My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa

Bulabog Mt., Bulabog Beach, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 3 Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Flower Floaters Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Sunrise  Breakfast Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Fresh Morning Flowers Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Good Morning Casitas Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Mornings Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 3 View Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Welcome Fruits Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Vegetation Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Nature surrounds Casitas Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor Kitchen Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor Toilet Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - View Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 - Top Floor Bedroom View Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas by Night
Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor Veranda Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor Veranda Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Exterior Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 1 Main Floor Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 1 Main Floor View Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 View Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Drop Off Signage Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Pathway to Casitas Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Arrow Up to Casitas Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 View
Area: Bulabog Beach Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Shou P. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Amazing stunning mountain view of ocean and beach

Stunning view of blue ocean, green mountain and white beaches from the balcony of mt. Casitas. An affordable price with luxury environment.
8.7
It's tired to hike the mountain in order to arrive at mt. Casitas (not suit for older), but I have no regret when I seeing the stunning view from casitas every second. I planned my trip for relax and retreat, so my objectives achieved!! Lol
Shan Y. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
Villa with million dollar view

Unobstructed view of bulabog beach. Peaceful surrounding. Attentive staff and their adorable house pets.
8.7
Villa is situated up on the mountain which requires some effort to climb. Not advisable for family with young children and elderly. Staff were attentive and friendly. The house dogs were adorable but do prepare for some uninvited bugs as well. Worth it for the million dollar view.
Jie C. Groups China, May 3, 2014
spectacular views from top of the mountain.

It is the ideal place to enjoy the sunrise. Dinner in the hotel is delicious and price is reasonable. It is away from the busy beach and make you feel quiet and peaceful.
8.3
We really enjoy the sunrise and night view from level 2 which is the highest and best for scenery. The owner is very friendly that she cooked a very delicious pancake for us with free of charge.
Foong S. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Great place for relax

Quiet,Mountain view,Sea view
8.3
Jun W. Couples China, November 23, 2013
good

it provided a little challenge, I must admit. But with the hard work comes a rewarding view of the bay where colourful sail catamarans, parasailors, jetskiiers, kiteboarders frolic. Pat, the friendly
8
Jun W. Couples China, November 23, 2013
good location

friendly staff ,good location
8
Peter Y. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
Private villa cut into the hill above the beach

Exclusivity, Nature, Quiet
8
My wife and I stayed at this exclusive villa (there are only three villas at Casitas Villa, so it is definitely private) on the last legs of our Boracay trip and we regretted not staying for longer. The villas are cut into a hillside that requires a little bit of a trek to get to. As city dwellers, it provided a little challenge, I must admit. But with the hard work comes a rewarding view of the bay where colourful sail catamarans, parasailors, jetskiiers, kiteboarders frolic. Pat, the friendly proprietess, said the area comes alive in the Dec-Feb period where kiteboarders take to the waves (and the sky) in competition. The cosy cottage comes with a living/rest area with a viewing balcony, a quiet bedroom with a window that opens out to the balcony and a clean bathroom. Just beside our villa was a large rest hut that was the closest I'd ever come to living in a treehouse (a personal dream of mine). The Balinese-styled hut offered us a place to have breakfasts with a view of the bay, tea and also for a private massage. Getting kneaded while a sprinkling of rain tapped on the foliage-lined roof was an experience I'd recommend for all city dwellers or rest-hunters. While Casitas stayed hidden from prying eyes, it is also just a short walk away from D'Mall, Boracay's hive of shopping and dining. While touts cajole you to try their seasports at the beach, lined with swanky hotels, just down from Casitas, you can opt to walk (about 10-minutes) to the beach at Boat Station 2 and 1 (where D'Mall is) which I felt was nicer. As budget travellers, Casitas' price range was a little steep but the view from the villa we stayed in was worth it.
Jun W. Couples China, August 3, 2013
good location

it is nice ,good service
8
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
nice hotel

good service ,location
8
Jun W. Couples China, August 3, 2013
wonderful

ALL NICE
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay IslandBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 3Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Flower FloatersBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Sunrise  Breakfast Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Fresh Morning FlowersBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Good Morning CasitasBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas MorningsBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 3 ViewBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Welcome FruitsBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas VegetationBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Nature surrounds CasitasBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor KitchenBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor ToiletBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - ViewBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 - Top Floor Bedroom ViewBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas by NightBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top FloorBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top FloorBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor VerandaBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 2 Top Floor VerandaBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - ExteriorBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 1 Main FloorBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 Level 1 Main Floor ViewBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 ViewBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Drop Off SignageBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Pathway to CasitasBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Arrow Up to CasitasBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 ViewBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Cucina MargaretaBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas  SunriseBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casita 2 ViewBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Daily BreakfastBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Casitas Daily BreakfastBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Goodbye Bouquet of flowersBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - InteriorBoracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa Boracay Island - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C05