Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Breeze Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 202 reviews

133 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Gabrielle B. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2016
Good place to stay
5.7
Please place two trash bins in the room ---- one for the bathroom and the other for the room itself.
Angelica R. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2016
Delicious food, good facilities and pleasant staff
5
I will definitely recommend this to my friends and whenever we decide to go back at boracay we will surely book again in boracay breeze..
Maria K. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2016
Great budget hotel in Station 1
6.3
I've stayed in Boracay Breeze 3 times already and I was very satisfied with the service each time. The hotel is right at the back of Willy's resort, about 1-2 mins walk to the beach. Room space is decent and comes with a bath and balcony. Rate includes breakfast which was also good and has lots of choices. Staff are very friendly. There is a 24/7 convenience store near the hotel and it is right beside the church. Location is perfect for budget travelers who want to enjoy the view and tranquility of Station 1 but want to stay on a budget. Will definitely book this resort again. :)
Dyana T. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2016
Cheap and Friendly Staff
5
If you are looking for a place wherein you can stay with a very low cost of money, you can definitely choose this hotel. Staff are so friendly and very accomodating. Once we arrived, we already got their welcome drinks and they have given our special request of early check in. The only part that is disappointing is that their shower is not properly working and their aircon is not producing as expected. We have to changed room to see if there will be changes but nothing changed. The shower is still on a very hot level. But the staff assist us and they made some effort in fixing the problem. Thank you still Boracay Breeze!!
Tristan P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2016
Very much near where i wanted to be
6.3
If you're into beach-ing at a very uncrowded area, this is a great place to stay. Just a minute or two away from the beach
Cristine S. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2016
Worth it!

Location, Staff, Food
8.3
Overall exp was great. Few walk away from Willy's rock. Love their breakfast! Staff were all accomodating.
Lea C. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2016
Good distance from the beach

Less than 2 minutes away from the beach. Friendly staff. Buffet breakfast during weekends.
9.3
Vanessa G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2016
Comfortability and location
6.7
2Mins walk fromthebeach. Clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Andrea S. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2016
Good for Boracay and value

Location, breakfast, aircon
7.7
I stayed first in the budget room; was the same as any other except I should have stayed and not transferred to the "upgrade" room. Only difference was hot water, and a window (no view). Value room was better as it was darker, and didn't get woken up by the roosters! All day! No real difference in rooms, omelet was good and huge for breakfast each morning, rooms cleaned only when asked, and aircon and TV worked well. Safe, location in quieter part but can easily walk to the beach just 500m away and be away from all the peolle
Lorraine L. Groups Australia, January 21, 2016
Definitely coming back!
6.3
This budget hotel is anything you can ask for. Some says you get what you pay. In our experience, we got more than what we paid for. I definitely recommend this hotel. My most fave part of my stay (apart from their good buffet and ala carte breakfast) was their staff. Customer service at its finest. Thank you so much.
1 - 10 of 133 reviews Next page
Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ShopsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05