or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort

Beachfront, Station 3, Sitio Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Food and Beverages Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Mohd D. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2015
a superb hotel in boracay

rooom massive,clean,superb service from staff
9.3
superb services.
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
very cramped and overpriced

location
3.7
This hotel is severely overpriced. There are too many rules regarding bringing back guests and breakfast vouchers. The location is extremely good but the staff hassle you constantly and they play loud dance music throughout the day by the pool area which is too close to the rooms. It is very noisy and crowded, hard to escape from the other guests and nowhere to sit around the pool area. I would pay a bit more next time and avoid this place
Stephen W. Couples Canada, January 19, 2015
Pricey but nice, great staff

Clean, helpful friendly staff, nice pool, good area with easy tranfer in and out.
7.7
Really quite a Nice hotel just pricey and the Philippino usual 'not perfect but good enough' featured in a malfunctioning safe, spotty wifi, broken fridge and a very minor hot water shortage. Great location and very clean. If you want nice and spotty wifi is ok, stay here. However you can find a 'good enough' beachfront hotel in the same area for a quarter the price, it's just not Nice. Pricey.
Peter B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
Great Hotel

The service was excellent with all members of the staff going out of their way to make us feel welcome.
9.3
Joy S. Groups Switzerland, January 9, 2015
very relax, good food and awesome staff

beach, bed, best sandwich ever
9
Louisa H. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Poor availability of food and drinks on menu

Hard to say as nothing was great
5
A basic hotel with a badly designed pool which was more of a water feature, breakfast choice was odd and not great.
Hemamala H. Families with older children Sri Lanka, January 2, 2015
good quality

near the beach, cleanliness,
7
Concepcion S. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Our Stay at the Ocean Club-Boracay

friendly employees in the restaurant, respectful security guards and room boys.
7
Not so serious. But I just want to emphasize that I did not expect that our accommodation was not as I expected. I selected the Grand Deluxe, but it was not that grand. We could not see the view of the sea. We have to go up to the third floor. I also thought that it has an access to the swimming pool. Oh my! Let me ask, which is more expensive, our room which is the grand deluxe, or those with access to the pool? When I looked at the hotel rate prior to making an online reservation, it says there that the most expensive is the grand deluxe, that is why I chose it. But anyway, it was compensated by the other hotels who offered buffet with delicious food. Thank you!
Ryan C. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Pretty good

Price, location, staff
7.3
Pretty good. Avoid the dimly lit first floor rooms out the back. No sunlight meant our room was a tad dank. Tried another front-facing room which was better.
Paul-Dragos N. Couples Romania, November 26, 2014
Very pleased

Hotel's location, the staff, cleanliness.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay IslandBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Food and BeveragesBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07