or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Breeze Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Shops Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Armie S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Stay at Boracay Breeze

staff, food, comfort
9
It's a true value for money and safe for solo travelers
Caryl C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
HOME IN BORA

-Buffet Breakfast
9
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Value for money, staffs are very friendly.

Staffs are very friendly throughout the duration of our stay.
9
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
Small rooms

Bed shower pillow
5.7
It was just ok for two people it's old and small
Lesley A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Good location

location, price, staff
7
Okay.
Emma V. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Best deal in Boracay

friendly staff, easy check in, buffet breakfast
9.7
Definitely will consider staying here again in the future. Staff are friendly and accomodating though they failed to clean our room. Best deal in town with buffet breakfast, Family room for 7 is big enough for 4 but may get cramped for 7. Loved the balcony for drying our clothes and smoking area. Aircon is ok and cable is acceptable.
Jade M. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2015
Awesome!

location, free breakfast and cleanliness is AWESOME!!!
9.7
When we were on our way to the hotel, our thinking was it was somewhere very far from the main road and in a not so good location BUT! when we arrived we were so happy that the location is very accessible...the hotel is just a minute or 2 walk from church,police station,clinic,atm machine,eateries (like jonah's), convenient storrs and especially the white beach of station 1....we highly recommend Boracay Breeze...
Samuel D. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2015
Money Wise

Clean, Money Wise, Comfortable
10
Jayzelyn A. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2015
Friendly staff; peaceful location

Friendly staff; peaceful location. I loved the choices of their free breakfast offer - American and Filipino food, I tried them both and they were good!
9.3
It was great. Will surely recommend this to my friends!
Jackson W. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2015
nice hotel

value for money, good location, clean
10
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ShopsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02