Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3245 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Rishi S.
United States
August 02, 2016
Bang for Buck
Excellent

Ming F.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
Good view
Room is clean, staff is friendly

Negar Z.
South Korea
August 02, 2016
Excellent rooms and service .
I must say this is the best hotel in Seim reap . Great service , excellent food and really nice rooms . The most peaceful stay with a real 5 star luxury service . I'm so going back there ! From the time I arrived to the time I left the hotel , the manager Mr. Bona TRY made my stay a time to remember . He makes sure that TE costumes are comfortable and happy . He was around the whole time and through the day he checked with me how my stay was going . The staff are very well trained and kind. The buffet breakfast great and the pool area a place to relax . Biggest rooms . I hope they change their toiletries to a better brand ( something that goes with their Spa name attached to the hotel) apart from thy everything was perfect ! Thank you :)

Emilia S.
Philippines
July 29, 2016
Excellent hotel, service, staff and facilities!
Impressive! Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and service. Clean and relaxing room. Courteous staff. Near points of interest. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends.

Pou B.
United States
July 28, 2016
Family visited
Hate this place

Pou B.
United States
July 28, 2016
Visited family
Never want to stay at this hotel again, looked nice on website but in person is terrible place to stay.

Joe M.
United States
July 27, 2016
Great place to chill
Beautiful and relaxing place to come home to after a day of work:)

Daniel B.
Hong Kong
July 25, 2016
Excellent service
No complaints about the hotel whatsoever. The level of service was amazing- better than most of the very expensive 5 star places I have stayed in across the world

Filippo A.
Italy
July 23, 2016
Top Hotel
Highlight hotel of my holidays in Cambodia and Vietnam. Very close attention to customare care from the moment you leave the airport to when you are back...One of the host Managers Bona took care of me and made sure thay even after checkout I still felt 'at home' there. Great staff, highly recommend it!

BorisR S.
United States
July 23, 2016
Great Spot to visit
Conveniente locación!


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: