or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Agoda Gold Circle Award Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - View from Poolside Rooms Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room Interior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside Rooms
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room Interior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room Amenities Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1173 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1173)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Easy access to the beach and nightlife

Beachfront, close to eatery/fastfood/restaurants and nightlife
6.3
Just fine. Not value for money yet it is located at the beachfront and nightlife. Not recommended for families with young children. Need to improve the room cleanliness coz we found mosquitoes and cockroaches.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
very relaxing

beach front, friendy staff and clean
8.3
Our stay has been very relaxing and we were able to enjoy the Boracay island! =)
Ednalyn D. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great room but extremely loud.

Location, staffs, and restaurant
8
The suite was great but the location of the room was extremely loud. Unable to sleep or rest through out my stay. Money spent for this suite was not worth it.
Ralph J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly staff. Beachfront. Clean rooms.
8.3
I had a great time. Near d'mall and bars. It's really accessible. Friendly staff. They allowed us for early check in since we arrived really early. I was just surprised they don't have a gym but that's fine.
Gerald C. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Wonderful experience

Friendly staff, Clean Resort, Great location
9.7
The experience at this hotel was really wonderful. The staff were really friendly, and very helpful, always providing service with a smile. I would consider the hotel to be a great location because it is quite centralise, everything is pretty much near this hotel, be it nightlife or D'mall. Lastly i think housekeeping does a great job at ensuring room is clean.
Yuh J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Good Experience with Good Location

Location, Big shower room, Big swimming pool
7.7
It was nice, worth for the money with such good location (beach front and in D'mall itself) and good standard of room. Some how, we had very smelly pillows on 2nd night and an extra male under garment in our room when we back to hotel after a day activities outside. Small minus point.
Bhushan G. Couples India, April 20, 2014
Hotel is bit old, but staff is nice

Nice staff, Good restaurants and breakfast, close to all happenings in Boracay
7.3
since the hotel is a bit old, the room aircon wasnt capable enough to keep out the summer heat. But the Hotel Manager personally stepped in and upgraded our room.
Agnes R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
It was a great experience and value for money.

Perfect food, superb service and perfect location.
8.7
It was one vacation in my life where I had an unusual vomiting and ugly tummy ache. When the GEneral Manager learned of my condition she immediately rushed to my room and provided comfort by offering me her personal medicines and even massaged my feet and parts of my body that ached. She instructed the hotel staff to give me hot water and extra towels and medical apparatus to determine what was wrong. She stayed with me for along time and ensured that I was okay. That was really nice of her. The following day when I was feeling okay she offered me advice on how to take care of myself. I will never forget her thoughtfulness and sincerity in taking care of the hotel guests. The hotel staff are courteous and helpful. Food was good and the hotel is located right at the center of where the action is without sacrificing your privacy. I would definitely recommend it. In fact we are going back this July with a large number of family members from the US. Keep up the good work.
Jeanette L. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
cleaniness must be improved

convenient location
6.7
The room is old and not clean. We spot a coackroach in our room.
Mary J. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Comfortable and satisfy

Staff are very helpful Food is nice Very relaxing
9.7
The room is very comfortable and the staff are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Agoda Gold Circle AwardBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - View from Poolside RoomsBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room InteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside RoomsBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room InteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room AmenitiesBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom AmenitiesBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomsBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom AmenitiesBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - View from the Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Suite BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Suite BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05