Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3584)
Sort by:
Archie S. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
In the middle of the island action

Friendly staff, central location, beach front
9
It was very pleasant. The staff acknowledged me as a returning guest. The only complaint we have is the noisy bar next door, but this is not the fault of the hotel. They should ask the local authorities to have a bit of noise control in the island.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
amazing hotel and beautiful

amazing pools, best beach in the world, great food
9.7
this is a great hotel, no problems for my stay. I am repeater quest here and i love it. 2 second walk to the beautiful beach, great priced cold beers at the swim up pool bar.
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
Great Location and quality facilities on the Beach

Central Location, Great Staff, large room
9.3
I had a very nice stay. I flew into Kalibo so it did take a little while to get the resort but every went great once I checked in. It was nice to walk right out onto the beach every morning. It is centrally located at Station 2 and easy walk to get to any activities or restaurants but all of the places to eat on site are more than enough. Highly recommend staying here.
Jenny Q. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Comfortable, pampered,big room

Location,comfort, private
7.7
It was enjoyable and I'd say one of the best in boracay. Price is reasonable for getting all e comfort and convenience. There's a 24-hr mac just right ard the corner! Security is gd. No beach punters bugging u while u fry yourself at the beach as e resort had cordoned off a private area for hotel guests. The Thai restaurant, Mesa, is cooking up a storm in Pinoy food, yummy. Only bummer is there's no free wifi in the room. Only free in the grand lobby. But that's fine for me. I totally love the bathroom! Very big and more than adequate facilities. Room and bed is big and comfy. Btw I had booked a premier room which was located at ground level in front of the pool and opp the breakfast restaurant.so every morning I'd be woken up by e aroma of bacon and yummy breakfast spread. Stay here u won't regret it.
Bryan L. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
One of our top hotels of choice when in Boracay!

Location (Station 2), Room quality
9.3
Great customer service! We arrived in the morning at 9am, and although check-in time is formally at 2pm, if the room is available, no problem getting it fixed so you can already check in! An improvement can be the wifi in the rooms, as this is critical for business travelers.
Kirk I. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
Superb

Comfort, Cleanliness and attentive staff
9.7
It was remarkable.. i would love to do it all over again next year/ next visit to Boracay
Louis R. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Fantastic Beach Fronted Hotel

Location...Price...Food
10
This is my 3rd stay at this hotel and I have had a fantastic time on each stay. The hotel is directly on the beach with its own beach area with attendants. The breakfast and nightly buffet are great and well worth the price (dinner buffet about 760p). The hotel is close to the beach side shopping mall which has many restaurants and small shops. If you are going to Boracay I would definitely check out this hotel.
Joanne E. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2014
disappointing

location and nothing else
4.7
Check-in was a hassle. They focused too much on the hotel looks and presentable staff but subpar service. Hotel is not pricey but take your money someplace else. Maybe it was just one of them days but still out stay was terrible.
Alistair F. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Great Hotel, Great staff

location, rooms and Staff
10
My second time to Boracay, my first stay at the Regency. This is a large property catering for a lot of guests, however it has a number of different pools and wings and hence it never seems crowded. The resort is well equipped and the staff make sure that everything you need is available and nothing is to difficult. I'd suggest that if you want to be in the middle of it all, then this is a great option. it has direct beach access which is a big bonus and the rooms are as good you will get on the island.
Carminia U. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2014
Very good, consistent service- very good

Location, service, honesty
8.7
Over all stay is good. The pools are great. The family room is really convenient for guests who want to keep an eye on their children while having an option of privacy as well. Family room though need to be upgraded already.. Bathroom shoulda be renovated. Furnishings as well needs to be updates already nonetheless it's still the best to stay in bora cay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool AccessBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - AmenitiesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ToiletriesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe Main WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Golf CourseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency Spa

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02