Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Main Road, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Deluxe King Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family Deluxe Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Garden Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House Beachfront Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
470 reviews

315 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Klara M. Couples Czech Republic, January 4, 2016
Great hotel

Location, pool, room
9.7
We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of our trip. It was a great experience, spacious room and a refreshing and clean pool. The breakfast was delicious and staff very attentive. Would stay again.
Report this review
Bernice G. Families with young children Philippines, December 4, 2015
Awesome stay

Location, food and staff
9
It was awesome. Hotel staffs are very friendly. They even give us bottled water before leaving the hotel. They also allow early check-in without extra charge. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Lucille C. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2015
excellent!

food, staff, location
10
Report this review
Francisco S. Couples Mexico, October 4, 2015
Good location, problems with A.C, desk staff rude

Location, restaurant staff, clealiness
6.7
We were expecting more for the price since the reviews are very high rated. We have problem with Air condiotion, they change us room at 3 am and let us do late check out at 5 pm for compesation. Hotel staff was very friendly and nice, but front desk staff were not.
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
constructon sit
2.7
Not good. Construction ongoing next door . Which went on until midnight and starting at 6 am. Construction also going on on ground floor of hotel. Food left on trays in passage ways for over four days. No management control. Staff rather watch TV than serve you. The owners need to get a grip of this hotel. Would not stay here again .
Report this review
Gregory B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2015
The staff were excellent all of them very friendl

The rooms the service the bar at the beach and the staff ,!
9.7
Fantastic love it hope to come back soon!
Report this review
Cristina L. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2015
Value for Money!

Convenient Location, Comfortable and very clean room, great staff
9.7
We had an awesome and wonderful experience! The hotel exceeded our expectations in every aspect. It was even better than in photos. Our room was spacious, very clean, super relaxing and the entire hotel was obviously well-kept. We love the garden around the pool and the area where we got our massage felt like we were in Bali. The location is great as well as we are only few steps from Station 1 where the sand is pristine. Staff was very polite, hospitable and very accomodating to our requests. The complimentary breakfast was bountiful and delicious. The pool was a nice size, perfect when you just want to chill and drink at night. We are really glad we chose to stay here because we experienced what those posh hotels could offer without costing a fortune. I will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to our friends! Money very well-spent!
Report this review
Christopher R. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, comfort and location
8.3
It was a lovely stay. On station 1 but not too far from the life of station 2, neither too far from the luxury of further up station 1. Room very nicely presented and a nice welcome by the staff. Pool was great, only thing I would add to this hotel is a gym.
Report this review
Hugo G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2015
very good

Location, Staff and transportation to Airport (hassle free)
9.3
the Location and Staff members made it happened. good place
Report this review
Patricia M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
Cosy family feeling

Staff. Location and beach bar
9.7
Fantastic we was so well look after. Staff are amazing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 315 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Deluxe KingBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - GardenBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06