or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3200 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
Jenz V. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
happy and satisfied

location good service and beautiful pool
8
Brett G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 3, 2013
Easy place to stay in great location

location & staff.
8.3
Stay was good. I stay here many times when I need a short stay away. Staff are friendly.
Stephanie O. Groups Philippines, October 1, 2013
lousy service, unfriendly staff, mosquitoes

not recommendable
4.3
not recommendable at all , mosquitoes at our jr. suite, dirty house keeping, unfriendly receptionist esp. at vip lounge..trying to charge us 3k+ for d towels, they've been accusing us of pinching. it end up at the house keeping, they should have investigate 1st b4 charging.. very tight on beach towel and they call themselves 5star? my 1st horrible experience at a 5star hotel.
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Great Hotel

Location, Value and Luxury
10
Great luxurious hotel located right on white beach just a few minutes from Small. Highly recommended
Jason C. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Sensational Stay at a fantastic hotel

location, beach and value,
10
Great luxurious hotel located right on white beach just a few minutes from Dmall. Highly recommend booking the junior suite
Shelly J. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
This resort is not as lovely as it looks online.

Poolside. Balcony. Cocktails.
4.7
I thought Boracay itself was very dirty and smelly. The hotel was ok. This is not an exclusive resort area at all. You get hassled by hawkers the moment you leave the hotel.
Alex G. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Toilet clogs everyday

Clean, good loacation
5.3
Kai Spa is good. Balcony is nice. But toilet clogs everyday. I'd expect staff to change the room for me, but it didn't happen.
Victor F. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Great hotel, nice rooms and great buffet breakfast

great buffet, clean rooms, nice pools
7
great and relaxing, had a great time at the pool and the breakfast buffet was really very good tasting
Hong L. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Beautiful Hotel and Location but lack Human Touch

Location, Large Nice rooms and Pools
7.3
The hardware of this hotel is done nicely and professionally, deserving of a 4/5 stars standard. Only the staff is lacking the human friendly touch, serving with much unwillingness and disrespect for customers. My girlfriend and I went to one of the pools for a morning dip. We waited long at the beach towel counter to collect towels, but no one came around to serve us. We stood there, but seeing that there are many other users of the pool, we presume the service staff must be very occupied. So we took the towels ourselves and sign the book to record our room number and name. Suddenly, your service staff, VINCE, came and said to us rudely, "Next time don't take the towels yourself and wait for me!!" Hello, where were you while we waited there for so long under the hot sun? After our swims, we went to return our towels. Using his usual black sulky face, he keeps telling me that he can't find my room number record in his book. I took the liberty to search, and found it. He did't even say a word of thank you. Is this how your hotel train your service staff? We will surely not return here, and will report to our Singapore Tourism Board to put your hotel under watchlist.
Young C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
Good location

Cleanliness, location, pool
8
The room was a bit small as it was in a corner unit, but overall was clean. The pool was nice and location great. It's fairly close to all the action, but not in the middle of it all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B05