or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Jane L. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfast Buffet, Location
8.3
The staff was amazing. The rooms were clean. Great location, right on the beach. Our room was on the beach side and noise was not a problem.
Haroonalzayani A. Solo travelers Bahrain, February 5, 2013
Lovely place

Service and location
8.3
It was very nice ... Staff were very hosting and kind, hotel facilities were great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach sunset
Anunsascion B. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
lovely hotel and clean.

clean hotel and staff were very accomodating
9.3
i'd really like our stay in this hotel..the facilities of the hotel were complete. near the beach and the attractions
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: they have complete amenities in this hotel
Lani S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
perfect getaway

nic rooms. garden ambience.
9.3
Would definitely go back again with my family. Really enjoyed the hotel facilities. Kai spa is a must try :)
Fu W. Families with young children January 28, 2013
nice hotel

located in the best place of the beach
10
hotel is lotated on the beach side of S2, good place for night life and all place, 3 nice swim pool,good experience, will come again next time
Nightlife Tip: there are buffet on the beach side of hotel from 7:00PM, show is good.
Geoffrey M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel, good service, room not superior !!!

Great position on the beach front.
7.3
Superior room is the basic room compared to other hotels I have stayed at. First thing I noticed about the room was one wall had paint blistering and poor plaster showing, about 1 square foot. Next thing was 2 drawers not opening and closing properly, we went to reception and complained that the room was in poor condition and was told we could have another room for 2 days for £50 a day extra ! We declined the offer. The standard lamp, the shade was shabby with rust marks all over it, the main cupboard with TV the doors kept opening and a nuisance. The bathroom was a standard size and reasonable except for the basin which has 6 strips of black masking tape stuck to it. The furniture in the room was about 15/20 years old, and we were told the room was due for renovation. On our last night whilst I was writing the hotel report on our satisfaction of our stay my wife went to go to the hotel shop, unfortunately the room door was faulty and we spent 15 mins trying to open it. We were trapped in the room !!! I called reception and maintenance came within 5 mins, they also could not open the door and we had a second man come through our window in our room, after 30 mins which had the door lock completely removed and refitted, all was ok.
Hotel Feature Tip: The journey from Local airport to Boracay beach hotel cost 1450 pesos return each, approx £25, the journey takes 30 mins from airport to hotel including the 4 min speedboat across water, for me was best part of the holiday. We had no taxes to pay as was all included. You can take the cheaper route by tricycle and slower boat for half the price but will take much longer. Take plenty of 50/100 pesos notes with you for the baggage handlers who carry your bags for you at airport and hotel side.
Jiin C. Couples South Korea, January 27, 2013
amazing but cant use wifi even the lobby

staffs are kind!!!!!
10
amazing!!!!!! i stayed in superior room which is goooood. there were a few insects but that is understandable. all the staffs were amazingly kind. whenever we met in the resort they said hello or good morning first! but the problem was wi-fi. i didnt know they only offer free wifi in the main lobby and sweet room. but even in the lobby my galaxy s3 and my boyfriends new phone couldn't get the wifi in the lobby. i coudln't use free wifi in the resort at all.. i have thiught they would offer free wifi in the room but they don't. that is the most disappointed part. anyway, swimming pools were amazing, staffs were amazing!!! i will visit here next january again with data roaming service....:)
Rowena A. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2013
very nice hotel

i like the pools
9.7
very relaxing to stay, nice and clean. just a minute to walk going to the beach.. breakfas is good!!
Teik H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2013
Wow! Great hotel.

location, staff, rooms, pool
9.7
Had the best time at this hotel. Centrally located on White Beach in Boracay. Quick 10 min walk down to the end og Boat Stn 1 or 3. The hotel has 3 pools and a great pool bar. Gym is great too with a full time staff to help you. Room is average size, but full of everything you need. From what we could see, this looked like the best resort on the beach. were lucky to pick this one on our stay. Recommended!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Super close to the beach (as are most hotels on White beach) but centrally located on the beach which made exploring very conveneient,.
Romulo C. Families with young children United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great hotel and service

Steps away from the beach
8.3
This hotel is gorgeous . It's very clean, service is great and the views were terrific ! The hotel is literally by the beach only few steps and you're right out by the beach. The value for money is great too, you can't beat the buffet breakfast they offer! Definitely would come back here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04