or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Breeze Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - The Facade
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Ramon R. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great!

1. Quiet 2. Easy access to transportation 3. Affordable
6.7
The 3-day accommodation is good. The only problem we had was that, the hotel is far from the beach front and the restaurants.
Anthony J. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Value for money

Quiet, Near beach, Nice Staff
8.7
Raymond Q. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good

Room location cleAn
6.7
Pravin P. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Simple, basic and nice place to sleep

Friendly and helpful staff, rooms were basic and very near to the beach
6
Rooms were basic and ideally just nice to sleep for the night after a whole day of activities. Its very near to the beach, papa's mart, jonah fruit shake, ariels house and few more bars and restaurants. Its most valuable assets are its staff. They were very friendly, helpful and attentive. You could always rely on them. Overall, I had a pleasant stay but only issues were the ants and shower's water pressure.
Heinz V. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2014
Nice place with friendly staff

internt in the room, near to the beach, easy to reach restaurants
5.7
The stay was nice, Breakfast included in the room rate is ok, but it would be more nice if you can buy Food also on lunch- and dinner time. Or even some Snacks.
Finn B. Couples Germany, March 14, 2014
budget hotel at the edge of boracay main beach

friendly stuff, value for money, basic but clean room
9.3
located close to boat station one. You have to cross the street the be at the beach. close to some nightlife bars, main beach strip and shopping, 10-15 minutes walking away. good value for money. very friendly stuff. nice breakfast included. quiet, except some crasy chicken in the surroundings. basic but clean room. I go there again.
Thi K. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 1, 2014
ACCEPTABLE

LOCATION, 2 MINUTES WALK TO THE BEAUTIFUL WHITE BEACH, WALKING DISTANCE TO NIGHTLIFE ACTIVITIES
6.7
The hotel just like a backpacker hostel with small room, smelly, not worth the rate I pay for.
Kate P. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
fabulous expirience

fast wireless internet, friendly and good communication skill of satff
7.3
Nice hotel with friendly staff and high speed internet, near beach walking distance.
Gregory A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Budget Hotel in Station 1 Beach

1. Near the beach, church, grotto, convenient store and main road for transportaion 2. Budget friendly hotel 3. Friendly staff
8.3
1. Near the beach, church, grotto, convenient store and main road for transportaion 2. Budget friendly hotel 3. Friendly staff
Yahnnah F. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Worthwhile Stay

Close to proximity to the beach, good wi-fi connection, friendly staff
7.7
We were entertained immediately with our needs upon check-in. Staff are attentive to our requests. We stayed in the 3rd floor, room was accessible and had good w-fi reception.the only problem we had was the water from the shower was too slow and the bathroom itself perhaps needs some re-furnishing. Though the hotel was not in the beachfront(which I prefer just to have some privacy, it was just a minute walk to the shore. In general,we enjoyed our stay at Boracay Breeze. We'd consider choosing this hotel the next time we visit Boracay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - The Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B03