Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3634 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3634)
Sort by:
Roberto C. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

location, room/ammenities, swimming pool
7.7
a very nice stay in the hotel, the room has complimentary drinks (that is being refilled every day, including cola, beer, other drinks), friendly staff, nice hotel ammenities
Report this review
Katherine T. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Great location, staff needs to be more courteous

Location, dinner buffet, pools
8
My family stayed here for 3 nights and we were all confortable. We booked the hotel online some 2 months before our stay and our flight was delayed going to cebu and we were not able to make our connection to boracay. We appealed to the hotel to move back our reservation for one night but they did not agree per their policy. So we forfeited our 1 night stay. We had to pay additional one more night for extension. Hotel's location is very ideal, near d mall, talipapa, etc. The beach is just a few steps from the rooms. In the main wing where we were staying, there was no footwash, so we bring sand to our room everytime we come back from the beach. In the hallways, uniformed hotel staff would just look at you when you pass by, no greetings, no acknowledgement. Only about 1 or 2 were courteous enough to greet us out of the 30 or so that we met around the hotel. Exception were the front desk clerks & bellhops, they always smiling.
Report this review
Alan G. Groups Philippines, October 31, 2014
Great hotel with great breakfast

location, breakfast, amenities
10
We had our company-sponsored vacation here. Breakfast was awesome. Beachfront and in the middle of the action.
Report this review
Craig W. Families with young children New Zealand, October 31, 2014
Tired hotel

Location and pools
6
This was our third visit to the Regency in Boracay. The previous stays we have been nothing but impressed with the hotel, but this time, not so much. The transfers are expensive and when I asked for waters on our return journey, I was told it with was only for welcoming guests. The resort is tired and rooms are outdated. There appears to be some renovations but not in the East wing. Bathrooms are very old and so are room furnishings. The food is terrible. We ordered from the resort only once in 5 days and suffered through breakfast each morning. Lastly, every thing is user pays only free internet in the lobby not ideal for parents wanting to email etc while children sleep in rooms. Baby crib (cot) was nearly 10USD per day just the little touches that make a place great were missing. We are unlikely to stay there again!
Report this review
Nadim M. Couples Egypt, October 30, 2014
Probably my best experience in the Philippines

Everything, everything and everything
10
While checking in my first impression was not as high but upon checking the hotel thoroughly and checking all the facilities and services, I came to the conclusion from the first day that I made the perfect choice. The location is great, a direct access is there to the beach, there are many great restaurant choices near the hotel and within a walking distance as well as great bars and coffee places. The prices are great and convenient, the room was comfortable and the staff was really helpful and corteaous, the fact that you get atleast 500 good mornings in one day can get old but is quite appreciated :) finally the breakfast had great choices
Report this review
Choon Y. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
An October stay at Boracay Regency

1) The location is just next to the beach. 2) Many restaurants are nearby. 3) There are many seats at the lobby.
7
In this internet age, free WIFI during breakfast was limited to 1 hour. There is no WIFI signal in my room. Free WIFI signal at the lobby was intermittent. Although I was not travelling on business, I need reliable WIFI to use Google, to check-in my flight and to keep in touch with families and friends. Also, although shampoo tubes were given, there was no bath foam. No slipper was provided in my room. The rough tiled floor was easily dirtied with bits of sand that got stuck on my feet. At the price that I paid, I was expecting bathrobes to be given, but there was none.
Report this review
Marivic T. Families with young children United States of America, October 30, 2014
Awesome vacation!

friendly staff, clean,great service! excellent location!
9.7
fun and relaxing!
Report this review
Hernan L. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Centrally located with long stretch of beachfront

I like the location of the hotel with many restaurants nearby. There is a long stretch of beachfront for swimming and playing sand for kids.
8.7
Report this review
Allan D. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Holiday getaway in Boracay

It has nice location, fairly ok accommodation and, value for money
6.7
Stay was ok, children loved the pool.
Report this review
Lorie D. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
best location

location, food and athmosphere
10
i had a nice stay .. comfortable place to stay in boracay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool AccessBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - AmenitiesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ToiletriesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe Main WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Golf CourseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency Spa

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02