or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Lounge Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea View Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite Deck Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast Buffet Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1127 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1127)
Sort by:
Alyanna T. Groups Philippines, March 21, 2014
disappointed

friendly/ attentive staff, centrally located, comfy bed
5.3
i was disappointed at how the hotel really looks like. the rooms are very small even if they say its good for two. most of the time you will bump with you roommate just to get into the other side of the room. though i had the idea of the hotel being a small one, i never expected the facilities to be so compressed. oh, their so called "premiere sea view" is not really what you will have in mind. you need to look out at the veranda and make efforts just to see the view. food is not delicious at all. it is bland. so most of the time i only ate egg and bread to atleast satisfy my morning fix. the most decent food i think that they have were the cereals. good thing is they have very attentive and friendly staffs that are fast in attending your needs and that the hotel is centrally located.
Marlon P. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2014
It comes with the brand

Resto Food, Pool, Breakfast Staff
8.7
Great time for our boys! Room was big. But the Breakfast staff was the best, hussle up some pancakes for we came down a bit late. The night band was also great.
Nabeel A. Couples Kuwait, March 19, 2014
It is an accepyable stay

Location service clean
6
The location is excelent the staff are very friendly the breakfast is below standard the ferniture is old the hotel is not up to date for the price paid
Aram L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 15, 2014
Mandarin hotel..

good location, easy to find and spa was the best
6
was nice and clean, but you have to be careful with the hena. breakfast was just ok.
Frank J. Groups Canada, March 9, 2014
Great

Location, great look, free internet
9
My stay was great, my wife got sick on our last day and the front desk was very helpful in contacting a doctor to come to our room. Only issue for us were the ants in our room but it is the tropics and they were harmless.
Rasmus P. Couples Denmark, February 28, 2014
Great location and hotel.

Location, staff, rooms
8
The Boracay Mandarin is among the high-end hotels with a great location on the beach front. The staff and attention to detail leaves you with a "luxury feel" and I personally can't put a finger on anything. My girlfriend and I only had breakfast at the restaurant which can be enjoyed outside with a great view of the beach. Nice wide variety breakfast buffet.
Alfie S. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
Awesome

Courteous, hardworking staff,nice ambience, good food and service
9.7
We have a problem with a leak in the bathroom but otherwise the hotel was nice, friendly staff and nice amenities. Attentive staff and hotel was really nice.
Gary M. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2014
great staff noisy hotel and location

the staff, the breakfast, leaving
5.7
if you like crowded, over-built beaches and loud music until late at night then this is the place for you. on the plus side, the staff at this hotel was very nice, professional, and helpful. good breakfast too. unfortunately, the beach - while beautiful - is packed with tourists and vendors. the hotel rooms are tired with a constant smell of mold. after complaining about the room we were given they upgraded us to a nice suite for a nominal charge. the new space was a big improvement (although still smelled of mold) but the noise at night was overwhelming, with the hotel band(s) playing right below us until midnight every night. the first and last visit to boracay for sure.
Renino G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
Nice room and good bed

location, swimming pool and bed
8
The hotel is in good location, had good swimming pool and nice bed
Johanna K. Groups Sweden, February 23, 2014
Very comfy hotel on the beach

Good location, good food and the beach.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby LoungeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe FamilyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite DeckBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast BuffetBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Gold Circle AwardeeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01