or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2805 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2805)
Sort by:
Sharan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Excellent

The best 3 things about this hotel are the location , the restaurant and the rooms
9.3
Jeff G. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2013
Great resort hotel, best location on white beach

Location, amenities, dining options
10
Second time staying at Regency, will recommend to anyone. Just a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable and the best location to stay on white beach. Spa is one of the best on the island.
Janis W. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

wonderful pool, central access to the beach, clean and comfortable
7.7
Jullius G. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
Grandiose Accomodation

Grand Junior Suite, Swimming Pools & Buffet Breakfast
9
We spend our honeymoon in this hotel, what comes out of my mind was the resort was so huge... we came to the hotel 3 hrs before the check in time, the rooms were still occupied so we were advised to wait in the VIP lounge (air-conditioned room, comfortable seats & have variety of magazines & snacks). We toured the resort after taking our snacks and seen that the resort have plenty of swimming pools with Jacuzzi & spa. When we entered our room, the bed is big for me & my wife, big TV, comfortable sofa, balcony facing the pool & we super love the big & clean bathroom. The resort is also located beside the beach and near D mall.
Theodoros A. Families with young children Greece, April 22, 2013
Nice stay

1. Centrally located 2. Excellent beachfront 3. Friendly staff
9.3
Rafaelito S. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
comfortable stay...world class amenities...!

buffet...pool...beach front
8.7
Romeo J. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
It was great pleasant stay, no hang ups just pure

The staff were honest and accommodating.
8.3
Dream of a life fun. Boracay Regency sits in the area where most ofthe action during night time occurs. Very close to the dmall where you can have cheap food and buy some souvenir items at a reasonable price.
Jinha H. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2013
good!

nice restarant, good service, quite room
7
Ching P. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2013
Super nice beach front hotel

Pool, beach and close to everything
7.3
Jerry B. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Definitely a nice hotel....well worth a visit!

Location, pool and fitness center
8.7
We had a nice visit at the Boracay Regency. They could improve in a few areas to raise the overall customer experience. Three areas to improve upon are: 1) VIP guests should be afforded round trip land transportation to and from the airport....especiall considering the price charged; 2) The breakfast definitely needs improvement....adequate but needs to be improved; 3) The check-in process was good however the check-out process was extremely slow. With that all said, I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04