or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Lounge Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea View Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite Deck Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast Buffet Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
Ednalyn D. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great room but extremely loud.

Location, staffs, and restaurant
8
The suite was great but the location of the room was extremely loud. Unable to sleep or rest through out my stay. Money spent for this suite was not worth it.
Ralph J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Excellent!

Friendly staff. Beachfront. Clean rooms.
8.3
I had a great time. Near d'mall and bars. It's really accessible. Friendly staff. They allowed us for early check in since we arrived really early. I was just surprised they don't have a gym but that's fine.
Gerald C. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Wonderful experience

Friendly staff, Clean Resort, Great location
9.7
The experience at this hotel was really wonderful. The staff were really friendly, and very helpful, always providing service with a smile. I would consider the hotel to be a great location because it is quite centralise, everything is pretty much near this hotel, be it nightlife or D'mall. Lastly i think housekeeping does a great job at ensuring room is clean.
Yuh J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
Good Experience with Good Location

Location, Big shower room, Big swimming pool
7.7
It was nice, worth for the money with such good location (beach front and in D'mall itself) and good standard of room. Some how, we had very smelly pillows on 2nd night and an extra male under garment in our room when we back to hotel after a day activities outside. Small minus point.
Bhushan G. Couples India, April 20, 2014
Hotel is bit old, but staff is nice

Nice staff, Good restaurants and breakfast, close to all happenings in Boracay
7.3
since the hotel is a bit old, the room aircon wasnt capable enough to keep out the summer heat. But the Hotel Manager personally stepped in and upgraded our room.
Agnes R. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
It was a great experience and value for money.

Perfect food, superb service and perfect location.
8.7
It was one vacation in my life where I had an unusual vomiting and ugly tummy ache. When the GEneral Manager learned of my condition she immediately rushed to my room and provided comfort by offering me her personal medicines and even massaged my feet and parts of my body that ached. She instructed the hotel staff to give me hot water and extra towels and medical apparatus to determine what was wrong. She stayed with me for along time and ensured that I was okay. That was really nice of her. The following day when I was feeling okay she offered me advice on how to take care of myself. I will never forget her thoughtfulness and sincerity in taking care of the hotel guests. The hotel staff are courteous and helpful. Food was good and the hotel is located right at the center of where the action is without sacrificing your privacy. I would definitely recommend it. In fact we are going back this July with a large number of family members from the US. Keep up the good work.
Jeanette L. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
cleaniness must be improved

convenient location
6.7
The room is old and not clean. We spot a coackroach in our room.
Mary J. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Comfortable and satisfy

Staff are very helpful Food is nice Very relaxing
9.7
The room is very comfortable and the staff are friendly.
Andrew C. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Fantastic

Beachfront Hotel with great food and amazing staff.
9.3
Been to Boracay several times and this particular trip was the best one yet. Hotel was centrally located. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Will definitely come back again.
Jovelyn S. Groups Canada, April 16, 2014
Amazing and relaxing

Beach front near to the other restaurant and friendly staff
7.3
Great had so much fun using the pool and i enjoyed my breakfast every morning.easy to go anywhere i want because its almost near to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby LoungeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe FamilyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite DeckBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast BuffetBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Gold Circle AwardeeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02