or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3015 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3015)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great resort in a great location

Size of room, location, facilities in the resort
10
Great resort in a great location. Resort has good facilities.
Restaurant Tip: Visit "Smoke" in d'Mall! Great food!
John J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great location, tv and air condition are old

location, the bathroom is big
6.7
air condition is very old, and it is very noisy. the wind flap adjustment is broken, i had to use a bandage to tape it up or i'll get cold air blown on me all night long. tv seems like 20 years old. need to get updated to flatscreen. internet at the lobby is pretty bad, but i think it is a general problem with boracay. makeing a skype call is very difficult with the lobby wifi. price is a big high for what you get, and the conversion rate agoda uses adds another 15% to my total cost. be careful when you select foreign currency payment option on agoda.
Philip C. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Good location, excellent facilities great service

location, excellent very clean good sized rooms, great service
10
We have stayed at this hotel on numerous occassions over the last 12 years, normally with the whole family. The facilities get better each year and the service is always impecable.
Travel tip: Prices are higher than a lot of other hotels on Boracay but you definitely get what you pay for.
Gabrielle L. Groups Australia, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel greeted by charming staff

Having a choice of 3 pools, the spa treatment, rooms with balcony overlooking pool
9
The stay was very pleasant. Hotel is a conglomeration of 3 hotels so it is spacious property with a choice of 3 pools and restaurants. The spa facility is excellent, well worth a relaxing treatment.It is in a central location. Christines restuarant was delightful for breakfast and well situated.
Restaurant Tip: Great places to eat on White beach Aria for italian, Cymo in the DMall for the best Greek food, Jonahs for juices and further up White Beach Nami for a meal, preferably brunch and enjoy the spectacular views.
Alfonso M. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
reasonable standard hotel

pool some the of the rooms stepped right into pool
6.3
good facility nice pool.Good service breakfast is a big let down. location is 7 min walk to the beach with complimentary shuttle Staff were very good and helpful.
Virgilio C. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2013
beautiful hotel, great location

close proximity to beach & pool
9.3
beautiful hotel, lovely staff. pools are nice, food is excellent. evening buffet & entertainment is great.
Mark S. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Over priced Old and Very Noisy

Its on White beach.
5
The rooms Superior must be there standard room but for me Extremely over priced, Old and VERY noisy. We woke up 1st morning to see Mosquito bites all over our 14 month old baby The (hot) breakfast was ok Mostly Asian choices though. The live band on the beach at night is awesome. We would not stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: The Live band on the white beach in front of this hotel is Excellent if you like Rock Music !!
Ann M. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
Good location, small room with no view

Service is excellent
9
There seem to have been a mix- up with our reservation because i had booked 2 rooms with two adults in each room plus one baby. However only 3 were reserved for the breakfast? How is that when there are 4 adults?
Gil M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Great location, excellent rooms and service.

Staff service is second to none
10
The hotel staff made our stay more noteworthy. Dining facilities in and around the hotel are varied and cheap and of very high standard and in particular the breakfast buffet at the hotel Sea Breeze Cafe. The beach is excellent and well serviced by hotel and security staff. Plenty of activities areoffered around the hotel which makes the Regency the centre of Boracay. D'Mall is only a 5 minute walk away and offers many shopping and dining options. The only con is the sub standard wi fi service which is only free in the lobby, if it works.
Restaurant Tip: Sea Breeze Cafe nightly buffet and entertainment is great value
Rudy R. Families with older children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Wonderful new hotel with nice facilities

Location, brand new furnitures and great amenities
9
We stayed here from Dec.21-24 2012 before we head out to Phuket Thailand to spend christmas with the rest of our family. The hotel is newly renovated with some new constructions still being built around the vicinities but our wing was completely re-done and refurnished with brand new furnitures and applicances. Bathroom is spacious enough with modern amenities; the room is equipped with flat screen TV, small fridge and our bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had a wide variety of selections ranging from local Filipino breakfast with rice, meat and egg to completely American, European breakfast with omelette, potatoes, bread, etc. The fruit and juices selections are also excellent. We had a great time here. The beach is right across the street although there was a lot of algae since it is located at Zone 2 but you are only 10-15 minutes walk to Zone 1 where the beach is clear with white sands and warm water.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is abundance at the beach front. There are plenty of restaurants along the beach providing free music and entertainment. We even watched a live BPL soccer watch at a local English Pub. It was an awesome experience all around..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3B04