My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2715 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2715)
Sort by:
Amor H. Families with young children Japan, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel

Pool
7.3
the hotel is ok !the food is good it's clean but the staff performance i don't like i did wait to long for the exra bed and also for the mistake to my reciept i order only 1 mango but it's 2 mango in my reciept just check your reciept first before you will pay.
Rossana T. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Time to relax

location, staff, accomodation
10
we would appreciate an excellent wifi access in respective rooms. thank you!
Michiel D. Couples South Africa, August 19, 2012
Great location, food and service!

Location, pools, friendly staff, clean
10
I have been in boracay a few times and always wanted to stay here! And it was all that I have ever expected! Beautiful, clean, close to the beach, the bars, the clubs, d mall!! Wonderful, just wonderful!!!!
Nightlife Tip: Be sure to have dinner at aria, Christina's and lemon cafe, drinks at juice bar and the red coconut, and dance the night away at epic and summer place!!!
Ho M. Couples August 19, 2012
Room with little space

no
4.7
the hotel is full of tourist and mostly from Korea. The service quality is not so well, below our expectation. It has the service item of a 5star level. But its not that good. On the day of our arrival, the waste water pipe is broken at the road of the main hotel entrance, so smelly
Jessica D. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2012
Best hotel in station 2

Nice swimming pool and plenty of restaurants
10
Blessed with a good weather during our stay, nice beachfront, hotel staff are all courteous. Hotel bfast was good. Already invaded w/ korean guests.
Kiara P. Couples South Africa, August 18, 2012
beautiful beach resort

the staff were amazing. i got food poisoning and a nurse came to the room to give me medication when i had not impoved she got the doctor to administer a drip in the comfort of my hotel room
7
get food poisoning but would have loved the trip otherwise
Eunhye L. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2012
lovely hotel!! Great pools

best features of the hotel
10
I staied all day in hotel. great pools and good services.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile..

Boracay Regency Hotel I love u......
9.7
i really love to stay in this hotel with my hubby for 3 days 2 nights, they give us a very nice room nearly the poor, on my birthday tat day i have a very surprise birthday cake arrange by my hubby and hotel's management. thank u again for boracay regency hotel managment & staff.
Nightlife Tip: Beside the hotel have many restaurant & pub........
Lord A. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
Best mid priced luxury hotel in Boracay

awesome pool
7.7
Excellent service, good bartender and pool bar, close to all the action in the mall, station 3 and 1
Restaurant Tip: Good buffet breakfast and close to nice restaurants like Aria Boracay and Dos Mestizos.
Froilyn P. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
Biggest Hotel in Boracay

It has four (4) swimming pools, the beach is easily accessible, the tricycle station is very near, the staff are friendly
8.3
We were allowed early check-in and late check-out. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I also love that we were given a room very close to the swimming pool and restaurant. Despite this, it wasn't noisy and we had a fitful sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01