or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2804 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Liza G. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2013
fun

fun,exciting and wonderful
8.7
very good experience.the staff are warm and accommodating.place is located perfectly in front of teh beach and near the shopping area
Sungki M. Couples South Korea, July 16, 2013
Very Convenient, Clean and Close to D mall

Reasonable Price, Nice Swimming Pool, Convenient to use D-mall
7.7
Nice People, Nice accomodation, nice almost everything... but breakfast is...so so...
Maria E. Families with young children United States of America, July 15, 2013
It was fun. Our kids love the place.

clean, beachfront, great breakfast
7.3
It was really great until the check out. They treat their costumers like thieves. We've been to other countries and stayed with 5 star hotel but we never experienced not being able to check out fast because they still have to check the room if there are anything missing and let the costumer pay for the missing item/s. We booked 3 rooms and in one room a family left the room's directory and some other information folder on the table outside the room. During check out and when they couldn't find them charged us to pay. Who would have picked up those missing stuffs but I'm sure their staffs who pick and cleans the outside and instead of telling the front desk or the room that they found these items they just put it away. Never again will I ever come to these hotel let alone recommend it to our friends.
Jaegook L. Couples South Korea, July 14, 2013
Not Bad

close to D-mall, swimming pools, breakfast
7
It was not bad for me to stay in Boracay regency beach resort. It's very close to beach and D-mall. But service was not that much good and unkind.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2013
it is very nice

good location ,service
8
Jun W. Business travelers China, July 8, 2013
great locatio

t was a great location
8
Kim G. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
Fun and Exciting

Cleanliness, spa and entertainment
9.3
Fun and Exciting, night life is fun and we enjoyed it so much
Rodora Z. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
it's worth the money spent

location, food, security
8
It was an enjoyable stay. Safe for parents with children. Staff are all very accommodating.
Kim G. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
NICE HOTEL

FOOD, COMFORT AND FUN
8.3
VERY GOOD, LOTS OF FUN AND EXCITING TRIPS
Michael J. Couples Sweden, July 6, 2013
Perfect location.

Location and the pool.
6.7
Since it was a friend of mine staying i cant say to much, he told me that the pool was nice, but the price was a bit high compare to what you get, i know by myself since i have stayed at station 2 a few times and its the best place to stay if you want a little bit action,,if you are there to relax i would recommend station 1 which is a lot more quiet!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07