or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Fantastic staff. Wonderful hotel.

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. felt really welcome here. Staff was friendly, accommodating, attentive. Loved their welcome drinks and cold face towels when we arrived. Family room where we stayed was very clean, comfortable, spacious enough. Pillows smelled good. Towels were thick. Shower pressure was strong and steady, so was the temperature. Enjoyed their pool too.
Frankie H. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
NICE HOTEL ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE STAFF, CLEAN & NICE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
7.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay in Boracay Beach Club, we booked a Family Deluxe Room with (2) big beds & (1) single bed with breakfast at the beachfront's Ariel's House. We were warmly welcomed with cold juice & wet towels, when we arrived in the hotel lobby from a tiring travel from Manila. The hotel staff & employees were attentive & friendly during our stay. We love the location of BBC as it is just a few steps away to the beachfront where lots of activities are. We will definitely stay in this hotel whenever we are in Boracay. More power to BBC & Agoda as well!
Brian G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Oasis of calm.

Proximity to beach. Friendliness of staff. Swimming pool.
6
This family-run hotel is a little gem of tranquillity. Staff are very friendly. The basic rooms are comfortable and air-conditioned.
Jessica M. Families with older children South Korea, September 20, 2013
Family friendly

Super-nice staff, great location, good food
9.7
We had a wonderful time. Love that the beach is a very short walk across the street. The staff was very attentive. Great beach-type hotel and good value.
Kerrie B. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel, beautiful beach

Breakfast on the beach, rooms away from the beach, friendly service
8.3
The hotel is at the quieter end of the beach but within easy walking distance to the many restaurants and bars. The hotel is not actually on the beach, but over the road, this made it quieter in the rooms but the hotel restaurant / bar was on the beach which was very pleasant to hang out in.
Geraldine D. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2013
average

close to the beach, comfortable, clean bathroom
7
I emailed 2 days before arrival that we need to do an early check in, we were told it should not be a problem but since our room is not ready yet the front desk lady told us that she will put us instead to one of their empty rooms and will transfer us later when the room is ready, which we really appreciated because we were all tired from the trip. But when the guard tried to open the door of the supposedly "empty room", there were still sleeping people on the bed.She proceeded to show us another room instead and again the same thing happened, there were people still sleeping inside the room. We were almost afraid to open the third room, thinking that it would also be occupied. Thankfully it was clean and empty. But it made us wonder if they really know which rooms are occupied or not because the staff doesn't seem to know. I also paid for an extra bed online because it was on site that the room is for 2 people and any addition to that would require an extra fee. But as we were checking out the front desk told me that they have to charge me extra fee for the extra person, i told her i already paid for it online. They said "Ma'm you paid for the extra bed but the room has 3 people" i explained, paying for an extra bed means we need it for another person, and you did not provided us with the extra bed either even after i requested it upon our check in...she eventually agreed not to charge us for "an extra person" after a long discussion. Checking out, they have to count the sheets and towels and if there are any stains on the linen and towels whether the stain is big or small, you have to pay for it. I paid extra for the henna stain on one of the sheets and towel.I tried to be patient about the whole thing because it was our vacation and i dont want to ruin it, that's the reason that i booked online thinking it would be less of a hassle. The best thing about the whole thing is seeing the beach period .
Eugene N. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2012
i love the hotel, great location

have swimming pool,good service, big rooms
9.7
my family love the hotel, the room was huge the breakfast was huge and tasty..it was near for transportation.
Restaurant Tip: try red coconut resto it was delicious
Concepcion G. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2012
Our Boracay Escapade!

Staff friendly, accomodating and food was delicious.
10
The hotel was excellent overall. The weather was not cooperating with our vacation, it was raining half of the day, although we were able to go to the beach after 2 pm for two days. I will surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends who will go to Boracay.
Marissa W. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
8
very close to the beach, restaurants and bars. very accessible to transportation - mostly tricycles. the staff are friendly, food is reasonably priced. the security guard escorts guests to cross the road and waits until you get your ride. however i only needed a ride to go the airport (p100). most of the time i walked on the beach for sightseeing and exercise, and on the main road for going to the small supermarket and to get a feel of the community.
Elvira Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2011
Loved this hotel!

great location; value for money; good breakfast! friendly staff; clean room
9.3
i went to boracay with 2 of my sisters last august 26-28, 2011. in tripadvisor, this hotel had very good reviews and so we decided to try it out. we were not disappointed at all, and had an excellent time! we arrived early on a friday morning and the staff was very welcoming. they provided early check in. although not beachfront, boracay beach club has a bar just across the street that is beach front and is a good place to hang out. the quality of the sand in this part of boracay is bery good. it's easy to catch tricycles to go to other parts of the long beach. jonah's, boracay's famous shake is just beside this hotel so it is very convenient to buy my favorite mango shake, and since avocadoes were also in season, i tried mango avocado, and it was very refreshing too. there was a typhoon in the northern part of the philippines so the waves were strong and it was very windy along the beach. this hotel has a small pool and still allowed us to enjoy, especially when it was high tide, and we could not enjoy the beach. on our second day, the hotel staff offered us late check out even without asking (they were aware of our flight schedules). we appreciated this, since it added to our comfort! the only con is that they don't provide any shower cap, so for future stays, make a note to bring one. overall, we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be coming back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C02