Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3635 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3635)
Sort by:
Evan T. Groups Australia, April 2, 2014
Good resort centrally pocated

Clean and central with good restaurants
7.3
The resort is not new but well maintained and confortable. We stayed in the older wing but it was clean, well appointed and the air-con worked well. The staff were mostly friendly and there are good pools. Overall we a good experience. If planning on going to Boracay however, the beach is amazing and there are many food good options along the strip and the mall so it is my recommendation to stay in a cheap small hotel with air-con rather than a resort where you are paying for amenities like pools etc.
Report this review
Glenn L. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Great hotel, average service, poor food

The room, the swimming pools, the pool bar
6.7
When we first arrived at the hotel, everything about it seemed great. Nice reception area, quick check-in and attentive check-in clerk, and a fantastic room. Staff were a little unfriendly and didn't seem happy to assist with things like getting our air con set up, but once it was on it was always pleasant and facilitated a good night's sleep in a huge, comfy bed. That was about as good as it got though. We ate dinner at one of their restaurants, the so-called fine dining one. Certainly wasn't anything other than bog standard, with poorly cooked vegetables and chips, although the setting was nice right on the beach. Their breakfasts which were held at another restraints were terrible, with rude staff, too many people, poor quality food that wasn't fresh and in fact made us ill. The swimming pools were very impressive and one of them had a great pool bar. All in all it felt like a luxury hotel could be improved upon so much with its food and friendliness of staff, both of which left a bad taste in our mouths.
Report this review
April F. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Fun and Nice

Easy access, posh, clean
7
My son enjoyed his stay in this hotel for there are four pools which he can jump to anywhere. The room was clean and spacious.
Report this review
Chun C. Families with young children China, March 30, 2014
good

food, swimming pool
8.3
good location and nice breakfast. beautiful swimming pool. small room
Report this review
Traci O. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2014
Sand, sea, and pools!

Beautiful pools. RIght on the beach. Attentive staff.
8.7
Report this review
Sonia O. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Great stay, great beach walk, nice pool, location

Location, restaurants, beach
7.7
Loved Boracay Regency Beach Resort. Beach is at the doorstep. The beach walk is great, relaxing and beautiful. We walked to the right on the first day and the water became clearer and bluer the more we walked. On the second day, we walked to the left and the water is full of algae. Definitely nicer on the right side. The further you walk, the less people and the more beautiful. Great bars and restaurants along the beach walk. The hotel's Chinese restaurant had delicious food, reasonably priced and open all day. So we dropped in for lunch late and they were still open. We came back again and again. YUM! One minor complaint I had was that the housekeeping team missed our room when making up the rooms. We were gone early and came back in the afternoon to find our room still had not been made. We called housekeeping and they just said 'just hang the sign on the door', no apologies. The rest of the staff were all very nice. The pool staff was attentive to our needs. We quite enjoyed the food in the VIP lounge. They had really delicious desserts. They also had complimentary cocktails and drinks every day from 5-7pm. If you choose to take the hotel transport to the hotel from the airport, they charge you 1200 peso per person. We chose the cheaper option which was to take public transport. A lady accompanied us from the airport to the hotel. She bought all our tickets for the boat and tricycle and even carried our bags and we paid 1200 peso for two people total. We found out later that you can bargain it down. So the way back, we bargained with the guy at the reception for 1000 peso for 2 people all the way to the airport. We observed how much it would cost them (boat ticket, tricyle etc) and they actually still make a decent profit from it. I found it was still worth spending some extra money for a hassle free ride as they did everything for us.
Report this review
Gemma C. Groups Taiwan, March 28, 2014
we have a nice stay

nice location. friendly staff. nice pools
6
i find this hotel very entertaining and it is also a nice place to relax.
Report this review
Ji H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 28, 2014
I love This Resort.

Location, Breakfast, Swimming Pool
9.7
It's location is the best. It's connected white beach and very near D-mall.
Report this review
Vanessa B. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2014
Very comfortable place and relaxing

Centrally located, clean and comfy , good food
8
Report this review
Lin J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
No free WIFI!

Clean, good stuff and location.
8
Everything is great, will be back!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool AccessBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - AmenitiesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ToiletriesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe Main WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Golf CourseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency Spa

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08