or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Lounge Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea View Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite Deck Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast Buffet Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Renino G. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2014
Nice room and good bed

location, swimming pool and bed
8
The hotel is in good location, had good swimming pool and nice bed
Johanna K. Groups Sweden, February 23, 2014
Very comfy hotel on the beach

Good location, good food and the beach.
9.7
Caroline C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
traditional Hotel

staff, location, beach
7
Average, wish the hotel was more modern and up to date
Jimmy Y. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
The best holiday of my life

The room was very spacious, and so was the bathroom. We could just walk out of our room on the ground floor, and be at the beach in less than one minute. There was buffet breakfast.
8.7
Though we arrived early in the morning, the staff managed to prepare our room for us before noon. The hotel staff were all very attentive and polite. The view from our room door was beautiful! We had the pool right in front of the room, with leaves and flowers trailing down from the floor above, and in the background, we could see the beautiful waters of White Beach. There is enough variety of food for breakfast, and they do change some of the dishes (though I did wish they served my favourite every day!) We loved that the hotel is so centrally located, and we could walk from there to most parts of White Beach. Minus point: my husband and I brought our welcome drinks to the beach on our second evening, and lay down on the lounge chairs there. At that time, 2 or 3 of the hotel staff were clearing the area behind us to set up the dining area on the beach for the restaurant, and when we opened our eyes, our glasses had been taken away, even though my husband's glass was still 3/4 full ! But the receptionist, when told about this, was nice enough to offer to give him another welcome drink voucher (which we declined). The singers/bands who play at the hotel's beach front, are good, and the fire dancers are very entertaining. The extra tatami bed is good for families with children, but the cushions on it, though pretty, gave off a bad smell -- they are long overdue for a wash. The hotel is very near D'Mall (no serious shopping available here - just plenty of souvenirs & beach paraphernalia). We loved the halo-halo at "Halo-halo Hut" at d'Palengke , especially the 2nd time, when we'd found we could ask for more of our favourite ingredients by paying an extra 5 pesos per ingredient. We found the loveliest Filipino restaurant on our last night,: Mesa - the food was delicious, and so was the ambience, the staff were very friendly and attentive, and the food was served surprisingly quickly. We loved it so much that we went there again for lunch before we left for the airport.
Abdel K. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2014
Average type of hotel

Location, Fast service, great customer service
5
We had a chance to stay there for a night and it was just alright nothing superb. What i dont like about the hotel's structure is their access to the room. Its a u-shaped type bldg and access to the top floors is the elevator and staircase on one side wing.So if your room is located on the other side u need to walk from one side to the other side. The room is quite clean with quaint comfort room. The hotel feels like kinda old already. But what i appreciate about their decors are their aquarium type tables less the water. Bed matress was quite hard and uncomfortable. When i woke up didnt realize the ants sneaking in the comforter. The aircon needs a replacement. Whats good about this hotel is their great customer service. If you ask for a bottled water or anything u need they are just a call away and in just minutes your doorbell's ringing!
Harrold C. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2014
A very fun stay

Breakfast buffet, facilities, bed
9.3
We occupied a family room at the ground floor near the pool, it suits us because we have young son and a baby girl. My kids enjoy the pool, and it was beach front, it provides a beach bed and umbrella. We love the breakfast buffet. We all enjoy our Valentines day because of Mandarin Hotel.
Devi K. Couples India, February 12, 2014
Lovely Beach, Beautiful place and people.

Good Location. Next to the Beach.
8.3
Good Hotel. Nice location.
Joy S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2014
I am so pleased with my stay. Excellent service

Lovely place, ocean view, safe
10
Mac C. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2014
Will return again.

location, centrally located, comfort
8.7
Being a beachfront hotel is great plus, loved the location and beach upfront, fine white sandy beaches and clear water. The only negative side was the room we have was poolside, also very near the restaurant where there is loud entertainment nightly. It was not appropriate when putting babies and children to bed early.
Van P. Groups Vietnam, February 5, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Great location, nice staff and nice swimming pool
8
We spent 2 nights at Mandarin hotel and really happy with this hotel services. The hotel is located closely the white beach where u can enjoy the amazing of Boracay island. I will come back this hotel if go to boracay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby LoungeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe FamilyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite DeckBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast BuffetBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Gold Circle AwardeeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A03