or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2727 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2727)
Sort by:
George B. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Three star hotel at five star prices. Poor

The departure from the hotel
3.7
Over priced & lousy meals, particularly breakfast which was poor quality with a limited range. Poorly trained staff. You can never find a manager to put in a complaint. Food in the lobby is kept at unhygienic temperatures... "salmonella cabinets". Ants in rooms. Hotel doesn't want to give a proper BIR receipt (which is compulsory). Wifi is free in the lobby area only, and charged for in the rooms. The whole place appears to be add-on building to existing buildings. One of the worst places I have stayed at in the Philippines.
Jon S. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2013
worth repeating

ease, price and looks
8
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
We were very disappointed indeed

Very little to recommend it. Maybe proximity to beach and nightlife, if that is what you desire.
3.3
We will not be recommending nor using this hotel again. It is really a budget family hotel and not suitable for business, holiday nor worthy of a four star rating. Amenities in foyer are poor and seldom function, staff are poorly trained and allowed to operate unsupervised.
Jin X. Business travelers China, June 21, 2013
a wonderful stay

nice hotel, always stay
10
Jin X. Business travelers China, June 21, 2013
a wonderful stay

nice service, nice room, nice breakfast, nice beach,etc
10
Joan G. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2013
Family Fun

Great pools, kid friendly atmosphere, nice rooms
6.7
It was a fun stay for the family as this was a once in a lifetime family vacation for us wherein we were complete with some of our family overseas coming in. The rooms were nice and comfortable and with huge bathrooms with bath tubs and shower. Our room has a view of the main pool and quite a walk from the beach front which was fine. A hotel that can stand on its own merit and good for big families with kids.
Gilbert M. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2013
Bad!

Room and swimming pool
5.3
Bad, 1st-Front Desk got my American Express for credut aut and still need deposit. 2nd-Can't room charge in restaurant becCash trans are for operator of bancas, massage therapist, food vendor and not a triple AAA place. 3rd - staff not friendly . . Need hospitality training to staff.
Charles R. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
it was perfect i got what i paid for.

clean, spacious and good food
10
it was fun and clean. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Scott N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
not worth the money

location location location
4.7
I was very disappointed with this hotel, I booked a kind sized bed Dulex room then they give me 2 single beds saying they didnt have any king bed left, after fighting and complaining they found one, I had to request the pillows be changed because they smelt like mold, large compound outdated rooms, there is a a sign on the bathroom sink to do not drink the water but the hotel dosnt offer any free bottles of water, my toilet seat was broken, cock roaches running around the bathroom floor at night, they offer 500 Peso per day wifi service to the room but you can walk 15 meters down to the beach and get it for free and you find several free loaders wasting bandwidth, the refund policy suck as they are desperate to lock you in. there was a change in my travel plans 8 days prior to traveling and I contacted Agoda and the hotel to ask to cancel my reservations, Agoda claimed the hotel didnt offer a refund the hotel claimed it was up to Agoda and neither party wanted to provide a solution claiming that since I got such a discount they couldnt offer a refund, but the funny things is 4 days prior to my travel I got a promotion email from Agoda offering the same room at 50 USD less than what I paid per night so I contacted Agoda and complained but this time they said well since its less than 4 days they would not amend anything even after speaking to a manager I made it clear to Agoda I would post a blog and they would loos my business and the remark was so be it, The good was I did make the trip and the staff is nice but the over all experience sucked!
Yitno I. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Delighted with such a Value For Money Hotel!!!

Close to the beach, Large and Clean Rooms, Comfortable Large Beds
8.3
my wife and i enjoyed the stay with boracay regency beach hotel during our stay there. Location of the hotel gives u access to quick trips to shopping malls and good dining places. So don't worry about having those hunger pangs at night if you're staying here! The room we stayed in was pretty clean to our liking and the beds were huge and comfortable. Just right for the both of us! all in all our stay and service in the hotel deserves a thumbs from us! keep up the good work. We will recommend this hotel to whomever wishes to have a good stay in boracay! we will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A03