Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Lounge Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea View Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite Deck Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast Buffet Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1042 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1042)
Sort by:
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 18, 2013
Interesting to me and to my wife

Staff، Site. Sea
6.3
There is no diversity in the breakfast and rooms furnished almost Old does not have a gym and spa price is too high
Peter S. Couples Finland, November 16, 2013
pleasant stay

friendly staff
9
all in all a pleasant stay, nothing really to complain about, as we had a room with seaview. There were other rooms with a view to a wall.
Hu C. Families with young children China, November 9, 2013
Good View Good Service!!!

Service, Food, facility
10
All staff there service oriented.restaurant Don Vito provide nice food,especially Oyster very fresh and cheap! GM Lily Speaks mandarin and english as well. we met typhoon have to stay island for some more days.Lily helps us to rebook tickets and treat our parents and baby as family. we love Boracay!We Love Mandarin Hotel. we will come back for sure!
Jun W. Couples China, November 7, 2013
Great location

As a American, I find the people of the Philippeans beautiful and caring. I was sad to leave and sad writing this just thinking about the short time.
8
Georgina G. Solo travelers Ireland, November 3, 2013
Relaxing, homely and fun!

Location, staff and value for money
8
It was very pleasant. Staff were really helpful. And it was in the perfect location.
Karlo K. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Gorgeous, worth the noise

Private pool, random upgrade, good room service
9.3
When we arrived at Mandarin, we were for some reason upgraded to the second-best room in the entire place. So my review can only be based on the price we paid for a superior room, when we were really in the Ambassador Suite. Which was INCREDIBLE. When they said secluded pool we didn't think we would actually have our own tiny private pool. The suite was massive and the balcony was huge. The design was so amazing that we took pictures to base our dream house/balcony off of. The king size bed was not too mattresses together (as is common in the Philippines) but one great mattress. It was incredibly clean and just all around beautiful. Room service was really fast and the food was great (pizza too) except when we first arrived I had a hamburger and it was really awful. Hard huge bun, weird spices they put in the meat in the Philippines, and when I asked for cheddar they brought plastic processed cheese. When I requested mozzarella instead (which is offered in many of the other menu items like pizza) they told me that I could only buy mozzarella if I bought at least 100 grams. But the rest of the restaurant food was great and the breakfast was alright, normal for a Philippines included breakfast. My only other complaint was that in the beach facing suite, the live music was really really loud and went until midnight. There was no sleeping until it was over. I have to say I would have booked a night that there was no live music if I knew it would be that loud and go that late. So all up, in terms of what we spent we got INSANE VALUE!! But if I had spent the full price I'd probably be less satisfied at the noise and fake cheese.
Kristine C. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
Centrally Located

The best thing about the hotel is the location since it is a beachfront hotel and hotel guests have exclusive access to the sunbathing chairs by the beach.
9.7
Weiliang C. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Fun!

Location, beach, food
8
Mary-Jane S. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
awesome experience! had so much fun

good location...nice hotel room and service...delicious breakfast
9.7
it was a great experience with a nice staff...delicious breakfast..good location! just infront of the beach and shopping center..
Chu K. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
This is a nice hotel for you to relax and enjoy

Good location , clean , helpful
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby LoungeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe FamilyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite DeckBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast BuffetBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Gold Circle AwardeeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B03