or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Lounge Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea View Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite Deck Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast Buffet Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Shan C. Couples Taiwan, January 21, 2014
excellent location and wonderful service

great location, nice view, and good service
9.7
great location, nice view and good service, but the internet is slow...
Weilan Y. Families with young children China, January 21, 2014
small & comfort hotel

1.good service
6.3
Low S. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Awesome Stay with great Location

Location, Comfortable, Relax
7.7
The hotel is very near to the beach front and close to D’Mall (less than 10 mins walk). The beach is beautiful and the sun deck is always available for guest use. The room was clean but little bit dated and the beds were comfortable. The service is generally good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dean V. Couples Canada, January 16, 2014
Excellent and Relaxing stay!

Staff, Location, Beachfront
9.7
OUr stay was wonderful from the moment we arrived up until we left. Check in was easy and we got an early check in, staff were very polite and courteous and made the best of making us feel welcome. Staff was smiling all the time and always asked how our day was and were more than willing to help. I have no complaints about this hotel but maybe the air conditioner was too cold..LOL is that really an issue? Great location beach front and our room was on the 3rd floor right dead center with pool view and ocean view. Right in the middle of station 2 so walking everywhere is not a problem..We will definetly stay here again next time we come!
Kristen J. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
Very poor customer service

none
3.3
The Front Desk Receptionist who assisted us during our stay or should i say annoyed us during the whole stay should not work in hospitality business. Zero customer service skills and no client satisfaction skills. No requests were granted and we were treated very poorly. Considering the price we paid, we shouldn't have trusted this hotel. it ruined our last day in Boracay. Thank goodness we only stayed one night in this hotel, else, we would not have enjoyed Boracay at all. If you're a Filipino, please don't consider staying in this hotel as it wouldn't be worth it. The management should research what a 4-star hotel means and teach their staff to act the part. And we found an empty tube of toothpaste in the bathroom. It means the bathroom was not properly cleaned before they gave us the room. We doubt if they changed the sheets as well.
Joana O. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2014
One of the best hotels I stayed at.

Location, staffs and rooms
8.7
We did not expect that it will be that amazing when we reached the hotel. The hotel was right in front of the beach and close to many restaurants that you can choose from. When we saw the room we were stunned how nice the bed was. It has a pool view and a very big and comfy bed. However, I guess it was only in our room, the shower does not have a hot water. It was very hassled for us since the weather was quite cool too. But, on the third day we moved to another room and the hot water was working. So I guess it was only on that room. The airport transfer were very efficient and they had very friendly personnel. We also tried the Mandarin Spa and me and my partner was very pleased on the result of the massage. The breakfast was very delicious. Overall, our stay at Boracay Mandarin was very unforgettable. If ever I am going back to Boracay I would still choose this hotel. I love how they treated their guest will full service and assistance. I was once worked in a hotel reservation and for me this hotel exceeded my expectation beyond what I was expecting for this hotel.
Michael H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Too short, nice beach, relaxing

convenient, good food, nice room/view
8.3
Too short, very busy location but convenient to shopping, eateries, nice swimming pool and good dining
Alessandro M. Couples Italy, January 2, 2014
A nice place to stay

Fantastic staff, restaurant, beach
9.3
Great staff and fantastic manager. Good breakfast. The hotel is located in the best place in Bocaray island. The SPA is a MUST!!!
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Top location

Location, food, pools
6.3
We've stayed here several times. First time was excellent, second time we had problems with the ac and staff were not very responsive to our requests. This time......and the last...the room we were allocated wasn't what was booked. Room was in need of a make over especially the bathroom. For the price we paid it was a disappointment. Again we found the staff to be unhelpful. Won't be staying here again....there are better options at the price. On the positive side the location is first class and the food although expensive is very good......just get to the buffets early if you want the full choices.
Altantsetseg B. Families with older children Mongolia, December 24, 2013
Generally, it wasn't comfortable

Beach front location, friendly staffs, entertainment every evening
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby LoungeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe FamilyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite DeckBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast BuffetBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Gold Circle AwardeeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06