or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool
Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Marilou L. Families with older children Philippines, October 15, 2014
the place is good

the hotel is clean; food are okie and staff are accomodating.
9.3
I would recommend the hotel to everyone. I don't have any regrets. The staff are accomodating. When we arrived at the hotel they offer as a drink right away. The room and bathroom were clean and even the aircon function well. My only regrets is the heater, it didnt work properly. Anyways it was a minimal problem for me. i would definitely comeback to this hotel. Thank you guys good job😊😊😊
Bruce N. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great food great staff

Food was very good and location was perfect for us
8
Staff was very accommodating. Amazing value for the money. Room was basic but we only spent minimal time in there. Great hot shower. Food at restaurant on beach was great and waitstaff was very friendly
Gary D. Families with older children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Wonderful!

Friendly staff, great location, and the hotel was the best money's worth.
9
The stay was relaxing. The location was a real convenience. The staff was very friendly nad inviting.
Julius C. Families with older children United States of America, July 15, 2014
great experience. surely love to come back.

great staff,very friendly and accommodating and nice clean and big rooms. location is great.
9.3
very memorable and great. surely would like to come back. would recommend to our friends.
Ma T. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Fantastic staff. Wonderful hotel.

Staff, location, facilities
9.3
We had a wonderful stay. felt really welcome here. Staff was friendly, accommodating, attentive. Loved their welcome drinks and cold face towels when we arrived. Family room where we stayed was very clean, comfortable, spacious enough. Pillows smelled good. Towels were thick. Shower pressure was strong and steady, so was the temperature. Enjoyed their pool too.
Edward M. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2014
Wonderful. Attentive and friendly staff

Close to white beach. Beach front breakfast. Easy access to local transportation and restaurant
8
It was a restful and fun filled stay. Our needs were easily addressed by the friendly staff. Except for some internet connection problem at one point of our stay and the lack of gym facility, i was fully satisfied with the hotel based on the fee i payed
Frankie H. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
NICE HOTEL ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF

FRIENDLY & ATTENTIVE STAFF, CLEAN & NICE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
7.3
My family and I enjoyed our stay in Boracay Beach Club, we booked a Family Deluxe Room with (2) big beds & (1) single bed with breakfast at the beachfront's Ariel's House. We were warmly welcomed with cold juice & wet towels, when we arrived in the hotel lobby from a tiring travel from Manila. The hotel staff & employees were attentive & friendly during our stay. We love the location of BBC as it is just a few steps away to the beachfront where lots of activities are. We will definitely stay in this hotel whenever we are in Boracay. More power to BBC & Agoda as well!
Brian G. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Oasis of calm.

Proximity to beach. Friendliness of staff. Swimming pool.
6
This family-run hotel is a little gem of tranquillity. Staff are very friendly. The basic rooms are comfortable and air-conditioned.
Jessica M. Families with older children South Korea, September 20, 2013
Family friendly

Super-nice staff, great location, good food
9.7
We had a wonderful time. Love that the beach is a very short walk across the street. The staff was very attentive. Great beach-type hotel and good value.
Kerrie B. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel, beautiful beach

Breakfast on the beach, rooms away from the beach, friendly service
8.3
The hotel is at the quieter end of the beach but within easy walking distance to the many restaurants and bars. The hotel is not actually on the beach, but over the road, this made it quieter in the rooms but the hotel restaurant / bar was on the beach which was very pleasant to hang out in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Boracay Beach Club, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02