or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2786 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (2786)
Sort by:
Zandra D. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2012
Great resort

love the suite room where we stayed at
8.7
Nice resort and friendly staff. fast checking in and out.
Erika L. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
lovely hotel, nice location, but small rooms

center of nathan road, nice location
7.3
friendly staff, they're not strict with the check in time. nice location, theres a small restaurant 24 hours at the front of the hotel. value for money, thou small rooms
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2012
Sincere and Friendly service

Near the beach and family oriented
9
I get my money's worth! Sure that Boracay Regency is one of the best hotels in Boracay, but what i like most about this hotel was their sincere service to their guest. We were running late for our flight back in Manila and we know we cannot make it. How it happened was a funny story but discovering all of this after we have checked out was really a bummer. With kids in tow, it's really a hassle to move around the island and make arrangements. To make my story short... they made all the arrangements and looked for the best deals. they don't expect to be paid for this extra service. We roam around the island leaving our things in the hotel and went home smoothly after that. =)
Kalpana S. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2012
Great location and lovely hotel

good room, amazing pool and bar, excellent service, great amenities, walking distance to hotspots
10
I would highly recommend Boracay Regency Beach Resort to any traveller. It is located nearby all the hotspots on station 2 and everything is about less than 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel itself is clean and lovely. The room was amazing and the hotel staff are more than happy to meet your requests. The pool is big and the pool bar is great. The bartender can customize drinks to your specific request. I will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Boracay.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
A Family Oriented Hotel

Accessibility is their Advantage
9.3
Traveling with kids and elderly, accessibility is the key for a relaxed and enjoyable vacation. Boracay Regency provided us all of this. Its very near the beach front, hotel facilities are just a few steps away, public transportation is available anytime so its easy to move around with out stressing us.
Ian M. Groups United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
quick break to Boracay

pool, location, staff
7.3
One of the nicest hotels in Boracay however the bedrooms were a bit dated and could do with modernisation
Yina L. Families with young children China, September 12, 2012
great location near beach

near beach
6.7
great location near beach and shopping center, but the facility is old-fashion there are always many travel groups in it, so crowed.you can take shuttle bus to regency lagoon at any time
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near beach great location
Russelyn E. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
big and awesome hotel

food was great and the pool
9
We got cheap accomodation,food was great,rooms kept clean,i love the pool
Ali A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Swimming Pool & Buffet
8.3
It was good idea that I choose Boracay Regency as my place.But I found a small porblom when i arraived that the rooms which i booked it was for non smoker while i am & it tooks around 40 min from me to change to other side. By the way this hotel is really has a good facilities and attractive location.
Ali A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Swimming Pool & Buffet
8.3
It was good idea that I choose Boracay Regency as my place.But I found a small porblom when i arraived that the rooms which i booked it was for non smoker while i am & it tooks around 40 min from me to change to other side. By the way this hotel is really has a good facilities and attractive location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08