Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa

Beachfront, Station 2, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP Lounge Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand Lobby Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome Center Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand Staircase Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Restaurant Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan) Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beach Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming Pool Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort
Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront Cocktails Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze Cafe Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool Bar Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the Resort Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive Suite Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier Room Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic Bath Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool Access
Area: Station 2 Number of Rooms: 302

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 3629 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3629)
Sort by:
Mazhar H. Couples Turkey, July 25, 2015
Below expectations

Location / Front desk staff / Pool bar staff
5.7
Hi, I must say my overall experience was not too bad however I'd like to share some areas of development for you. 1) It is quite odd that you do not have internet connection by default; we're in 21st century. We had to pay for internet connection for two days and even the paid connection was extremely poor and wouldn't even work everywhere in the room. So not value for money. 2) I understand this is a family friendly hotel and accommodates high number of kids however kids don't necessarily think to have respect for others. Every morning around 8am I was woken up to the noise of shouting kids. A solution could be to remind families not to leave their kids unattended and maybe put a sign to corridor "Please respect your neighbors", would you agree? 3) Housekeeping should be improved as well. We were there for 7 days and not once an additional soap was given; we always had to call back ask for extra water because they would only put one and even on the they before they did not bother to put extra toilet paper. 4) Air conditioner needs maintenance. Because it was hot; we had to leave it on all night but it's loudness made it very difficult to sleep. Apart from above; I'd like to thank your front desk and pool bar staff. They were very friendly and helpful. B. regards, Canan&Hakan Sener
Franz M. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Best value for money

The location is right smack in the middle of everything! You get 5 stat amenities at such affordable prices. The staff are very courteous and respond fast to your needs.
9.7
It was a relaxing experience for my family. No stress from check-in to check-out. Kudos henann resorts. I hope your other properties are as wonderful as boracay regency.
Cheah R. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2015
best of the best

easy access to point of interest, nice place, clean beach
6.7
very clean beach
Jon M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
honey moom with kids

room attendant were amazing in 284, the staff all over the hotel were very helpful and the food in the hotel was always very good
9.3
This was my honey moom with my wife and 10 month old daughter. We decided on this hotel because of its central location in station 2 right next to the beach and very good price. The staff threw out the hotel were very polite and professional all the time. Going to dine inside the hotel with a 10 Month old child was made easy by the staff, they got child seats straight away, and brought us fruit sliced for my daughtet whilst we were ordering. I will be going back there when i go back to boracay.
John M. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2015
A Paradise in an Island with a balanced harmony.

Location, buffet foods and service
8.3
Cool with full of surprises!
Zainon M. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
A nice resort to stay with satisfaction.

1. Seabreeze live music was fantastic (I love their voices) 2. serenity of the hotel area 3. Staff are helpful & friendly
9
Everything was great, except for the last day of our stay (18 Jul'15, Sat), housekeeping did not make up our room, although the make up room signage was hanged outside the door. We didn't make an issue of it, anyway that was our last night.
Nolan D. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2015
Good location

Cleanliness good staff good location
10
Excellent
Christina T. Couples China, July 16, 2015
Relaxing stay

Location, Room, Comfort
9.7
We had a relaxing 3 nights stay in this hotel. We were first given the suite room on the second floor, but we requested to have the room changed to the first floor so that we can have access to the pool directly from our room. Hotel allowed us. Everything was great, but there were 2 downsides. We noted in our booking that we need hotel to pick us up from the airport, we called 2 days before to confirm, they said they will only receive the airport pick up notice on the day of our arrival. We called them before we depart from Manila that arrival day to confirm, but they say they didnt receive any notice. So we ended up arriving Caticlan without anyone from the airport to pick us up. I also asked if they can have a simple special arrangement for us since we're going there for honeymoon. Actually I just requested if they can shape the towels into heart shape or swan shape etc, just really simple, which other hotels do, but the woman I talked to in the phone denied (I forgot to get her name), She said we need to pay for that kind of arrangement. Aside from those 2, our overall stay was pleasant.
Merricrisma M. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
exceeded expectations

great food, hotel location and service
10
We've tried Boracay West Cove and Two Seasons Boracay but Boracay Regency is way above those two in all aspects - ambience, service, location, buffet food (sea breeze), lots of hotel staffs. We're just very happy to have stayed here. It's all worth the money we've paid for. Highly recommended!
Erica M. Groups Australia, July 8, 2015
Quality hotel

Location, cleanliness and breakfast buffet!
10
Location was great and hotel was clean and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay IslandBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Grand LobbyBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Welcome CenterBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - The Grand StaircaseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - RestaurantBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Food Plaza(HapChan)Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Longest Beachfront ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - North Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Main Wing Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Meeting RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Beachfront CocktailsBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Pool BarBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Special Events at the ResortBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Superior RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Honeymoon SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Family RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Executive SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Wing Premier RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite - Romantic BathBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - East Suite with Direct Pool AccessBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Balcony/TerraceBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - AmenitiesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - ToiletriesBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Deluxe Main WingBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Royal SuiteBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - White BeachBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Golf CourseBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Guest RoomBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Sea Breeze CafeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Swimming PoolBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - VIP LoungeBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency SpaBoracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa Boracay Island - Kai Regency Spa

Customer Reviews - Boracay Regency Beach Resort & Spa, Boracay Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08