or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Fwu S. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Amazing Hotel with Great Staff & Services

Staff Service, Location & Value for Money
9.3
You gonna fall in love with this hotel. The reception staff was amazing and helpful, smile lovely and always ensure all the guest are treated nicely and welcome with most excellent services. The room is spacious and clean. A bit old but well maintain. During one of the night, we have requested the international adapter, they still provide us the tool within 10 min though its in the mid of late night. The hotel is near to the station 2 beach and one of the strategic located hotel which near to the beaches, the D'Mall and the seafood market. With the minimal amt of hotel charges, we are well pampered with those perks which we never thought. A very good hotel. Well done Boracay Regency
Ricki H. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Perfect Location!

1.) The location is perfect.....right in the centre of the beach! 2.) great facilities including the gym & kids pool etc. 3.) The 'breakfast included' deal.....a great smorgasbord of food.
8.3
Everything was great & if I must be critical the old box type air-con is noisy. If they were to upgrade in the future I would say it's perfect. No complaints other than that....the staff were fantastic.
Marilou K. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Must recommend

Convenient affordable relaxing
8
Awesome
Jieyi W. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2014
Great location, poor costumer service

Great location
7
The superior rooms were small and dirty. We just couldn't stay in there, so we upgraded and moved into a suit. During night time we had problem with Mosquitos and got bit. The staff were rude and had very poor costumer service. I will not stay in this hotel ever again.
Joy A. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
Great Experience. Thumbs Up.

Superb Service. Great Food. Swimming Pools.
10
I booked my cousins who recently been married to this hotel and they gave a very good impression of the hotel and its amenities. Their honeymoon in Boracay has been a very good and memorable experience that they will treasure forever. Thanks to Boracay Regency and to its staffs!
Radek L. Couples Czech Republic, September 27, 2014
Satisfactory stay

location, refurbished room, a la carte breakfast (junior suite+ required)
8
The hotel is being renovated (Sep 2014) which means that some amenities are closed. Rooms after refurbishment are nice, however, integrated A/C is rather noisy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a la carte breakfast which was very satisfactory experience. The hotel has excellent location, just in the middle of the White Beach. Beach area of the hotel is however a clear downside of the resort. Sunbeds are old and ugly, like in an old 2* hotel, wind barriers spoil the view and the staff allows vendors to disturb the guests. This definitely needs improvement. Otherwise the stay met our expectations and we can recommned the hotel to others.
Ho M. Groups Hong Kong, September 27, 2014
Suite is good. Not even think of the standard room

Excellent location. Free access of wifi, breakfast at a fine dining restaurant and VIP lounge as the benefits for the guests of suites.
8
The standard room was way too bad than my expectation. Did an upgrade to junior suite and the stay was satisflying.
Elaine A. Families with older children Philippines, September 27, 2014
AMAZING HOTEL IN AN AMAZING PLACE

super comfy, great location, very affordable
10
I love it and will stay there again!
Lancer C. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
Great Family Vacation

Staff Friendliness
9.3
Lancer C. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2014
One of Asia's premier beach getaway!

Location, food and beaches
8.3
It was awesome, really enjoyed it! Had lots of activities and restaurants we can go to, and the beaches were great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06