or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Gary D. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Wonderful!

Friendly staff, great location, and the hotel was the best money's worth.
9
The stay was relaxing. The location was a real convenience. The staff was very friendly nad inviting.
Julius C. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2014
great experience. surely love to come back.

great staff,very friendly and accommodating and nice clean and big rooms. location is great.
9.3
very memorable and great. surely would like to come back. would recommend to our friends.
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Fantastic staff. Wonderful hotel.

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. felt really welcome here. Staff was friendly, accommodating, attentive. Loved their welcome drinks and cold face towels when we arrived. Family room where we stayed was very clean, comfortable, spacious enough. Pillows smelled good. Towels were thick. Shower pressure was strong and steady, so was the temperature. Enjoyed their pool too.
Edward M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Wonderful. Attentive and friendly staff

Close to white beach. Beach front breakfast. Easy access to local transportation and restaurant
8
It was a restful and fun filled stay. Our needs were easily addressed by the friendly staff. Except for some internet connection problem at one point of our stay and the lack of gym facility, i was fully satisfied with the hotel based on the fee i payed
Frankie H. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
NICE HOTEL ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE STAFF, CLEAN & NICE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
7.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay in Boracay Beach Club, we booked a Family Deluxe Room with (2) big beds & (1) single bed with breakfast at the beachfront's Ariel's House. We were warmly welcomed with cold juice & wet towels, when we arrived in the hotel lobby from a tiring travel from Manila. The hotel staff & employees were attentive & friendly during our stay. We love the location of BBC as it is just a few steps away to the beachfront where lots of activities are. We will definitely stay in this hotel whenever we are in Boracay. More power to BBC & Agoda as well!
Brian G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Oasis of calm.

Proximity to beach. Friendliness of staff. Swimming pool.
6
This family-run hotel is a little gem of tranquillity. Staff are very friendly. The basic rooms are comfortable and air-conditioned.
Jessica M. Families with older children South Korea, September 20, 2013
Family friendly

Super-nice staff, great location, good food
9.7
We had a wonderful time. Love that the beach is a very short walk across the street. The staff was very attentive. Great beach-type hotel and good value.
Kerrie B. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel, beautiful beach

Breakfast on the beach, rooms away from the beach, friendly service
8.3
The hotel is at the quieter end of the beach but within easy walking distance to the many restaurants and bars. The hotel is not actually on the beach, but over the road, this made it quieter in the rooms but the hotel restaurant / bar was on the beach which was very pleasant to hang out in.
Geraldine D. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2013
average

close to the beach, comfortable, clean bathroom
7
I emailed 2 days before arrival that we need to do an early check in, we were told it should not be a problem but since our room is not ready yet the front desk lady told us that she will put us instead to one of their empty rooms and will transfer us later when the room is ready, which we really appreciated because we were all tired from the trip. But when the guard tried to open the door of the supposedly "empty room", there were still sleeping people on the bed.She proceeded to show us another room instead and again the same thing happened, there were people still sleeping inside the room. We were almost afraid to open the third room, thinking that it would also be occupied. Thankfully it was clean and empty. But it made us wonder if they really know which rooms are occupied or not because the staff doesn't seem to know. I also paid for an extra bed online because it was on site that the room is for 2 people and any addition to that would require an extra fee. But as we were checking out the front desk told me that they have to charge me extra fee for the extra person, i told her i already paid for it online. They said "Ma'm you paid for the extra bed but the room has 3 people" i explained, paying for an extra bed means we need it for another person, and you did not provided us with the extra bed either even after i requested it upon our check in...she eventually agreed not to charge us for "an extra person" after a long discussion. Checking out, they have to count the sheets and towels and if there are any stains on the linen and towels whether the stain is big or small, you have to pay for it. I paid extra for the henna stain on one of the sheets and towel.I tried to be patient about the whole thing because it was our vacation and i dont want to ruin it, that's the reason that i booked online thinking it would be less of a hassle. The best thing about the whole thing is seeing the beach period .
Eugene N. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2012
i love the hotel, great location

have swimming pool,good service, big rooms
9.7
my family love the hotel, the room was huge the breakfast was huge and tasty..it was near for transportation.
Restaurant Tip: try red coconut resto it was delicious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05