Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Breeze Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
188 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Jinli L. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2016
Perfect Location, Nice Staff, Yummy Food

Close to White Beach, Quite, Sweet Service
8.3
All of the staff are very nice and sweet, offering me much information about local culture. The most of all, they cooked for me, very nice. The only thing is that the window of the room I stayed was blocked by the building of neighbor's, dark all day, no sunlight. Anyway, I still enjoy my stay in Boracay. Thanks a lot~
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2015
location is just 5mins walk from station1 grotto

the hotel's location, value for money and the very accomodating and friendly staff
9
Report this review
Rosalinda R. Families with older children Philippines, November 7, 2015
Low Class Hotel

location only
4
Bed and linens are not comfortable.
Report this review
Renee M. Families with young children United States of America, October 29, 2015
Home away from home

Friendly staff, easy beach access location and quiet area
9
We really enjoyed our stay at Boracay Breeze Hotel! We really appreciate the staff's friendly service, they were quick to accomodate our requests. We really felt at home and its a feel good experience!
Report this review
Sheila M. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2015
home away from home

amazing staff, location, homey
9.7
We had a great time during our stay at Boracay Breeze Hotel! The staff was amazing, they always responds quickly to all of our requests. Everybody was so helpful and have charming welcoming smiles! We travelled with my almost 2yrs old grandson AJ and they were so patient with his antics! The resort's location is perfect for us, its peace and quiet ambiance make us feel so relaxed. Will definitely go back there the next time we go to Boracay!
Report this review
Steven T. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2015
Freat Family Bargin

The room was outstanding. The staff was professional and engaging. Not on the beach but close enought to avoid the crowds and noise.
9.7
Wonderful stay. Family enjoyed it and the breakfast. Would stay again.
Report this review
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness, service
8.7
Report this review
Aurora A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Loved my stay!

Location, service, value for money
9
Really liked this hotel-clean, safe, secure. Spacious and clean hotel room for the price and the staff made me feel like home. Aircon and wifi all worked also. Will definitely come back with my family!
Report this review
Akhyrra D. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2015
Comfy hotel

Location, breakfast buffet, comfy room
8
Our stay in the hotel was comfy, we were very satisfied coz we didn't expect that much, but when we got there, the staffs are very accomodating. They even let us to stay in family room with bigger space, mini bar, ref, 2 aircons etc. eventhough we were originally booked in agoda for 2 standard rooms. Then the morning after, we were surprised with the breakfast buffet and we're so happy about that coz we got to fuel up ourselves before our activities in the island. They refill the food trays generously when it's already half empty :) We're supposedly to stay for 1 night only but we liked the room so much and its value so we asked if we can extend our stay then the staff said yes, we stayed 2 more nights until our flight and the hotel also gave us discount :) My only comment and suggestion is, they have to maintain and do housekeeping so that the rooms will be clean everyday, coz in our 4 days stay no one offered or knocked in our door to clean our room.
Report this review
Nathaniel I. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
ok vacation

room and service n staft
7.3
ok n comfortable..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ShopsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04