Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 218 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Jocelyn F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Value for the money
For a good price it is a decent place to stay in. Most staffs are friendly and helpful but of course there's always a rotten apple in a bunch. Generally, we are satisfied with everything in line with the price of the hotel. It is not a 5 star definitely but above average for lower star hotel. Thanks for the staffs.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Garry M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Keep coming back here
Never fails to please - good all round value for money
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Garry M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Return guest - comfort, clean, value
We are multiple return visitors to this hotel. Cannot fault overall value for money.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Ma M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Average
The staffs are nice.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Patricia A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Location, Nice Staff, Cheap Price
The location is very good, less than 2mins away going to station1 beach. Super friendly staff! The manager, ryan, decided to give me an upgrade from traveller room to deluxe when I decided to stay for another night! Good breakfast too - and it's free!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Maria V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Perfect vacation
Very accomodating staff. Delicious breakfast! Awesome!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Gabrielle B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good place to stay
Please place two trash bins in the room ---- one for the bathroom and the other for the room itself.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

ANGELICA R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Delicious food, good facilities and pleasant staff
I will definitely recommend this to my friends and whenever we decide to go back at boracay we will surely book again in boracay breeze..
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Rahemmy R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
OK
OK
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Maria S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great budget hotel in Station 1
I've stayed in Boracay Breeze 3 times already and I was very satisfied with the service each time. The hotel is right at the back of Willy's resort, about 1-2 mins walk to the beach. Room space is decent and comes with a bath and balcony. Rate includes breakfast which was also good and has lots of choices. Staff are very friendly. There is a 24/7 convenience store near the hotel and it is right beside the church. Location is perfect for budget travelers who want to enjoy the view and tranquility of Station 1 but want to stay on a budget. Will definitely book this resort again. :)
Reviewed April 19, 2016