or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort

Beachfront, Station 3, Sitio Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach
Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Food and Beverages Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Paul-Dragos N. Couples Romania, November 26, 2014
Very pleased

Hotel's location, the staff, cleanliness.
9.3
Mildred V. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Our Honeymoon

Breakfast buffet, rooms by the pool, staff
7.3
Malcolm H. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Monaco Suites Must Stay

staff, location, ammenaties
9.7
Stay was great. Hourly shuttle to and from Dmall was very convieient. Room views and ambience could not fault. Will be staying there again.
Joyce K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
Mixed feelings

Friendly staff, quiet beach front location within walking distance to amenities, pool access
6
Stayed in pool access room; liked the pool which is not too deep nor too small for a decent swim. can just sit on my room patio which faces the entrance from the beach, so we can enjoy the view of the sea & the sea breeze even on ground floor. Can't sleep the 1st night bec the aircon was too noisy, told the reception and it was better from the 2nd night. Furniture is pretty run down, room floor is dirty bec it's only swept, not mopped although to be fair, it's hard to maintain cleanliness when the hotel is by the beach and guests walk in and out. May be useful to put a floor mat outside the room door to catch the sand. Mattress is harder than other hotels but still ok for us. Don't understand why we need to go to recep each day to collect b'fast coupons creating unnecessary hassle - it's easier to just give us daily coupons for the whole stay or let the café take records. Likewise for beach towels, we need to go to recep to record collection/return, then back to towel station - this can be easily done by the staff manning the station. Free wifi avail only in public areas not stable, but less of an issue if u stay in pool access room bec of proximity. breakfast nothing to shout about but nice to face the beach and listen to the waves as we ate.
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Hotel with nice beach

beach front, value for money cafe, friendly staff
8
Comfortable stay that you can relax and enjoy Boracay beach. Hotel right infront of the beach.
Ryan B. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Relaxing vacation

Ocean View Suite
9.7
We stayed in the Ocean view suite room 334, which had the largest and most private balcony with an outdoor tub. It also had the best view of the ocean! Fantastic room and great staff and service!
Julio B. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
good beach hotel, nice staff and toilet is clogged

close to the beach, helpful staff and good breakfast
8.3
Everything is good except for the toilet it's clogged.
Paula P. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2014
Stay at this hotel was great.

Breakfast buffet was good, staff was friendly and accommodating, hotel room is nice and clean, swimming pool is clean.
9.3
Perdeoan F. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Vigan Stay

It's clean, food is great and good location
8
I have stayed a lot of times and I always enjoy my vacation at this resort.
Visitacion P. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Clean, Reasonable Price
8.7
Very Good! I will recommend this place to my friends and when i come back to have a vacation i will definitely stay in this place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay IslandBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Food and BeveragesBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02