or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort

Beachfront, Station 3, Sitio Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior
Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Bathroom
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Ryan B. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Relaxing vacation

Ocean View Suite
9.7
We stayed in the Ocean view suite room 334, which had the largest and most private balcony with an outdoor tub. It also had the best view of the ocean! Fantastic room and great staff and service!
Julio B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
good beach hotel, nice staff and toilet is clogged

close to the beach, helpful staff and good breakfast
8.3
Everything is good except for the toilet it's clogged.
Paula P. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
Stay at this hotel was great.

Breakfast buffet was good, staff was friendly and accommodating, hotel room is nice and clean, swimming pool is clean.
9.3
Visitacion P. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Clean, Reasonable Price
8.7
Very Good! I will recommend this place to my friends and when i come back to have a vacation i will definitely stay in this place!
Jacqueline K. Groups Australia, May 17, 2014
Lovely and right on the beach

Position lovely pool view
7
Position is amazing! At the end of station 3 right on the beach.
Lorelei S. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Ruind our birthday trio

Best 3 things is stay away from this hotel
3.3
terrible hotel from the moment you check in at the front desk . Front desk staff unfriendly , on job training staff are better than regular staff. The guard will follow you and watch your every move even tho the rooms are fully paid in advance! They even charge you to replace a wet beach towel! Visitors are allowd only 1 hour to stay . Beds are hard as wood. NO COFFEE AND TEA IN THE ROOM! Airconditioning unit is so noisy.DEFENITLY NOT A FAMILY HOTEL. BEWARE OF THIS HOTEL IT WILL RUIN YOUR FAMILY VACATION. Long walk from the main street I MEAN LONG WALK,! BEACH AREA IS A BOAT PARKING AREA ! Better to stay in other cheap hotells
George C. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2014
Facilities are old and toiletries are dirty

Friendly staffs, nice beach view and quiet surroundings
5.3
The hotel outlook so nice but all the equipments inside the room are old, air-con is very noisy, towels are dirty with hole on it. I could have a better choices for this price level.
Andy E. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
ok , a little disappointed

pool, nice sunset pic taken , white beach
4
We booked a total of 3 rooms. Once arrival, the checking in was quite slow. There is welcoming drinks. 1 of the room needed to be upgraded for one night cause the room we book is taken. On the very same night, another room from our group have a terrible experience with the air conditioning in the room. It was very hot, air con not working. They have to make a complanin all the way to the front office around 6am in the morning. 2nd night another room also have air conditioning problem. They have to wait & complain a few times until they change another room finally but it is another upgraded room. Have to change on 3rd night. Overall our whole group keep changing room due to the poor air conditioning. The staffs were not so attentive at the restaurant. Some were ok, some are totally not even smiling. The food we order are very slow. But we have a great time playing by the pool almost daily, ordering beers & enjoying. Distance to Dmall is quite a fair bit of walking but still acceptable. Frankly I will not recommend friends to stay this hotel. Thanks
Clemens B. Solo travelers South Africa, May 1, 2014
Great hotel with honest and friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and pool
10
I stayed in the silver suite overlooking the ocean - excellent value for money! I can only speak highly of all the staff there - the one day I handed in my laundry with 17 000 peso in the pocket of my shorts and they returned the full amount to me. Also upon check out I forgot my iPad on the bed - while at Catlican airport they send someone to inform me of it. Rochelle was very helpful and assisted in organizing it to be sent by courier to my hotel in Cebu. This is not service you can expect from just any hotel. The staff really are excellent and friendly - they also assisted in organizing massages and body scrubs right in the comfort of my suite. Rochelle - thank you once again for assisting me by sending my iPad to me. You are a valuable asset to the hotel!
Paul C. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
Great staff, but the bed was so hard.

Great staff, close to beach, nice pool
6.3
I enjoyed the staff very much. The room looked great, but the bed was hard. It really ruined our stay. I will not be going back to this hotel for that reason alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay IslandBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Superior roomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean Royal SuiteBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View DeluxeBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean Candle DinnerBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean RestaurantBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Superior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Diamond SuiteBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Silver SuiteBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Grand Deluxe RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Ocean View SuiteBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01