Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort

Beachfront, Station 3, Sitio Angol, Station 3, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Out Door Jacuzzi Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pool View Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach View Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pool View Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Sunset View Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Entrance Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Exterior
Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Along the Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - White Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - White Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Romantic Dinner at the Beach front Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Romantic Dinner at the Beach front Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite Room Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Out door Jacuzzi Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Front Desk Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Reception
Area: Station 3 Number of Rooms: 47

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Sugan R. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good location, facing the sea

Cleanliness, staff, proximity to beach
9
It was excellent, the staff were accommodating and me and my partner thoroughly enjoyed it. The only downside was maybe the limited choices and quality of the breakfast.
A R. Groups Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Location was great and staff friendly

Only 1 that will be the location was fantastic
5
Im not happy as the wifi very weak, not many choice of food for breakfast, the bed very hard to sleep, no face tissue, Beach water better then swimming pool very turbid, and their staff try luck to charge us PHP 8+++ for the henna stains on the bed sheet but they cant to prove that belong to our room...
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
worth of money and good manner staff

Nice breakafst , staff good manners, hotel hygiene standard can be improve
7.7
We stay 3 night during our trip at boracay , overall are satisfied , slightly disappointed on airport transfer upon Arrival , airport was not arrange airport transfer to us, but I have write in email to book the package , however not too difficult to get airport transfer outside the airport , just wish they can improve this, just inform client if airport transfer unable to arrange.
Nurellinah B. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Best Affordable Hotel in Boracay

Best Staffs, Good Location & Clean Room
10
My husband & I had a very pleasant experience staying at this hotel. Located at Station 3, far but not so far away from the crowded area of Station 2. I love that the beach in front of the hotel is not a parking area for boats (like most of the beach area at Station 2) so it is very convenience for the guest to enjoy the beach at anytime we like. Staffs were so helpful & friendly and the food from the restaurant were delicious. I would recommend anyone who r looking for best hotel with affordable price to stay here. Would love to come & stay at this hotel again but next time, we will bring our friends & family along :)
Mark K. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
First time stay

Location staff beach
8.7
Great location good breakfast
Nur B. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
satisfied with boracay ocean club.

cleanliness. noise free. big.
9.3
our stay at boracay ocean club beach resort is marvelous.. the room is so spacious with nice scenery outside the balcony. room is alway clean & tidy. except the water tap in the toilet is so little.. the staff is kind & always smile. they ensure that we ok & happy with everything.
Virgilio C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Holiday at Boracay

absolute beachfront, friendly staff and gòod food
7
Close to perfect holiday except for the difficulty to sleep. The air conditioner was noisy.
Richard A. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2015
Location trumps all

Pool access room, staff, location
8.3
Wan H. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Very very very good!

Great location, offer best of bothe world of "happening" and peace at the same time!
8.7
It's located at station 3, very near to the "happening" area. Despite in a crowded location, it still has a quiet and romantic beach on its own, which is perfect! Clean and relax ambience. However, air con is less than perfect as it is noisy.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Location, cleanliness, beach
8.7
Had a lovely stay at the hotel, quite location on Boracay but easy walk into the main areas. Breakfast was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay IslandBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Out Door Jacuzzi Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pool ViewBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach ViewBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Pool ViewBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Sunset ViewBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Along the BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Romantic Dinner at the Beach frontBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Romantic Dinner at the Beach frontBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Suite RoomBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Out door JacuzziBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Front Desk Boracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ReceptionBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - ViewBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Ocean Club Beach Resort Boracay Island - Beach view


AS-AGWEB-3A08