or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2727 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2727)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Poor Service

Location
4
This is the second visit there with my fiancee. On the first visit a gay member of staff managed to obtain my contact details from the reception and bombarded me with text messages wanting to be my gay friend. I complained to the manager and this was apparently resolved. We decided to give the resort the benefit of the doubt and again booked a 9 night stay, wish we had gone somewhere else. Housekeeping is practically non existant, the best we got was making the beds and folding the towels. Dirty dishes were left in the room from the night before, floor wasn't swept, in 9 nights our balcony was not cleaned. We actually killed 2 cockroaches one night and intentionally left them on the floor. you guessed it they were still there after the room had been cleaned. disgraceful. We were charged for 9 days internet usage on check in. We were lucky if we managed to get 5 days due to poor connection. We complained several times only to be told "yes the wifi in that are is not good" well why did you charge me Refused to give discount or refund on the internet charge on check out. Will never stay there again!
Jacqueline B. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2012
wonderful hotel resort with great location

big pools, clean hotel rooms.
8
we love that boracay regency is located right smack in the middle of boracay island. just a few steps from the beach. a fews minutes' walk to the good dining places and shopping places like d talipapa, d mall. good breakfast buffet.
Marites M. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Convenient hotel in all aspects

Kids enjoyed the 4 pools. Very nice and service t its best!
9.3
If i will go back the next time, id rather stay again in his hotel.
Fion L. Families with young children Canada, September 3, 2012
Great swimming pools but narrow beachfront

swimming pools; buffet breakfast
8
Stayed here for 1 night after staying at Boracay Terraces in Station 1 since both hotels offer family rooms with two separate bedrooms. Boracay Regency definitely is more upscale and better facilities. Rooms are new and modern but small. Beach is not as nice or wide as Boracay Terraces tho. If you have small kids like we do (1.5 year old) then I think Boracay Terraces is better for the beach since the beach is quieter, safer and no rocks at Boracay Terraces (but it's at end of station 1 so it's a 20min+ walk to D'Mall). If I have teenagers or with friends, I think Boracay Regency is better since it's got more to do in Station 2.
Nightlife Tip: There is a little bar called Charlie's close to Boracay Regency that has live music every night and is very cozy. Loved it!
Julia M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Romantic Retreat

Good Location, Excellent Rooms, Helpful staff
8.3
The staff were helpful from start to end. They even went through the trouble to pack breakfast for us because we were checking out very early.
Sheryl G. Families with older children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great Hotel unfriendly staff

lovely hotel, a lot of restaurants
6.7
The room are clean and kept but very small. the double beds are really for 1 person only and not for 2 people. I've stayed at other hotels and used to very friendly staff. however, her at this hotel, the are not friendly and helpful. They make you wait to get service.
Johan W. Couples Sweden, August 30, 2012
Wonderful room with neat pool access.

Clean, tidy, nice interior and exterior, Pool Access, VIP lounge...
8.7
With the best location and awesome rooms (Junior Suite Pool Access) the Regency Beach Resort deserves it's place among the stars!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have fun - go kitesurfing, sailing, skimboarding, massage, snokeling, scuba diving!
Felomeno S. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2012
Good hotel but very expensive hotel transfer rate.

Location, facilities, service.
7.7
My family find hotel location excellent as the beautiful Boracay beach is walking distance and 2 minutes from our room. I would say hotel facilities are world class. But the hotel transfer fee was very very expensive, something which is complimentary with other hotels. Overall we truly enjoyed our stay.
Divina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2012
Nice and excellent hotel

The swimming pools and jacuzzi is one of the best feautures, The hotel itself is just a stones throw away from the beach
10
Great locations, Good food, lots to choose from, the staffs were friendly and nice. The hotel is not far from the beach and it's only a few minutes to the shopping centers called the D mall and the night life is just along the corner but still the hotel area is very quite, no disturbances when you're sleeping,
Youri B. Couples France, August 24, 2012
Big size hotel, not a good value

3 piscines, 1 jacuzzi... My worst bedroom in Boracay...
5
Disappointed by the room! Old style, old tv, lights with trouble shinning... The hotel is hurge, maybe too much, some part look ok, but i have chosen the low categorie of room (low as much as 1xx$ per night!!!) which was a low cat of room. Maybe the owner are more interested in buying hotel (own 4) than renovate them... Pass your way and take a nice trip in the Mandarin, Garden or Astoria with better value!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07