Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 3126 reviews

2166 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (3126)
Sort by:
Ricky L. Families with young children Canada, April 3, 2016
Truly a Cambodian 5 star
6.7
This place is amazing! Our family was only going to stay here 4 nights but once we got here to the hotel and saw just how amazing it was we extended our stay 2 full weeks. We are leaving for a couple days then planing on coming back for another 9 days. This place is absolutely perfect!
Report this review
Daina P. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2016
Beautiful resort
6.7
The staff made our stay extra special. Very friendly and helpful. Best breakfast buffet I have seen offered at a hotel.
Report this review
Ashley H. Solo travelers Canada, April 3, 2016
Excellent Stay at Borei
6.7
I had an absolutely fantastic time at Borei Ankor Resort. The staff were exceptional and my room was very comfortable. The breakfast selection was great and extremely varied. The pool area was ultra relaxing.
Report this review
Raymand P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2016
Great stay
6.7
Clean hotel. Good service
Report this review
Sopheak C. Business travelers Cambodia, April 1, 2016
Best location and food
6
It was a nice stay. It locates near the market and in the road to angkor wat.
Report this review
Vladimir M. Business travelers Serbia, March 30, 2016
I love this hotel
6.7
Great hotel and staff. This is my second time staying in this hotel and I have stayed in landmark room which I would recommend. Other room types are a bit old and amenities are poor. Hotel itself is amazing and I would definitely recommend anyone staying there. Great value for money!
Report this review
Ken T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2016
By far the best hotel in Siem reap
6.7
Will be staying there again when I'm in Siem Reap
Report this review
Derrick O. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2016
Great hotel

Location, service and facilities
9.3
Amazing hotel. Would visit again.
Report this review
Ricky L. Families with young children Canada, March 29, 2016
This place is amazing and is definitely 5 star
6.3
This hotel went above and beyond our expectations. The hotel is gorgeous. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. The rooms are perfect. It's defiantly a 5 star resort. We went and had a look at 6 other different 5 star resorts here in siem reap and nothing came close to how beautiful borei is. The food is amazing the drinks are great. The only down points are: not much for little kids to do except the pool, and the gym could use a bit of help. But other than that I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Adrian P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2016
A good hotel with attentive staff
5.3
We've had a very memorable stay at Borei Angkor. The staff are brilliant, they knew our children but names! They organised a cake for my birthday, which was very thoughtful. Vibol from front desk is very attentive & helpful. He even accompanied us to the airport to bid us farewell. We presented with Cambodian scarfs as a remembrance 😊 Good spread of breakfast buffet. The beef noodles was so delicious I had them 5 mornings in a row! Great selection for children too. Lovely pool. Food & drinks are reasonable priced too. This hotel is definitely a good find!
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 2166 reviews Next page
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BalconyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BalconyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom AmenitiesBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Dining RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - KitchenBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fresh Fruits at Borei CafeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Delicious Crepe at Borei CafeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Bread Station at Borei CafeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Baby SittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa TreatmentBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot TubBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - GymBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business CenterBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Apsara Dance ShowBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07