or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3007 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3007)
Sort by:
Michelle J. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Great location!

The Kai Spa; Location of the hotel; Room
8.7
From the pick up at the airport to the hotel everyone was very helpful and it was very organised. The location was excellent and I liked that we had our own section on the beach with the beds and chair. The gym was alright - it was cramped and small, not much room to do your own workouts. The Kai spa staff were excellent and very professional. It was a little pricey, but the service was great! The spa rooms were great and very relaxing - they created a great ambience. Our hotel room was great too - nice and spacious even though we didn't have view - it was nice and quite. The breakfast buffet was pretty ordinary - even though there was enough variety the quality wasn't that good compared. At the restaurant - I order 2 items and both of them were not available - which was annoying. Otherwise, everything else was wonderful!
Sion M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
great location, good food, awesome staff!

location, breakfast at christina's, staff
8.7
having brekkie at christina's (beachfront restaurant for long stay guest only) is a fantastic way to start each day, staffs were friendly and very proactive, they remember your usual coffee order! .. wipe down sandy beach chair and adjust the beach umbrella regularly to ensure maximum comfort for the guests! large variety of food available (beef,lamb served is cooked jus right..delicious!); did not encounter any blackout throughout da 5night stay, a/c is old model a little noisy but temperature is alright, wifi is weak but who cares.. enjoy da beach, activities & companion of my fellow traveller!! ... anyway my country's telco offered fix charge per day data plan... will definately be back again!!
Christine M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Worth every peso!

customer service, facilities and the pool bar!!
8
Decided to splurge this year and booked this resort. Was in for a pleasant surprise! From arrival to departure, we were well taken care of by their staff. The have private waiting areas (shared with other luxury resorts but rarely gets crowded) for transfers. Particularly appreciated the attention they provide at the private beachfront lounges. The staff will immediately reposition the umbrellas should the sun rays hit your skin! The breakfast buffet spread had plenty of options and they try to change it up every day. If the beach gets too crowded, they have 3 pool areas you can hang out in. The biggest one had a pool bar in it where you can order cocktails and mocktails. If you get too lazy to try the dining places sprawled all over white beach, they have 3 restaurants in the property and room service. The rooms looked a bit dated but it was very well-maintained and stocked with the usual amenities. Probably the only striking negative feature that I noticed during our stay was the flooding in front of the resort entrance when it rained a bit. Looked like a drainage issue and hopefully the local government and resort management can do something about it ASAP. Other than that, our stay was divine and we would definitely consider staying again. It was worth every peso!
Marie D. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
If not for the dining experience...

The location is definitely great and they have designated staffs on the beach front to take care of your things. I'm really disappointed with their breakfast buffet though.
7.7
I'm good with the food on our first day but on the succeeding days everything are almost processed meat.
Josefina D. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2014
No internet in rooms!!!!!!!!!!!

Location and staff service
8.3
I can't believe there's no internet access in rooms for this hotel!!! Helloooo, welcome to the 21st century!!! But other than that, they have great location, good staff service and excellent rooms!
Yeonseong K. Couples South Korea, August 23, 2014
great staff

nice location, great staff, huge swimming pool
8.7
nice location, great staff, huge swimming pool
Josefina D. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2014
Great

location location location
8
Teresita A. Families with older children United States of America, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Location , good buffet, nice hotel
9.3
Good.we enjoy our stay.
Mugun P. Families with young children South Korea, August 20, 2014
It's a very good hotel for everyone.

Swimming pool, location, access to the beach and d'mall
9.3
The room was very clean and there was no lizard. There were three swimming pools, but we used two of them because of our son. The other looked like it was for adult only. Free breakfasts were good because we could try many different kinds of food. But going to the cafeteria was a little unconvenient because there wasn't an elevator and my son was too young to use the stairs. Free wifi connection was availabile in the lobby, but we somehow couldn't open a web page even though we were connected to the internet. Other than that, we liked the hotel very much. Next time we come, we'll use the hotel again.
Kok B. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Great location. No Free wifi provided in room.

Location, Location, Location
7
The only good thing about this hotel is the locaton as very close to the D'mall where eatery and shopping just around the corner and the white beach is just steps away.But the hotel is quite tired and worn out. The very poor thing about this hotel is U need to pay for the wifi in the room and they charge approximately USD10 for 24 hrs for ONE DEVISE ONLY !!! the free wifi only at lobby which the speed is very slow. Breakfast is so so and noting great to describe about this hotel except the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02