Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Tomislav K. Couples Croatia, April 9, 2014
Mass tourism accommodation without personal touch!

Nothing than we can think off. Probably location right on the beach...
6.3
It was a massive tourism accommodation without any personal touch or attention to details.
Sung K. Groups United States of America, April 8, 2014
Nice place at the center of action.

Close to beach, breakfast, and action
7
Rolando M. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel, very good location

Very good location, nice room and can check in early
9.3
OK
James C. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Good location, decent facilities, some let-downs

Location, Cleanliness, Pools
6.3
A friend and I stayed at the Boracay Regency for 5 nights. The location of the hotel is on the beach, with easy access. It is within walking distance to the nightlife and eating areas on the various Boat Stations. We found some of the staff quite helpful, though on a number of occasions the service left a lot to be desired. There are four pools, and it is generally nor too difficult to get a chair. The only drawback was the often horrible and loud music playing at the main pool. Rooms were relatively well equipped, though the purchased internet continually dropped out (this, however, seems to be prevalent on the island). Breakfasts were good on all occasions. The gym was small and under-equipped This hotel could be great, given its location and facilities, but lacks something to set it apart.
Julie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Overpriced. Poor value for the money.

Great location on the beach, near restaurants, shopping and activities
6.3
The Boracay Regency hotel was just okay. It was way too expensive for the quality of the facilities and services, so I guess you're just paying for the great location on the beach, close to bars, restaurants, and shopping. The staff seemed inconvenienced to have guests to take care of and the internet connection was poor.
Ofelia T. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
A grand vacation in a grend hotel

Amenities was great! Food was great! Friendly staff!
10
My family had a great time during our stay in Boracay, Facilities was superb! Room design was great!
Melissa O. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2014
they stay here was awful because of the staff

dinner buffet & breakfast buffet
6.3
they stay here was awful because of the staff especially the front desk ladies who were doing the check in/out. they did not allow us to check in until we produce a hard copy of the booking. we were so busy that day because we were going to have our wedding in couple of days time. i was telling the 2 ladies to check their system if my name is there for the booking as i couldnt find the hard copy i printed out but they refuse. i asked them if they can see my name/booking they said yes so i asked why didn't want to assist us and check us in since the booking was there and i can present any idea to prove my identity but they insist i need a "hard copy" print out of the booking. i was so tired and stressed that day and these 2 ladies did not help in anyway. i told them i cannot find the print out from my luggage i must have given it to my coordinator together with the other papers i had that time. so i asked them if i can show them the email confirmation and they said ok but i didnt have access to internet that time on my iphone and their wifi connection was so slow. so i told them i will just show them the electronic copy i have on my laptop but i would need to use their power socket to charge my laptop as it was dead. they told me they will charge me for that?! i told them they were really helful and the customer service was outstanding (of course i was being sarcastic) who would treat a guest like this? as if we will not pay? but they would charge me/us just for charging the laptop because i need to show them the booking confirmation? they are the only hotel who did this to us. usually if your name is in the system you just need to present your ids. will not come back to this hotel anymore and i will not recommend this to anyone. what a shame!
Saud A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 4, 2014
amaizing location

llocation , beach , spa
7
i like the hotel location and it was really fun
Jay E. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2014
great summer vacation

friendly staff, clean room, nice location
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Staffs were very accommodating. I went for an early check-in and was also given a room upgrade at the same time. Very spacious and clean room. I definitely will recommend this hotel for those visiting Boracay.
Maria M. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Great location, pay for frustration

Location, pool
7
We were totally frustrated by the internet issue in our room. Paid for 4 day tickets for access, they were taken the next day but not the one that was used? They were replaced. The service was constantly cut so trying to get through to reception and an IT department to reset. We stayed 6 nights and needed this access. In the lobby access was ok for phones but anything else is a struggle, every day our friends had to get codes at restaurant etc. all I can see is them raking in the dollars and not caring that people pay thousands to holiday there to relax and are frustrated by this stuff. Our room was ok overlooking the pool. Bathroom shower was a shocker, it dribbled out water so took of the shower head and we got a shower that way. Housekeeping did not report to maintenance so it will be just the same. The vanity is so big forget trying to get close to a mirror. No robes, towels are pretty old and thin . The bed was comfortable. The breakfasts are pretty good. The location is great but then so are a lot of other places along the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool AccessBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - AmenitiesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ToiletriesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe Main WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Golf CourseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07