Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Main Road, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
34 reviews

315 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (34)
Sort by:
Lucille C. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2015
excellent!

food, staff, location
10
Report this review
Patricia M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 31, 2015
Cosy family feeling

Staff. Location and beach bar
9.7
Fantastic we was so well look after. Staff are amazing
Report this review
Hend A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, July 31, 2015
tourist

close to the beach but not directly small street separate
3.7
not comfortable beds where full of ants even after insect spray breakfast very poor not convenit vew to junk yard furneture very old hotel entrance very poor an sad
Report this review
Marilou L. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2014
the place is good

the hotel is clean; food are okie and staff are accomodating.
9.3
I would recommend the hotel to everyone. I don't have any regrets. The staff are accomodating. When we arrived at the hotel they offer as a drink right away. The room and bathroom were clean and even the aircon function well. My only regrets is the heater, it didnt work properly. Anyways it was a minimal problem for me. i would definitely comeback to this hotel. Thank you guys good job😊😊😊
Report this review
Bruce N. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great food great staff

Food was very good and location was perfect for us
8
Staff was very accommodating. Amazing value for the money. Room was basic but we only spent minimal time in there. Great hot shower. Food at restaurant on beach was great and waitstaff was very friendly
Report this review
Gary D. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Wonderful!

Friendly staff, great location, and the hotel was the best money's worth.
9
The stay was relaxing. The location was a real convenience. The staff was very friendly nad inviting.
Report this review
Julius C. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2014
great experience. surely love to come back.

great staff,very friendly and accommodating and nice clean and big rooms. location is great.
9.3
very memorable and great. surely would like to come back. would recommend to our friends.
Report this review
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Fantastic staff. Wonderful hotel.

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. felt really welcome here. Staff was friendly, accommodating, attentive. Loved their welcome drinks and cold face towels when we arrived. Family room where we stayed was very clean, comfortable, spacious enough. Pillows smelled good. Towels were thick. Shower pressure was strong and steady, so was the temperature. Enjoyed their pool too.
Report this review
Edward M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Wonderful. Attentive and friendly staff

Close to white beach. Beach front breakfast. Easy access to local transportation and restaurant
8
It was a restful and fun filled stay. Our needs were easily addressed by the friendly staff. Except for some internet connection problem at one point of our stay and the lack of gym facility, i was fully satisfied with the hotel based on the fee i payed
Report this review
Frankie H. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
NICE HOTEL ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE STAFF, CLEAN & NICE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
7.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay in Boracay Beach Club, we booked a Family Deluxe Room with (2) big beds & (1) single bed with breakfast at the beachfront's Ariel's House. We were warmly welcomed with cold juice & wet towels, when we arrived in the hotel lobby from a tiring travel from Manila. The hotel staff & employees were attentive & friendly during our stay. We love the location of BBC as it is just a few steps away to the beachfront where lots of activities are. We will definitely stay in this hotel whenever we are in Boracay. More power to BBC & Agoda as well!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 470 reviews Next page
Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Deluxe KingBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Family DeluxeBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - GardenBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Ariel’s House BeachfrontBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01