or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2949)
Sort by:
Sue W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Beautiful beach resort

right on beach, centrally located, quiet & comfortable rooms
8.3
Beautiful resort right on the beach, with 3 pools to choose from, lots of restaurant choices and close to walking to lot of shops and restaurants. Very quiet room (stayed on 3rd floor over looking pool by beach). Shared a room with a friend and nice size with comfortable beds.
Glen B. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
great place

location location location
7.7
Great resort on the beach
Elaine N. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2014
Enjoyable

Pool, Service, Atmosphere
9.3
Our stay was great. We enjoyed the Pool and Beach area. The hotel was well maintained and the staff were friendly and attentive. We would definitley stay at the hotel again in the future.
Alfredo D. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Excellent

Hospitable employee, relaxing room, exelennr ambiance
10
Yoke Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good location

Beach front
7.3
Light switch not working. Breakfast almost the same everyday. Houseflies in the restaurant. Can do better. Dancing chef very entertaining.
Yoke Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Easy access to the beach

Location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7.3
Power outrage very often during our stay.. Air-con very noisy. Friendly staff. Breakfast can do better (very salty)
Joanne S. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Clean and relaxing resort

Great swimming pool, beautiful beaches and friendly staff
8.7
The hotel was very nice and classy, with three swimming pools, spa and gym. The staff were friendly, helpful, and very polite. We got a room that faced the main pool with the poolside bar and that view was quite nice to look out to especially when you are sitting at the balcony. Having said that the internet was terrible and only came in intermittently, not to mention you need to pay to have internet in your room. During out stay the hotel did black out a few times but the electricity did come back shortly afterwards. It would be good to have a torch available in the room. Having said that, we had a comfortable and relaxing stay and the room service was fantastic. The hotel is located in boat station 2 so it is where all the parties and drinking is. Great location for partying.
Rachel H. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Best international-family hotel in station 2

Pools, Breakfast, Beach
8
Boracay Regency is the only station 2 or 3 hotel that we stay in when we visit Boracay. It is comfortable, very well suited for international travelers, it has 3 1/2 child friendly pools and it is located on the beach. You won't get a better hotel in station 2. Our family enjoys the family room (located closest to the front pools and beach). It is two rooms, separated by a bathroom and a small hallway. We bring our yaya (nanny) and she occupies the back room with 2 twin beds and TV and we stay in the front room with a queen, twin and another larger TV. It is a perfect room for us and the BEST family room we have found in all of the hotels we have tried in Boracay. We highly recommend this hotel for families who want to be comfortable, close to the beach and all of the shopping and eating options, as well as have a great buffet breakfast. The only negative we consistently have with this hotel is the poor wifi. No wifi in rooms and the lobby takes forever to connect and remains a weak connection even when connected.
April J. Families with older children December 25, 2013
overall satisfaction achieved

near beach and pool, nice food, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.3
overall experience is good. our room has a direct pool access which is the best feature of our room. i recommend it to families with kids who like to swim all day. the pool is always clean and the place is peaceful and quiet away fr crowds. the hotel is just a few steps away fr the beach. so many restaurants right on the hotel like MESA which is excellent for fil dishes. HAPCHAN for chinese cuisine. mcdo for kids. CRISTINA'S is also good and nice ambiance. breakfast buffet which is included to the room fee is also good. love the french toast. many choices too. i would definitely go back again.
Trevor M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2013
Third trip and still love it

Room, Location, Beachfront
8.7
I really love this hotel. It is in a great location and you don't even have to leave the hotel to enjoy Boracay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01