My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main and North Wing Exterior and Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool and Exterior Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Lounges Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe - East Wing Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe - Main and North Wing Bathroom Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - East Wing Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - East Wing Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - Main and North Wing Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - Main and North Wing Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Junior Suite - Main and North Wing Balcony Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - East Wing Bathroom Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - East Wing Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - Main and North Wing Balcony Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - Main and North Wing Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function Room
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Business Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function Area Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai - Regency Spa Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai - Regency Spa Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Facial Treatment Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Mini-Shop Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Gym and Wellness Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Gym and Wellness Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach
Hotel Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 285

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Colin C. Groups Taiwan, September 18, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel with great service

excellent location
7
The room is clean and comfortable to stay, staff at the front desk are very helpful! but it would be better if the staff at the sea breeze(where we had the breakfast) can smile a little more. Love the bar next to the pool!!
Restaurant Tip: If you have an early flight, you can ask the front desk to prepare the breakfast box.
Dolor L. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
Great ambience

warm & accomodating employees
9.7
i have been in this hotel as a returning guest for 3 times already. i keep coming back because it feels like home to me. i am currently working in singapore and everytime i took a vacation, i will usually go to boracay and book an accommodation in boracay regency. it feels like haven going back to this hotel with all the warm greetings from the staff, great location and accessibility to shops, resto & bars. thumbs up!
Zandra D. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Great resort

love the suite room where we stayed at
8.7
Nice resort and friendly staff. fast checking in and out.
Erika L. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel, nice location, but small rooms

center of nathan road, nice location
7.3
friendly staff, they're not strict with the check in time. nice location, theres a small restaurant 24 hours at the front of the hotel. value for money, thou small rooms
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Sincere and Friendly service

Near the beach and family oriented
9
I get my money's worth! Sure that Boracay Regency is one of the best hotels in Boracay, but what i like most about this hotel was their sincere service to their guest. We were running late for our flight back in Manila and we know we cannot make it. How it happened was a funny story but discovering all of this after we have checked out was really a bummer. With kids in tow, it's really a hassle to move around the island and make arrangements. To make my story short... they made all the arrangements and looked for the best deals. they don't expect to be paid for this extra service. We roam around the island leaving our things in the hotel and went home smoothly after that. =)
Kalpana S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

good room, amazing pool and bar, excellent service, great amenities, walking distance to hotspots
10
I would highly recommend Boracay Regency Beach Resort to any traveller. It is located nearby all the hotspots on station 2 and everything is about less than 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel itself is clean and lovely. The room was amazing and the hotel staff are more than happy to meet your requests. The pool is big and the pool bar is great. The bartender can customize drinks to your specific request. I will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Boracay.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
A Family Oriented Hotel

Accessibility is their Advantage
9.3
Traveling with kids and elderly, accessibility is the key for a relaxed and enjoyable vacation. Boracay Regency provided us all of this. Its very near the beach front, hotel facilities are just a few steps away, public transportation is available anytime so its easy to move around with out stressing us.
Ian M. Groups United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
quick break to Boracay

pool, location, staff
7.3
One of the nicest hotels in Boracay however the bedrooms were a bit dated and could do with modernisation
Yina L. Families with young children China, September 12, 2012
great location near beach

near beach
6.7
great location near beach and shopping center, but the facility is old-fashion there are always many travel groups in it, so crowed.you can take shuttle bus to regency lagoon at any time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near beach great location
Russelyn E. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
big and awesome hotel

food was great and the pool
9
We got cheap accomodation,food was great,rooms kept clean,i love the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main and North Wing Exterior and PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming Pool and ExteriorBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach LoungesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe - East WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe - Main and North Wing BathroomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - East WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - East WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - Main and North WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Family - Main and North WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Junior Suite - Main and North Wing BalconyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - East Wing BathroomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - East WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - Main and North Wing BalconyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Premier - Main and North WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Business CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function AreaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Function RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai - Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai - Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Facial Treatment RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Mini-ShopBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Gym and Wellness CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Gym and Wellness CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach and ExteriorBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach and ExteriorBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B01