or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Paradise Hotel

Main Road Station 2, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Room Balcony Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room
Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Entrance Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/Terrace Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Interior
Area: Station 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Place, Location View
8
Ghia M. Business travelers Philippines, April 20, 2014
didn't stay in the hotel that much but its a good

centrally located, walking distance
6
It was good.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Austria, February 28, 2014
Nothing special and no Paradise

Location along da road near DMall and easy accessable through tricycle
4.7
Nothing special and definitely no Paradise, particular with the construction going on next door and they work all night on it.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2013
Great stay and close to beach

Location...staff .....good value for money
7.3
Had a nice stay ...staff were very friendly and were very attentive. 5 minutes walk or less to prime location of the beach
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
Worth it

east access to D mall and the road and budget friendly
6.3
Okay :)my officemates and I were satisfied with out booking at this hotel
John P. Business travelers Philippines, June 12, 2013
good not bad at all

along the main road, accessible & affordable.
6.7
Noisy due to on going construction beside the hotel and slow internet connection.
Jonathan U. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2013
You get what you pay for

air-conditioned, wi-fi inside the room, a few minutes away from beach front
4.3
I wasn't expecting much from this hotel for the price I paid for a night's stay, and I must say, I wasn't the least bit surprised with what I experienced. The white of the linens and towels had long ago turned a bit yellow, the lcd tv was too small, and the room itself wouldn't comfortably fit two people at the same time. The room had kind of a motel feel to it in the sense that you know people stay here not for the experience but because they needed a place to do whatever they need to do for a night or two. That said, the shower was ok, there was wi-fi inside the rooms albeit on the slow side, and the staff was friendly enough...when there were enough of them around. For a spur of the moment overnight stay, and a that price, I could hardly complain. I got what I paid for, not the slightest bit more.
Jose J. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2012
conveniently located clean, modern and well priced

nicely priced, easy to get everywhere, comes with everything you'd expect, friendly staff.
8.3
i like staying at this hotel. breakfast was decent -they gave the foreign white guys more food than actually the filipino locals in terms of serving size. don't expect great service during breakfast, it's just kind of a short order cook who barely speaks english and won't ask you what you want except for what you want to drink. there was this really cool dog in the lobby. i'm not sure if they had a pool but i didn't see one. anyway it's literally minutes away from the beach so you don't really need to have a pool. it would've been nice if they had their own designated area on the beach. and at nighttime you won't have a hard time trying to get back if you're drunk. if you want to save money stay here because you won't spend as much trying to get to and from anywhere in bora coz you're right smack in the middle. i found the rooms to be cleaned although that it wasn't really decorated to like five star standards it was decent though for bora . the minibar wasn't really filled up nicely,so if you plan on having snacks walk down to the grocery store and you can buy cheaper food there. the hotel concierge was very friendly and helpful to actually arranged our rides we made it back to the airport just in time. they even accompanied me across the water over to the next island on my return trip back to make sure everything was okay. overall my stay was pretty good here i would come back and make sure that i return but say something about the breakfast ..
Travel tip: make sure you check out d talipapa near station 2 for dinner one evening. don't buy your seafood along the beach at the restaurants get it here there's a local seafood market and next to it are places where you can cook fresh caught seafood for cheap prices. if you want to be left alone on the beach don't ignore the locals who try to sell you stuff, smile and say thank you and offer to pay them money to keep their friend away from you
Alice S. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2012
service with a smile

near white beach
7.7
very helpful and friendly. convenient to the famous white beach, near good restaurants. walking distance to the d'mall, market and all the stations. white beach is in station 2. we stayed in the first floor. room was clean, with air conditioning. we had room service for breakfast and the food was good.
Travel tip: it was really convenient to the beach. nearby good restaurants and within walking distance to dmall, market and the famous white beach.stayed on the first floor as there was no elevator. had room service for breakfast and enjoyed the food.there was also service provided to the airport.it was truly a good experience.
Jeffrey P. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2012
Clean rooms and near to D'Mall

Near to D'Mall and clean, spacious rooms
7
Stayed there for a night, since i was also checked-in in another hotel much nearer to the beach, the hotel is right in front of the island's main access road but it was little far from the beach, a 7min walk into a narrow alley bedside it. upon checking in, i was told that they didn't have any clean bath towels available, so they gave me beach towels instead. I came in asking the front desk for a glass of water, they said that there are complimentary bottled waters in my room's fridge, i was surprised to find that they charged me upon check-out the water bottles I had and that i was misinformed by their "trainee" who they left on the front desk by herself. There was a time when the power went out, it went hell-hot since it was peak summer at the time. The room was spacious and neat, but noise could be heard from the busy main road outside. They said there was wi-fi... there was, but no internet connection, so much for the wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Paradise Hotel Boracay IslandBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Superior Room BalconyBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - EntranceBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Paradise Hotel Boracay Island - Interior

Customer Reviews - Boracay Paradise Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07