or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Yitno I. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Delighted with such a Value For Money Hotel!!!

Close to the beach, Large and Clean Rooms, Comfortable Large Beds
8.3
my wife and i enjoyed the stay with boracay regency beach hotel during our stay there. Location of the hotel gives u access to quick trips to shopping malls and good dining places. So don't worry about having those hunger pangs at night if you're staying here! The room we stayed in was pretty clean to our liking and the beds were huge and comfortable. Just right for the both of us! all in all our stay and service in the hotel deserves a thumbs from us! keep up the good work. We will recommend this hotel to whomever wishes to have a good stay in boracay! we will be back!
Yasir A. Families with older children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Very nice and fun

night life, beach , pool
10
very exciting and i recomment if you come to Boracay you should stay in this hotel.
Celso P. Couples Philippines, June 17, 2013
very nice and comfortable

clean, nice hotel, nice customer sevice
10
nice stay....i love go back again, nice room, nice pools, nice amenities
Ramon F. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
this is what a resort hotel should be...except

great buffet breakfast, clean, great location
10
great beach hotel, excellent service, clean..superb.. except for internet, they charge so much for wifi in the rooms. this should be free!
Min J. Families with young children South Korea, June 17, 2013
It was very great time. Family fun.

Close to beach / Breakfast / Price
9
It was very nice. I got a chance to upgrade room because superior was remodeling. Deluxe room had a balcony and I could see the beautiful garden there. This hotel is close to beach, shopping mall(DMALL). I think Boracay Regency hotel is better to family than honeymoon.
Jefrey O. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Everything about the hotel was outstanding however

Beach access, cleanliness, pools
9
Everything about the hotel was outstanding however there are many great hotels there for 1/3 the price. Also airport transportation to/ from should be included automatically and at 3 nights there should be FREE
Kihwan K. Couples South Korea, June 16, 2013
good

good price and nice view
10
good breakfast, and clean status of room is good.
Ghia M. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
fantastic

perfect location
8.3
Sukyung L. Couples South Korea, June 16, 2013
here is good place.

near beach, good swimming pool, comfortable room.
8.3
Good breakfast
Paul N. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Lovely place, but you pay top dollar for it

Close to the beach, centrally located, nice rooms
7.7
The junior suite pool access room was very nice and we enjoyed our room opening up onto the pool very much. But it was jolly expensive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04