or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Breeze Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - The Facade
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Flor M. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2015
friendly staff

accomodating staff..good location n very good ambiance
8
It' s a worthwhile stay..very good location and good food
Kok N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Average

Nil
4
3/10
Sudevan V. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Overall a value for money and good hotel

Good staff. Excellent breakfast choices. Decent location
8.3
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. Except when the occasional construction works nearby wakes you up in the morning. The only suggestion I have is they could probably use better pillows. I would still recommend this hotel if you're not a fussy traveler.
Liujun X. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2015
amazing.

The stuff are very kind.It is really so close to the white beach and D'mall.The surroundings are so quite that u can have an amazing rest here.
8.3
The stuffs are so kind that u wanna smile to them.The equipments may be not that cool,but it's enough to have a rest,hot water,air conditioner and everything u may need during the traveling.And it is so close to the white beach and Friday beach.In a word if I could go here again,I would choose it else.great expierence here.TKS.
Arvin Z. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
Best budget hotel in station 1

Location, clean hotel, peaceful
10
It was a nice trip for me. This is my 3rd time here and I can stay here again for my 4th time! Its not in beach front but the beach is walking distance. The breakfast is delish and the staffs are nice and always smiling.
Mauleen J. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
superb!

food, location
10
I will definitely stay here again. Nice place!
Chze L. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Boracay Breeze Hotel Review

Good location short walk to the beach, Excellent staff good service. Good and generous breakfast.
9
Satisfactory. Good choice for staying in Boracay Breeze Hotel. Hotel room is clean and comfortable. The staff performance is excellent. The breakfast provided tasted good and the amount is generous. Value for money. Will stay again next time and recommend to friend.
Cheng B. Groups Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Holiday at Boracay

Nice Breakfast, Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel
8
Comfortable and good
Jansen O. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Best Budget Hotel in Station 1

Location
8
-Great Location -2 minutes walk to the beach -Free beach towel -Breakfast is okay -Clean rooms
Chow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
staying in boracay breeze

1) Near to willy rocks n beach 2)friendly staff 3) nice breakfast
7.3
Overall was good. Few things for improvement as below: 1) noisy, hotel is near to church which they usually have event at night. And my room was near to cafeteria,which tend to be noisy at time. 2) no wifi nor signal inside the room which is very frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - The Facade


AS-AGWEB-3C01