Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Breeze Hotel

Balabag, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Surroundings Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Shops Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 180 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Ling L. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good location

Location, cleanliness, service
8.7
Report this review
Aurora A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Loved my stay!

Location, service, value for money
9
Really liked this hotel-clean, safe, secure. Spacious and clean hotel room for the price and the staff made me feel like home. Aircon and wifi all worked also. Will definitely come back with my family!
Report this review
Akhyrra D. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2015
Comfy hotel

Location, breakfast buffet, comfy room
8
Our stay in the hotel was comfy, we were very satisfied coz we didn't expect that much, but when we got there, the staffs are very accomodating. They even let us to stay in family room with bigger space, mini bar, ref, 2 aircons etc. eventhough we were originally booked in agoda for 2 standard rooms. Then the morning after, we were surprised with the breakfast buffet and we're so happy about that coz we got to fuel up ourselves before our activities in the island. They refill the food trays generously when it's already half empty :) We're supposedly to stay for 1 night only but we liked the room so much and its value so we asked if we can extend our stay then the staff said yes, we stayed 2 more nights until our flight and the hotel also gave us discount :) My only comment and suggestion is, they have to maintain and do housekeeping so that the rooms will be clean everyday, coz in our 4 days stay no one offered or knocked in our door to clean our room.
Report this review
Nathaniel I. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
ok vacation

room and service n staft
7.3
ok n comfortable..
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2015
soso

soso
6
Report this review
Armie S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
Stay at Boracay Breeze

staff, food, comfort
9
It's a true value for money and safe for solo travelers
Report this review
Lilian G. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2015
water supply run out

not crowded though
4.7
The Water run out everytime we took a shower. It happened more than once, and I think it's not just some incident but a major issue. Eat your breakfast before 9 am. I happened to have it at 9 am, and there's not much left for me but leftovers. When in fact they serve breakfast until 11 am
Report this review
Caryl C. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
HOME IN BORA

-Buffet Breakfast
9
Report this review
Alvin B. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Value for money, staffs are very friendly.

Staffs are very friendly throughout the duration of our stay.
9
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
Small rooms

Bed shower pillow
5.7
It was just ok for two people it's old and small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Breeze Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - SurroundingsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ShopsBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Breeze Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01