to the hotel, we are very disappointed and have to look for another hotel. Their front is a restaurant and it is not even beach front. Pictures is Agoda is misleading so please watch out if you are looking for a beach front hotel. This is NOT beach front at all. Our view from our room is roofs of like a squatters area. So disappointing. We wasted $350 for 2 nights that we never used. Lesson learned.
Christian E. Couples Germany, December 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel with super friendly staff

staff, location, pool
8.7
Thank you for a great stay! Nice rooms, nice pool and nice beachfront restaurant location. Great staff!
Christian E. Couples Germany, December 19, 2014
Recommended hotel

staff, location, pool
8.7
Thank you for a great stay! Nice rooms, nice pool and nice beachfront restaurant location. Very friendly staff!
Chein N. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
value for money

food location friendly staff
7.3
good
Tino N. Couples Zimbabwe, December 12, 2014
Bbc

Value for money and clean
6
Very adequate for the money paid. Unfortunately I cannot find my perfume after returning home and it could have only gone missing there.
David F. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Great family hot

Staff, good breakfasts, good location
9.7
Alexandra L. Groups Australia, November 27, 2014
Amazing Staff

Staff, location and spacious rooms
9.7
Wonderful stay! The staff looked after us so well, nothing was too much trouble. They are so friendly and amazing! It is also in a brilliant location, right across from the beach and right near restaurants and bars. The rooms are spacious and very clean, simple, but with everything you could need. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough.
Bernard N. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Best Location &

Big Room, Clean, Comfort
9.3
The room was big. Hazel arrange my trasnfer. The hotel is very clean. Love it alot and for sure i'll be back again.
Kyrillos M. Groups Australia, November 8, 2014
Simply amazing!

Boracay beach club or BBC as the locals call it was amazing! Not located in station 2 so it's not loud and busy but also not far from station 2 either which was perfect.aweome rooms. Staff amazing!
8.7
Kim H. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Great breakfast and friendly staff

food, service and bed
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01