or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Beach Club

Station 1, Boat Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Interior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach
Hotel Area: Boat Station 1 Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Families with older children South Korea, September 20, 2013
Family friendly

Super-nice staff, great location, good food
9.7
We had a wonderful time. Love that the beach is a very short walk across the street. The staff was very attentive. Great beach-type hotel and good value.
Kerrie B. Families with older children Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice, quiet hotel, beautiful beach

Breakfast on the beach, rooms away from the beach, friendly service
8.3
The hotel is at the quieter end of the beach but within easy walking distance to the many restaurants and bars. The hotel is not actually on the beach, but over the road, this made it quieter in the rooms but the hotel restaurant / bar was on the beach which was very pleasant to hang out in.
Geraldine D. Families with older children United States of America, June 22, 2013
average

close to the beach, comfortable, clean bathroom
7
I emailed 2 days before arrival that we need to do an early check in, we were told it should not be a problem but since our room is not ready yet the front desk lady told us that she will put us instead to one of their empty rooms and will transfer us later when the room is ready, which we really appreciated because we were all tired from the trip. But when the guard tried to open the door of the supposedly "empty room", there were still sleeping people on the bed.She proceeded to show us another room instead and again the same thing happened, there were people still sleeping inside the room. We were almost afraid to open the third room, thinking that it would also be occupied. Thankfully it was clean and empty. But it made us wonder if they really know which rooms are occupied or not because the staff doesn't seem to know. I also paid for an extra bed online because it was on site that the room is for 2 people and any addition to that would require an extra fee. But as we were checking out the front desk told me that they have to charge me extra fee for the extra person, i told her i already paid for it online. They said "Ma'm you paid for the extra bed but the room has 3 people" i explained, paying for an extra bed means we need it for another person, and you did not provided us with the extra bed either even after i requested it upon our check in...she eventually agreed not to charge us for "an extra person" after a long discussion. Checking out, they have to count the sheets and towels and if there are any stains on the linen and towels whether the stain is big or small, you have to pay for it. I paid extra for the henna stain on one of the sheets and towel.I tried to be patient about the whole thing because it was our vacation and i dont want to ruin it, that's the reason that i booked online thinking it would be less of a hassle. The best thing about the whole thing is seeing the beach period .
Eugene N. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2012
i love the hotel, great location

have swimming pool,good service, big rooms
9.7
my family love the hotel, the room was huge the breakfast was huge and tasty..it was near for transportation.
Restaurant Tip: try red coconut resto it was delicious
Concepcion G. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2012
Our Boracay Escapade!

Staff friendly, accomodating and food was delicious.
10
The hotel was excellent overall. The weather was not cooperating with our vacation, it was raining half of the day, although we were able to go to the beach after 2 pm for two days. I will surely recommend this hotel to my family and friends who will go to Boracay.
Marissa W. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location
8
very close to the beach, restaurants and bars. very accessible to transportation - mostly tricycles. the staff are friendly, food is reasonably priced. the security guard escorts guests to cross the road and waits until you get your ride. however i only needed a ride to go the airport (p100). most of the time i walked on the beach for sightseeing and exercise, and on the main road for going to the small supermarket and to get a feel of the community.
Elvira Z. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2011
Loved this hotel!

great location; value for money; good breakfast! friendly staff; clean room
9.3
i went to boracay with 2 of my sisters last august 26-28, 2011. in tripadvisor, this hotel had very good reviews and so we decided to try it out. we were not disappointed at all, and had an excellent time! we arrived early on a friday morning and the staff was very welcoming. they provided early check in. although not beachfront, boracay beach club has a bar just across the street that is beach front and is a good place to hang out. the quality of the sand in this part of boracay is bery good. it's easy to catch tricycles to go to other parts of the long beach. jonah's, boracay's famous shake is just beside this hotel so it is very convenient to buy my favorite mango shake, and since avocadoes were also in season, i tried mango avocado, and it was very refreshing too. there was a typhoon in the northern part of the philippines so the waves were strong and it was very windy along the beach. this hotel has a small pool and still allowed us to enjoy, especially when it was high tide, and we could not enjoy the beach. on our second day, the hotel staff offered us late check out even without asking (they were aware of our flight schedules). we appreciated this, since it added to our comfort! the only con is that they don't provide any shower cap, so for future stays, make a note to bring one. overall, we enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be coming back!
Kyoko K. Families with older children Japan, August 24, 2012
補足

