My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Lounge Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea View Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite Deck Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast Buffet Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1016 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1016)
Sort by:
Puwen L. Families with young children China, October 19, 2013
Good but can be better

Friendly receiptionists, has a pool, location
6.7
A good hotel that is centered in the tourist spot. But i would say the airconditioner is very old and not functioning well. We had to borrow an extra cardkey just to keep it running to generate cool air.
Charl B. Couples South Africa, October 18, 2013
Amazing relaxing stay in Boraqcay

Loacation, Live entertainment at night and friendly helpfull staff
9.3
I must admit you always have your concerns before you go to a new country for the first time. The trip to Boracay was amazing and my girlfriend and I had an amazing time. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly from the Cataclan airport meet to the boat trip to Boracay island and checking us into the hotel. Hotel rooms are mice and spacious with direct access to the beach. The evening live music were top notch and the friendly curtious staff just kept on going the extra mile, even assistning with recheduling Philipines Airlines flights.I would recommend this to any family or couple and single visitors to Boracay.
Jun W. Couples China, October 13, 2013
Great location

very nice hotel
8
Guillaume W. Couples France, October 9, 2013
very nice hotel

beach, pool, good staff
8.3
Aloysius D. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Wonderful

Staff, Food, Perfection
10
As a American, I find the people of the Philippeans beautiful and caring. I was sad to leave and sad writing this just thinking about the short time.
Yuksel S. Families with young children Turkey, October 8, 2013
Great location the heart of white beach

Cleanness, location, staff
9.7
The great location, we stayed as a family with small children 10 days, would really loved to stay and being a step away from wonderful white beach, Everything was perfect in all we need, there is nothing to say about bad. Very clean rooms, nice pool just front of room, close to everywhere, shopping, spas, beach whatever the people may need. Very friendly staffs doing the best to make you feel always special. We witnessed a lovely wedding ceremony orginized by hotel for an Australian couple just at the beach of hotel under sunset was so romantic... The care is almost on top for guests. We truly loved it and surely stay in this hotel on our next holiday hopefully, and would anyone else this hotel, family, young, couples, single, groups, there is no place better than this hotel considering all facilities provided.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, October 2, 2013
nice hotel

good location ,service
8
Heinz M. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2013
Beachfront hotel with a nice pool

easy access to the beach, pool and restaurants
6.7
We had a great time at Boracay Mandarin Hotel. Check-in was hassle-free. We were allowed to enter our room even before check-in time. The Front Office Staff was also very attentive to our needs. Breakfast buffet had a lot of choices. Our toddler also enjoyed the pool and the beach.
Lorijane L. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2013
It was a great stay and worth the money spent

breakfast was superb, staff was also top notch, rooms are clean & comfortable
8
Our stay was great. I would recommend the hotel for those with families. Older children would love the place as it is near the happening.
Tai W. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Relaxing and friendly atmosphere

Friendly staff, speaks good Englisg
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby LoungeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe FamilyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite DeckBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast BuffetBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Gold Circle AwardeeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01