Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3682 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3682)
Sort by:
Jayson V. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Awesome hotel and lication Service its really good

Food, lication and cleanliness
9.7
Awsome
Report this review
Hyungsuk L. Families with older children South Korea, September 15, 2014
No Hospitality

location, hotel pool
5
I booked this hotel for family trip, especially for my parent-in-law, who has not been this type of beach resort. I booked family room where me/my wife and parent-in-law can stay together. When I checked the pictures in web site, family room looks attached to hotel pool which is very nice to my parent-in-law who didn't have such experience. But when I checked in, front staff gave us the room which is very dark and near to the beach entrance where many people pass by in front of the room - meaning no privacy. I asked the front staff to change the room, but I saw his face was changed and he felt irritated, saying 'there's no more family room available'. I asked him to check again as it is very important family trip. After few minutes checking, he said there is one room near to the lobby. We checked and found it is better than the other one so we decided to move in that room. However, it was only that night we found it was very noisy in the small room where you will hear singing of hotel buffet staffs and sound of dish washing from 5am. It was our choice to move so didn't complain but we all slept in the master room in the second night - however, it could have been nice if hotel staff informed us of it before we decided to change. It was not the only one occasion I felt there is no hospitality in this hotel. Almost all staffs I met, in the pool bar, buffet place (don't even want to mention as 'restaurant'), gym, concierge, were not friendly - they never smile nor say 'thank you'. I went to Bohol with my wife two weeks before, but it was very different - I could feel 'Filipino hospitalities' in most of places and from most of people I met. Maybe it is whole 'Boracay' thing as I found the same when I went local restaurants and touristic places. It is very sad that this 'once a small fishing village' and the place with one of the best beaches in the world, has been too commercialized so visitors can't feel the local hospitalities any more.
Report this review
Emad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 15, 2014
impressive

beach food luxury rooms
10
nice stay
Report this review
Pauline A. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
September - Boracay Experience

Food, Room, swimming pool
8
Great! You can get access to the beach easily.
Report this review
Zenaida D. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Great vacay!

big rooms, good location, great staff
9.7
You can't go wrong with Boracay Regency. Not too expensive 4 star accomodations.
Report this review
Marjorie L. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Boracay regency stay

Buffet Breakfast, swimming pool, nothing else
8
Free wifi is just in the lobby for public use. Room internet will use lan and will cost you 500php a day! Airtransfer will cost you 600php per pax (van-boat-van). The boatman will not help you carry things! Rooms are just fine. Without any view from inside. Check in is too late (3pm)
Report this review
Nawaf A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 12, 2014
Very good & very nice

Every thing
10
Gooooooood
Report this review
Johnson W. Families with older children Philippines, September 11, 2014
nothings

sea pool room
6.3
enjoy
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 10, 2014
spacious room, helpful and friendly staff.

good location, great smiling staffs, offer variety type breakfast
8.3
Have a great stay here, superb friendly and helpful staff, prompt action when need hotel help.
Report this review
Jaslyn C. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
will choose Boracay Regency again

Location, mostly friendly staff and the beds
8
Very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool AccessBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - AmenitiesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ToiletriesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe Main WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Golf CourseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency Spa

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06