My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2694 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2694)
Sort by:
Wei S. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Very huge and clean hotel with friendly staff

The hotel was steps from the beach, the staff were helpful and friendly and the food was good
8
I really enjoyed my time at the hotel, everything was pretty perfect.
Wei S. Families with older children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Very enjoyable and relaxing stay

Clean, friendly staff, good food
8
Had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at the hotel. was close to the beach and filled with great food and beer.
Ming-Lung H. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2014
Good clean hotel showing signs of wear

Central location, close to the beach, good food.
6.7
The hotel overall is a positive stay. It had good restaurants attached, is centrally located, and right next to the beach. The bad things about the hotel is that is showing signs of age, and also the wifi internet (paid) is appallingly slow and pricy.
Li W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Very good location

Location, Multiple Swimming Pools, Easy Access to the beach
7.7
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Fantastic Resort in a Great Location

Fantastic Resort, Great Location and Excellent Customer Service
10
Fantastic Resort in a great location. Although this second time I visited this resort, it seems to get better. Very comfortable rooms, excellent restaurants and right on the beach, walking distance from beach, shops and local restaurants. The pools are excellent and there is nightly entertainment on the beach in back of resort. The staff is very professional and display excellent customer service. Both breakfast and dinner buffets are great.
Cheryl-Lynn L. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2014
Close to the beach

Beach location and pool, room was fine.
6.7
The location is close to everything and a nice area of the beach. We were in the North wing I think in a premiere room (told was an upgrade from deluxe) and it had a small balcony over the pool and a bit of a beach view. Was nice and the aircon was loud so we couldn't hear the music til 2am as much. I do think they need to relax the no outside food and drink at the pool. The beach and chairs were good - lovely white sand and nice cool water. We booked the transfer from Kalibo and I would not recommend that. They put us on the big bus to Caticlan and I thought for the price it would be a more private transfer. We then had to wait until everyone else had gone on the ferry to take our van to the Regency waiting area in Caticlan. The speedboat let us off in the sand and seaweed (not a dock or pier) and we trudged through to another van where some local porters demanded a tip from us – they were quite rude actually. We took a private van (organized by another hotel) on the way back for 1600pesos and it was much nicer and quicker and the public ferry was cheap & easy. I would recommend this instead. Room service was not great - a salad would have been nice but we were told no at 9:45 (rooms service closed at 10pm) so I guess they just didn't want to bother. My husband and son went for breakfast (included for 2) and he said it was a zoo and they had to wait in line for 20 minutes at 9am. He said the food was just o.k. and they kept asking where the other person was –as they charge for a 3rd person. He said the wait staff told him to stay in the room he was in and when he asked if all the items were the same, they said no. I was asked 3 times how old my son was (even when they had his passport) –he is 8 and they charge for an adult when the kids are 9. They asked us twice if we returned our beach towels... I just had the feeling that they were trying to charge us more money for everything. Overall, a decent hotel but I would try somewhere else if I were going back.
Marlyn G. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly and accomodating staffs, nice and clean rooms, wide variety of buffet breakfast choices
9
The check in time in agoda was 2 pm but we tried to check in at 1pm though we found out at the front desk that their check in time was 3pm, but nevertheless we were able to check-in still. The room was spacious, clean and accessible. Only problem was that they don't have bidet beside the toilet and so it's very inconvenient without it . We experienced a couple of brownouts though it didn't last that long and the electricity was brought back in around 5 minutes. The breakfast was delicious and they refilled them fast. The pool was nice but I just wish that the water was a bit warmer if in case it's not that sunny. Since our flight was schedule at 7pm, upon check out we were able to deposit our luggage for the meantime so we don't have to carry it where ever we go abd that's very convenient.
Rooz M. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
Great!

Relaxing, attentive staff and nice location
8.3
We had a great time. we love the swmming people and the service was great.We will be back next year and stay for 3 nights and 4 days.
Seongjong K. Couples South Korea, March 23, 2014
it was awsome,but too expensive

place,food,
6.7
it was awsome,but too expensive
Noel M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Over-rated hotel but location is very good

Very close to the beach, ample restaurants to select from, easy access to public transporation
7.7
My stay is good but not as impressive given the price. There was no internet access in the room although some restaurants outside are providing FREE WIFI access. Also there is a need to improve on customer service despite having so many personnel on the ground.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C07