or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil Restaurant
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2592 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Reggie S. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very good value-for-money hotel in Siem Reap

Very friendly and helpful staff, reasonable rates, clean and spacious rooms
9.7
Very good. Worth the money. Family-friendly.
Christy M. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Affordable luxury

Location to Angkor Wat & Markets, Attentive staff, Great value
9.7
Over-exceeded our expectations! Left a message under special request that this was going to be a surprise trip for my husband. When we arrived our bed had rose peddles and towel sculptured swans, rose peddles in their claw foot tub, free champagne and VIP spa treatments. Hotel was only 10 minutes to the Pub St., Old Market, Night Market areas. It was a nice ride to Angkor Wat temples and only took about 15 min. All rides were provided by the hotel tuk tuks. Staff were extremely attentive, helpful, and friendly. Breakfast buffet included a crepe station and a soup station that was probably better than the soup I ate in Pub St. Hotel provides roundtrip airport transportation and accommodated us up until our 8:30 PM departure. We didn't have to check out or pay extra.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
Value for money with good service and breakfast

Good location, good reception and bell boy service and value for money
9
Convenient location to night market, airport and sightseeing spots, Only pay USD 2 for tuk tuk to night market. Value for money with free airport shuttle bus and big rooms. Hotels with all kinds of facilities - gym, swimming pools, bar, restaurant and spa. Good breakfast with variety of choices esp the noodles. Good choice.
Allan L. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Borie Angkor resort, fantastic

Service from staff, pool area, spa
9.7
Absolutely fantastic, what great service, value for money, we would recommend this hotel to everyone,can't say enough nice things , without doubt the best place we have ever used, shame there isn't more places like this, other hotels could learn a lesson or two from these people about service !!!!!
Hoe K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
A very good memory and comforatable stay.

Very helpfiul staff. The good interior design. Delicious breakdfast.
9.3
The first good impression is the interior design of the hotel ,simple but elegance . The helpful and friendly staff especially Mr Dawind made us feel like home. I like the big bathroom in my room too, buy some bath salt and soak yourself in the bath tub. Please spend more time on the breakfast because many delicious food were served. The hotel should reduce the laundry charges . My family lost some clothes when we send them to outside laundry shop. We didn't notice until we arrived in Phomn Penh.This is a very nice hotel and my family really enjoy staying here!
Michael P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Excellent staff service make this hotel superb.

Staff, breakfast, spacious room
7
Better than expected. The staff friendly and timely services stand out during our 3 nights there. I tried the spa and it was very good, especially after one whole day of tuk-tuking in the city. Only thing was, they should promote what's happening in the city. I only know about the circus that was in town thru a friend on the last night i was there. Overall, good experience with the hotel.
Margaret T. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
service provided seamlessly

They were helpful, pleasant, its a 5 start hotel , that has a unique feel of being friendly & not pompous like many 5 stars we have stayed in.
8.7
We were happy from the moment we arrived, we had got our booking dates mixed up and this was no problem for them , they picked us up from the airport after a phone call 2 hurs prior to our arrival. The sign of any good hotel is how you manage your guests, the ones that arrive unexpectedly .Receptionist was great and everything resolved within 20 mins. Rooms very comfortable, all in all a very comfortable & enjoyable stay.
Isabel D. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Very good

Comfort - friendly and great staff - very accommodating
9
Very good - thank you
Agnes L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Wonderful and Memorable

Very friendly, helpful and informative staff
9
I've been wanting to visit Angkor Wat for a long time. The first chance I got to fly to Cambodia, I made the time to stop by Siem Reap. I chose Borei as my stop in Siem Reap. It was a choice I don't regret. The moment I arrived at the hotel, all the staff are making sure we are comfortable. It was extremely hot when I got there. Cold towel, cold welcome drink and local snack were served. While we enjoyed those, they checked us in in less than 5 minutes. They asked about our plan during our stay and even helped us in planning and informing us what we could do and see. Overall, had a wonderful stay. Very impressed with the Khmer people.
Chin W. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Great hospitality!

Great swimming pool Warm service staff Extensive buffet spread
7.7
Overall stay was comfortable and we experienced great hospitality. The only 2 discomforts were the funeral chanting on 9/10 Jun and the gym at the hotel is horrible (rusty dumb bells, every cross trainer machine is faulty!)!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C02