Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Cheska M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
Great Place to unwind

Cleanliness, location and staff
9.7
It was a pleasant stay, very clean place, quiet and you can relax in there pool and location to the beach and restaurant is very accessible. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. For sure would love to come back and stay in this hotel again.
Robert S. Groups China, May 2, 2015
Nice hotel but expensive

Nice swiming pool
10
This is nice hotel, the beach is just cross the road, nice waitress. Only a little complicated is before go to the room, you need sigh some document. The price is expensive but just normal hotel, nothing special
Katherine T. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
This is a fantastic hotel! We loved it

1.1. The location is great on the quieter end of station 1 but a quick walk to all the bars. The staff are really helpful and always smiling. 3. Ariel' house is a great bar/restaurant
10
BBC was a great find, and we couldn't have been happier with our choice. The location is great being at the nicer and quieter end of station 1. Away from the crowds and noise of the main strip and the slightly tacky bars/stalls of station 3. We went out down the strip every night as this was only a 5-10 minute walk along the beach, but it was good to be able to head back in to the peace and calm at the end of an evening. The hotel room was really comfortable, with an extremely big bed and a wet room style bathroom. The room also came with a free code protected safe and a fridge, which is always useful. The staff were so sweet; always greeting you with a big smile and ready to help you in any way they could; even stopping traffic for you so you could hop across the road to White Beach. The hotel breakfast was good; I tried the English, Pancakes and Oatmeal during my stay and all were extremely tasty and always cooked fresh to order. The English breakfast isn't comparable to what you might get at home, but obviously you can't really expect that and the omelette element of it was particularly nice. Connected to the hotel is Ariel's House which is a bar/ restaurant on the beach; this is a great bar to sit and have a few drinks while watching the sunset in the evening. You also have the option to have your breakfast here too in the morning if you want to sit on the beach; we did this twice and it was just lovely. We ate here on our last night and were again impressed by the food; big portions and beautifully presented. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone coming to Boracay.
Grzegorz B. Couples Poland, March 23, 2015
Holidays

Staff Quality Location
10
We enjoyed our stay at BBC - the hotel is very clean, rooms are quite big and well furnished, the hotel is well located near the main part of the White Beach but not near noisy clubs with loud music. The hotel staff was more that helpfull and assisted us whenever we asked for assistance.
Kyle R. Solo travelers Canada, February 19, 2015
Staff make it worth it

Kindness of staff, restaurant, cost
8.7
Benefits: Kindness of staff - staying here is like permanently visiting Starbucks; all of the staff do there best to make you feel welcome and at home, on a daily basis. Restaurant - Ariel's House has a great atmosphere, good food and incredible service. A few of their wait staff go out of their way to learn guest names, and treat you like a regular (even on our two day stay). Cost - For the quality of service and relative to other Boracay accomodations, Boracay Beach Club is affordable Drawbacks: Comfort - beds were pretty firm Facilities - nothing specific, but just felt like it could use some updating Location - good proximity to everything, but surrounding area isn't picturesque. Also, the name is a bit misleading as the hotel isn't actually on the beach. Experience: A buddy and I stayed at Boracay Beach Club (called 'BBC' by most locals) after our other hotel was too full to stay in for two more nights. The staff really make this place, from the housekeeping crew, to the wait staff at Ariel's House (the restaurant) to the security guard who always helped flag down Tricycle's or carry luggage. A few things to note: Despite being a 'beach club', this is not on the beach, although Ariel's House restaurant is. Signs for the restaurant were not very obvious (we easily walked past three times, while carrying luggage down the beach).
Francisco S. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Not good...

staff is good
4
We booked our stay from Jan 3-5, 2015, and as soon as we get to the hotel, we are very disappointed and have to look for another hotel. Their front is a restaurant and it is not even beach front. Pictures is Agoda is misleading so please watch out if you are looking for a beach front hotel. This is NOT beach front at all. Our view from our room is roofs of like a squatters area. So disappointing. We wasted $350 for 2 nights that we never used. Lesson learned.
Christian E. Couples Germany, December 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel with super friendly staff

staff, location, pool
8.7
Thank you for a great stay! Nice rooms, nice pool and nice beachfront restaurant location. Great staff!
Christian E. Couples Germany, December 19, 2014
Recommended hotel

staff, location, pool
8.7
Thank you for a great stay! Nice rooms, nice pool and nice beachfront restaurant location. Very friendly staff!
Chein N. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
value for money

food location friendly staff
7.3
good
Tino N. Couples Zimbabwe, December 12, 2014
Bbc

Value for money and clean
6
Very adequate for the money paid. Unfortunately I cannot find my perfume after returning home and it could have only gone missing there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01