or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil Restaurant
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2562 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2562)
Sort by:
Sushil K. Families with young children India, May 31, 2014
It's great, fantastic and leisure stay

Friendly and supportive staff, Best facilities and very clean
9.3
Stay was really great. It's value for money. Staff and managers are very supportive and helpful. Food is very good with lot of varieties. Rooms are very clean, Swimming Pool is very nice. Staff and Managers are helped and support us very nicely in our critical time. Definitely I will recommend this hotel to stay to others and also I will prefer to stay here if visit again. Thank you.
Prajnya N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Over-the-Top Cambodian Hospitality!

Excellent Service, Warmth Hospitality, Calming Ambience
9.7
Spent 5 nights at this hotel and experienced nothing but the excellent, over-the-top services! The room was spacious (you can literally do somersaults there ;-)), the in-room free WiFi connection was great, the jacuzzi and the swimming pool were ready to relieve my sore muscles after a tiring, dehydrating day under the hot Cambodian sun climbing up the majestically high temples :-) This hotel is within walking distance from the nice park in front of the Royal Palace, 15 - 20 minutes remork (=Tuk Tuk) ride to the wonderful Angkors complex, and $2.00 remork ride to the heart of the city where Pub Street, Night Market, and Old Market are. But what breaks the clutter is the attentiveness of the staff. Mr. Saing Sean and his team - including Mr. Dawind, Mr. Rain, Ms. Tevy, Mr. Nal, and Ms. Nana - were always there to cater all my questions and needs, help me with the trivial things, or just greet me with their genuine hospitality. And only in this hotel I got a staff knocking my door at 7pm just to ensure that I have enough fresh towel! :-)
Zhui Z. Groups New Zealand, May 30, 2014
Amazing hotel

Friendly staff, beautiful garden, good Valuer for money
9.7
We mainly deal with 2 staff, Manager MOON & Bell Boy Thomes, couldn't more high regards their service, very nice and friend and helpful
Malik R. Couples Bahamas, May 29, 2014
Attentive staff, great facilities

Staff, service, location
9.3
Excellent!
Mikhail D. Couples Russia, May 28, 2014
100% enjoy, it is very rare to meet such hotel

staff support and advice for best relax
10
This time hotel was ideal, all staff, all food, i a lot of time i do not enjoy 100% support from all sides. Most important that staff support Your and give a lot of advice how to have maximum enjoy in Siem Reap. All tour and guides must book only in hotel ! All service was great ! Thank You.
Zita C. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
fantastic

friendly helpful well informed staff, comfort, the breakfast
9.3
fantastic absolutely no complaints only praise
Geoffrey B. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Wonderfully attentive staff, with beautiful facili

Spa, Location, friendly effecient staff
8
I would recommend a stay to anyone who appreciates a well run resort hotel.
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Excellent staff and great service

gracious staff, goof food and great service
10
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for showing me the graciousness of the Cambodian people and the excellent service that I received at your hotel. It was truly a very relaxing time for me although too short and I will be back as soon as I can. I was able to go to the Spa and had a great facial treatment by the lady Longoy and the entire staff there were very professional on the 2 occasions when I visited. The service in the restaurant was outstanding and all the staff showed great care in making sure that everyone was enjoying themselves at breakfast. One person who also stood out for me was Vitol who was always checking with me to see that I was comfortable and that if I needed anything he would be right there to make it happen. He is a real "All Star" and someone that you should be proud of to have on your team.
Gilbert C. Couples Canada, May 27, 2014
Amazing Stay

Staff, Breakfast Buffet, Quality Room
10
This hotel is really nice and the staff are very attentive and pleasant to deal with. Nice pool, amazing rooms, and a very good breakfast buffet.
Angela S. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Faultless!

staff, comfort and pool
10
From start to finish our stay was perfect. The staff were amazing and did everything possible to make our stay as wonderful as it was. The rooms were spacious with a very comfy bed. The breakfast was huge with a wide variety to choose from - crepes were a big hit!The pool was magic and the beer cold!! I highly recommend this hotel and only wish I could have stayed longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C02