次に来たとしたらまたここに泊まりたい
10
蚊が出た時に対応して貰えなかったと以前書きましたが、夜遅くでルームクリーニングの時間外だったからだと思います。お部屋の掃除は素早く綺麗にしてくれて、仕上げにたぶん蚊のスプレーを撒きます。ワゴンにおなじみのバイゴンという蚊のスプレーが乗っていましたから。ですので基本的に部屋に蚊はほとんどいませんが、不必要にドアを開けっ放しにすると蚊が入り寝てる間にボコボコになったりします。 部屋の眺めは期待しない方が良いかもしれません。部屋の眺めが良いのは2階プールサイドの大きな部屋位ですが、屋上に上がると海も眺められ、東屋みたいなものが置いてあり夕方などは気持ちが良いです。ロケーション、サービス、価格を考慮して全く文句がありません。
Kyoko K. Families with older children Japan, August 14, 2012
結局ここが一番でした。

痒い所に手が届いています
10
4歳と7歳連れで、ボラカイ3週間の滞在で6件程泊まりましたが、結局最初に泊まったここに戻って今、旅行最後の2日間を過ごしています。全てリーズナブルな料金のホテルでどこも似たような宿泊費のホテルでしたが、サービスの充実ではここは群を抜いて一番です。清潔で気持ちよく、ビーチタオルの貸出から、部屋の足拭きマット一枚の存在(砂や水で濡れた足をちょっと拭きたい)まで泊まり客の事を考え抜いているようです。他にもプール付きのホテルに泊まりましたが、今回プールの魅力の不思議さに考えさせられました。小さすぎてもだめ、ただの四角でもつまらない・・・で、ここのは何故か子供が入りたいと言い、さして大きくもないのに確かに大人も入りたくなります。レストランの雰囲気も良し、そしてすぐ斜め前にビーチバーがあって、ここで海を眺めながらデッキチェアでのんびりしたり出来るのは最高です。マッサージや、クリーニングサービスもお安いです。ただ一つ、蚊に悩まされてもラケット型電気ショックみたいなものの貸出しかないので蚊取り線香を夜中に買いに行きました。スタッフもフレンドリーで感じが良いです。立地もうるさ過ぎず、さみし過ぎず、丁度良い印象です。
Tsuyoshi M. Families with older children Japan, February 8, 2011
最高のホテルです!

清潔
9.7
豪華なお部屋や外観ではありませんが、いつも清潔に保たれているホテルです。 このホテルが主催しているアイランドホッピングは他社のものと比べても、かなりよかったと思います。 の冷たいビールと最高のロケーション、参加者は多国籍ですが、帰るボートでは皆が家族のような親しみで盛り上がりました。このホテルはビーチ沿いにあるメインロード沿いに位置していて、食事はホテル内にもレストランがありますが、ビーチにクラブハウスがあり、そこで食事をとることができます。ビーチハウスに行くには、メインロードを渡るわけですが、行き交うトライシクルは頻繁で、常にホテルのガードマンが安全を確認してくれます。いつも心からケアをしてくれるガードマンの笑顔は今でも忘れません。ホテルのスタッフも本当に親切で、他社のツアーを相談すれば、その場で予約ととってくれます。経営者ともお会いしましたが、旅行者に温かく接し、スタッフはもちろん営利的なサービスを全く感じないホテルです。ビーチクラブではカクテルを5杯飲んでオリジナルTシャツ、ゲット!やってます。5杯で600ペソ弱です。それ以上飲んでも追加料金なかったような?是非、カクテル飲んでみてください。本当にこのホテルに泊まってよかったです。スタッフの皆さん、ありがとうございました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Beach Club Boracay IslandBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel InteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Beach Club Boracay Island - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B06