or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3189)
Sort by:
Manuel B. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
it's a nice hotel and location are good

location. restaurants. clean.
8.7
we enjoy very much. if ever we'll have another chance to visit boracay in the future for sure we'll stipulate boracay regency beach resort as our hotel.
Rusdi R. Couples Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfort & Nice Hotel
6
My 1st stayed in this hotel. Room quiet big & can for 3 person actually. Near beach & swimming pool also. Clean, comfort & nice but a bit noisy sound of window air condition. Will stay to this hotel again on next time visit
Elizabeth U. Families with young children United States of America, February 13, 2014
nice accomodation almost american hotel standard

location and food ,accessible to go to other areas
8.3
overall good except i was disappointed with the staff handling the transportation from airport to the resort .instead of taking care of us ,she misled us to get somebody else and she even told us that it will be less money for us where in fact ,she should should have taking care of us and i was willing to pay the transportation fee since she told us the transport was not included.the fee that I was charged was actually the same amount 600 versus 650 from the hotel.we had encountered inconvenience because of her not helping us.We had to ride a public boat with everybody including our luggages ,we had to wait for the van to take us to the resort.I hope the hotel management will look into it. i was glad that going home i contacted the hotel to transport us back to the airport and it did make a difference.
Jue G. Families with young children China, February 13, 2014
just so so

cleaning, chech in and check out
6.7
I think the family room is out of date, especially the shower facilities. The shower water temperature is unstable during the peak hours,that is,4:00 p.m.--7:00 p.m.I guess most guests are taking shower at that time after come back from the beach. Anyway, for the price it's O.K.
Martz N. Families with young children France, February 12, 2014
Amazing Dancing Cook Team

Pool, Location, Dinner
7.7
As a second part of our stay we wanted a bit of Upgrade and location on the beach. We have been a bit disappointed by the size of the double beds (since we have small kids we usually take only one room and in that standard of hotels they are usually quite big) Rooms where a bit noisy because of some machinery outside but as this is not the place we spent most time it was not and issue. Outstanding was the show the cook gave every evening at the buffet. Synchronised dancing while cooking.
Yat M. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Convenience, near d.tail papa for seafood, good
7.3
Sara S. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Very Good Location, Clean, Beautiful.

Good Location, Clean, Modern.
10
It was awesome, best location facing White Beach. Lots of rooms, lots of restaurants, delicious buffet spread. Good and clean rooms. Good toilet facilities.
Cris A. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2014
Comfort away from home

best location, very comfortable, and protection from the crowd
9
When we're in Boracay, our first preference is to stay at this hotel. We feel at home even though we're at the beach.
Marvel M. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
I had a great stay at this hotel

beachfront, great rooms, great pools
9.3
I had a great time staying at this hotel, it has beach front access, very clean modern rooms with comfortable bed and had plenty of swimming pools
Manuel J. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
It's nice, Romantic & Fun to stay in this hotel.

Location, Food & Nice people.
9.3
Excellent and we have fun in every activities we took.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04