or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3206 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Arijit S. Couples India, December 9, 2013
Ultimate Stay.!!!

Best Location.. Best Entertainment by Chefs (at night buffet).. Very Nice Food.. and Very Very Very friendly staffs...
10
Stefan G. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Great for business and pleasure

The steak and dancing chefs, comfortable bed and friendly staff.
9.7
Very comfortable and accommodating staff. Gym was a little small for the hotel but good facilities.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2013
On the Beach

Beach Location, Central to Activites
7.3
Location is key, this hotel is on the beach which is clean with good clean water for swimming. The hotel is well staffed with employees. Some front desk employees need further english training skills though. It took over 10 min's in addition to the check-out for them to request checking the room before my departure. Thailand beach resorts are much more relaxing then this over-staffed "in your face" boracay regency... perhaps toning down the "westernization" may help.
Mazen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 6, 2013
The hotel is one of the largest in White beach

large, good breakfast, centeraly located
7.3
our stay was fine. but the value of the money is not that much. other hotels are really good with reasonable prices.
Sudara B. Couples Canada, December 5, 2013
not recommended

beach front, convenient minishop in hotel, great pools
3.3
rooms are musty, no hot water, bed sheets starchy, very uncomfortable. air conditioner- water pooled under unit on floor. power outage daily. free wifi stated- only in main lobby with 4 tables to sit for access. must purchase internet card for access of wifi in room, one card per device. customer service very poor. very disappointed, would highly not recommend. pools were the only thing true to the pictures. all said is location, location, location.
Robert S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
Great location good restaurants nice pools but...

Good airport transfer good location nice pools but noisy rooms
7
Hussin A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 5, 2013
Nice resort near the white beach

Nice swimming pools. Spacious room. Good staff services.
8.7
I spent 4 nights in this resort. I reserved a premier room which was clean and spacious with balcony pool side view but unfortunately in the third floor :) My room was in the east wing which has the biggest pool & is not noisy like main & north wings. The staffs in the pool bar are all friendly and helpful. The resort has two restaurants Italian and Philipno foods on front of the White beach all are great. Disadvantages: Poor Wi-Fi, and long time to check in and out. I had to send them the confirmation e-mail from Agoda when I checked-in. Also, the shower pressure is weak. If I visit Boracay again, I will stay in this resort.
Narcisa M. Families with older children United States of America, December 5, 2013
Perfect for family with older children

beach front, breakfast buffet, close night life.
9.3
I enjoyed the location, this is my second time to Boracay Island and both times I stayed at Boracay Regency. I recommended the hotel to my family so we came back with more family members. We plan to come back in Chrismas 2014
Sy J. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Absolutely amazing and relaxing.

friendly staffs, nice pool, towel service available
10
Namo H. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Great stay with nice staff

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
The room is spacious, nice and clean. Staff are friendly and attentive. Hotel restaurant also provide good quality food at reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02