Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3682 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3682)
Sort by:
Eoin C. Groups Ireland, November 8, 2014
ill be visiting again

staff location and atmosphere
9
Report this review
Guanliang C. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2014
Decent Hotel on White Beach

Location, Staff, Beach
7.7
Very nice stay at Boracay Regency, Huge hotel along the strip, right next to Mcdonalds should you require late night bites. Staff were polite, however the room i stayed in was a little old, and an update on the furnishing is required. The outdoor bathtub was fairly dirty that we didn't bother using it. However overall a good stay there.
Report this review
Ashleigh W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Great location! Amazing staff!

Location, friendly staff and the beach at our door step!
8
We stayed for 5 nights and had a wonderful time, the staff were very friendly. Our superior suite wasn't the most warming room, with no access to a balcony and it backed up to the neighboring apartments. This wasn't a major problem for us as we spent little time in our room.
Report this review
Craig L. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Heaven away from home

Location,serenity,cost effevtiveshort stay to get into it
8.3
Stay was short onlythree nights need to stay 7nights to unwind. Resort appears to caterfor all types of needs.
Report this review
Paul M. Couples Switzerland, November 6, 2014
Great Hotel with stunning beach

Nice comfortable rooms, good food and great beach
8.7
After a fast check in, we got our room with balcony and facing swimming pool. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom and a sofa corner. The facility in general is maintained very clean. Friendly and helpful staff everywhere. The restaurants offer excellent food and plenty of choice. The first day we took our breakfast in the hall (canteen like) and we didn't really like the noisy environment. Luckily we got the second day the invitation to take the breakfast in the restaurant, what we really could enjoy. Most of the day we spent at the swimming pool side, to avoid the annoying sales people that waited like vultures outside of the hotel. The beach is beautiful and well guarded during the day time. The SPA is one of the best I ever had. All in all a great holiday stay with plenty of entertainment, food and shopping opportunities in walking distance
Report this review
Paul M. Families with older children Switzerland, November 6, 2014
Nice beach with easy access from the hotel

Dining restaurant with excellent choice of food, location few steps from a beautiful beach.
6.7
After a fast check in(the staff could be more friendly), we got our room with Pool view, that was the best available room. For our daughter we booked a standard room. The quality of this room was not convincing with a damaged air-conditioner and very dark with tiny windows. The first breakfast we got, was more or less in an canteen like room. Luckily we got an invitation letter, to have our breakfast in the restaurant close to the beach, that we really enjoyed. On the way to the beach, it's necessary to cross a small road, where everywhere local people awaits you to sell stuff. The beach itself is clean with white sand and guarded. All in all a nice destination for youngsters. For couples to have a relaxed holiday there are better opportunities
Report this review
Aida S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
A holiday at Boracay Regency Beach resort & Spa

Location, food, and architectural design
8.3
This hotel is one of the best hotel in Boracay Island. I have stayed in some of the hotels previously and i consider ithis hotel as one of my favourite. I enjoyed the food at Seabreeze cafe while listening to the beautiful music of their gorgeous singers.I also enjoyed watchinng the dancing Chefs . I would definitely come back and stay longer in the future and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.the only suggestion i would make ithough is to fix their air conditioning as it seems to have been controlled.
Report this review
Revie R. Families with older children Philippines, November 5, 2014
Boracay Get-away 2014

The food, the location and the wave bar and lounge at night!
9.7
The best so far among all our trips to Boracay..
Report this review
Marx C. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Boracay Regency is a thumbs up!

hotel room, location, dining
8.3
the hotel is in a great location with great food and amenities!
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2014
Great place on the beach!

Breakfast buffet was amazing! Staff was very friendly! The beach area was always kept very clean.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool AccessBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - AmenitiesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ToiletriesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe Main WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Golf CourseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency Spa

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02