Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Agoda Gold Circle Award Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - View from Poolside Rooms Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room Interior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside Rooms
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room Interior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room Amenities Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1200 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Simon M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Awesome located quality hotel

Location, room view, friendly staff
9.7
Great located hotel which was right next to beach, my room had a view looking out onto the sea and beach which was well worth the few extra pounds. Swimming pool was good if you didn't want to go in the sea but was good for the end of the day to have a drink by. Beach and views out to the horizon was priceless every evening. All staff well mannered and the rooms very clean with four poster beds and an additional chill out bed to lay on if you didn't want to get sand on your enduring the day.will defo stay here again.
Report this review
Hong H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
reasonable

location
6.7
Live band too close to room. Play till midnight. Totak nightmare
Report this review
Criselda P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Nice and pleasant stay

Accommodating staff, great location, nice amenities
8
Report this review
Wu S. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2014
Great Location

Convenient, Clean and Friendly staffs
8
It was generally great and the hotel is facing the beach which is really beautiful.
Report this review
Raffaello C. Families with young children Italy, April 5, 2014
Beach Hotel in Borocay

Location, Staff, Food
8.3
very nice holiday with family. staff very efficient to organize every thing we need
Report this review
Lai P. Groups Macau, April 3, 2014
unforgottable

really good location, really good service, really good breakfast in borocay
10
We went there in groups of three, our flight delayed from 15:15 until 19:00, and not fly to Caticlan instead of the airport far away from the ferry station, it took 2 hrs bus to there. Luckily, I order the airport transfere limo service, when we got off the bus, I can see the staffs standing before the bus. Such a warm memory for us. The location is perfect, it locates the center of borocay, easily to get anywhere. The restaurant is so good, we can have dinner right on the beach, with the live band, and shows. We all enjoy the trip most because of the perfect hotel. Thanks the manager of this hotel.
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2014
Enjoyable and fun stay

Friendly staff with good English, awesome sea view and spacious room
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Maria V. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
convenient and comfortable

good food, friendly staff, good location
9
the website said children between 2-11 stay for free using existing bed, but when we checked-in, we were told that 2 kids (regardless of age) are equivalent to one (1) adult and that we needed to pay an additional Php1200 per adult. This was quite surprising as I saw to it that the hotel I would be booking would accommodate my 4 kids that was why we got 2 rooms, as my parents were also with us.
Report this review
Ramir M. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Best Value for Money -Nice Location Friendly Staff

Food, Location, Staff
10
It was a blast My family enjoyed it a lot specially my 7 year old daughter. I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends to stay, relax and enjoy the island of Boracay.
Report this review
Olaf W. Couples Germany, March 29, 2014
Beautiful & Busy Beach Setting - Great People

Great Management and Staff, Nice Clean Rooms and any Beach Activity closed by - central location
9
Great Hotel - Central Location - Great Staff - Busy Day and Evening Entertainment - Great Food and Drinks - Sea-View Rooms are quieter and feel more spacious
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Agoda Gold Circle AwardBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - View from Poolside RoomsBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room InteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - LobbyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Poolside RoomsBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room InteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Room AmenitiesBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom AmenitiesBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe RoomsBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom AmenitiesBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - View from the Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Suite BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Suite BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador SuiteBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03