or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel

Beachfront, Boat Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby Lounge Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe Family Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Poolside Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea View Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside Bathroom Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside
Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite Deck Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private Pool Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast Buffet Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco Dining Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Spa Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The Beach Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Boat Station 2 Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Waheed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2013
it was wonderful stay in the hotel

close to beach , nice staff , near to mall
9.7
it was nice stay on this hotel i enjoy my stay with my girlfriend we have a good time there
Hu W. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2013
Good location with good service

Location, service, Internet
7.7
Good location with easy access to the beach and Dmall. The service is nice although breakfast doesn't get much to choose from. The swimming pool is more like a decoration though a nice one.
Kei S. Families with young children Portugal, August 25, 2013
A 5 Star Hotel in Beach Front and D Mall

Clean , Close to Shopping Area and Large Bed Room
9.7
This is the 5 star hotel with a reasonable price. The hotel is close to the D Mall and the beach front. Hence, it is very convenience. I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. I will come back to this hotel in the comming summer hotel with my family.
Charles D. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Very friendly staff, Restaurant was excellent
8
The wife and I had a great time at the Boracay Mandarian Island Hotel. The only bad thing that I could see was that the room was not up to the star rating. The room was always clean and the pool view was nice.
Ian S. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Poor reception staff. Cockroach in bedroom.

Location. Pool. Ambience.
6
Asked for early morning wake up calls 2 days running. Nevercreceived them. Made me late 2 days and nearly missed my flight. The guy on the reception is a waste of space. He is so negative and lethargic. There was a cockroach on the room too. On the curtains. It was dealt with though in a reasonable manner. The girls in reception are a little rude and have a bad mannerism. Otherwise the hotel was readonable. The good at breakfast could have been better. Barely acceptable.
Lily K. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Fantastic! A place you will look forward in going

Good location, warm and friendly staff, Cleanliness and value for money
10
Fantastic Service” We had planned to arrive at Kalibo airport and were not aware that the journey to Boracay was a 3hrs journey. Closer to the trip, we realised that in order to catch our 8am flight back to Singapore, we had to stay in Kalibo for the night or risk missing our flight back. We then emailed the hotel to ask if we could cancel a night's stay but were told that we could not. Upon arrival at the hotel, we spoke to the service stuff who brought our concerns up to the manager Lily, who then arranged for us to enjoy a complementary dinner at the hotel's restaurant in replacement of the forfeited night's stay. Throughout our stay, the service staff were polite and helpful, especially the guys in-charge of the beach front who never failed to arrange for us to have a beach chair as well as the breakfast staff who often offered to carry our plates for us to our tables and always greeted us warmly in the morning. Breakfast buffet was pretty nice. Don't forget to ask for less oil when asking for the omelette tho! The rooms were spacious and clean. The swimming pool were kept clean very often and the staff were always on hand to clean up the pool. We had a bad experience with a China lady who went to the pool to wash her slippers and feet and informed the staff, who promptly were to clean the pool again. Overall, I would recommend this hotel! The location is good and so is the staff and service!
Takehito O. Couples Japan, August 19, 2013
appropriate for praice

near to the beach, shops, and restaurants
7
Tejinderdeb S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Enjoyable and memorable holiday

location, comfy bed, big room
6.3
It was comfortable with enough amenities.Pool was nice but dirty due to the monsoon. The breakfast was tasty and fresh. Room were comfortable with large beds and soft pillows. Good channels to go by and room service was good too.
Vivian L. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2013
...nice friendly reliable staff...value for money

location, space, comfort
9
...will recommend to friends with young children and travelers with family
Rex L. Couples China, August 16, 2013
Nice and happy

airport transfer, nice view, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Lobby LoungeBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Deluxe FamilyBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Premier Deluxe Sea ViewBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe Poolside BathroomBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe PoolsideBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Ambassador Suite DeckBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin Grand Private PoolBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante ItalianoBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano - Breakfast BuffetBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Don Vito Ristorante Italiano Al Fresco DiningBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Mandarin SpaBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - The BeachBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel ExteriorBoracay Mandarin Island Hotel Boracay Island - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Mandarin Island Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08