or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil Restaurant
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2532 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2532)
Sort by:
Saud A. Solo travelers Oman, May 20, 2014
very good experience

Location, staff, and swimming pool
9.7
It was my first trip to Cambodia. I stayed in Borei Angkor Resort, which was wonderful experience. I selected the hotel from the reviews that made in the internet which were all recommending it. I also do recommend the hotel especially for those going for first time. The rooms are comfortable; the staff are supportive and helpful. I requested to amend my booking and the response was fast. You do not need to stand to get your registration rather staff come to you to do the paperwork which timeless. Mr. Bona extended good support to me and always helpful to get things done quickly. Thank you hotel management
Porfirio J. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Warm smiles, cold towels

Attentive accomodating stafff, nice big rooms, relaxing atmosphere
9
I had the pleasure of staying at the Borei Angkor May 17 to 20, 2014 with my wife and daughter. We arrived on an evening flight to a warm welcome and cold towels. The staff was friendly and cheerful. We got a spacious room on our first night but didn't have a good view and there was a musty odor so the next day i asked for room with a view. After we got back from our day tour we were ushered into an even bgger room with a nice view of the pool and the city! We enjoyed the breakfast and the spa facilities whicn weee housed in a separate area of the hotel; they had good therapists and a relaxing place. Tip: ask for a room on the higher floors with a pool view, and check out the daily promos for the spa! Special thanks to Front desk officer Sanita, doorman Phrean, Manager Sean for taking good care of us and giving us a warm sendoff!
Genevie T. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2014
Enjoyable

The attentive and helpful staff esp Mr Sean Saing, he was always accomodating, helpful and very courteous. He showed how cambodians are a very heartwarming and nice people, very helpful and kind,heart
8
We especially love the spa! The best after a tiring day sightseeing.
Wayne R. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Wish we had stayed longer - it was so good

Service, attentive, canapé and cocktails in the upstairs bar
9.3
Great stay really enjoyed it. One recommendation which I did pas on to one of the managers there - when a westerner orders his drinks make sure the drinks get to the guest really quickly - some of this service was too slow - you would make more money through your bar if you served faster and also maybe prevent guests from leaving and going to bar street. That Guy serving in the upstairs bar is brilliant very funny laugh - you should get him organising the girls to get the drinks made quicker while he entertains guests with his great quirkiness - a really great stay
Loulitte V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Simply AMAZING!!!

The friendly & attentive staff, the service and quality, the hotel services and Spa...I can't praise Jenny and her staff enough for their excellent service.
9.7
I originally booked only 4 days, but just loved the excellent service of the staff and the quality of the Spa etc. that I extended my stay by another 3 days. Jenny and her staff have been absolutely amazing. It was just so heart warming to see how hard every single one of them try to please all the visitors and to ensure their stay are wonderful. It really touched my heart to see all the effort they put into their work..they are so keen to practice their english skills and learn...when you dig a bit deeper you uncover that a lot of them grew up in orphanages and actually come from really poor backgrounds, which makes this even more special to see how far they've come! I could not fault the service or the hotel...if I wanted to do anything they went far and beyond their duty to help me. As a solo female traveller, everyone always came up to chat and made me feel really at home. This is a very impressive, elegant and yet homely hotel ...I really can't recommend this hotel high enough...it was worth every $ and more! :)
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Excellent stay, no complaints.

Service excellent, food excellent, day tours excellent, clean.
10
Excellent, Cannot be dissappointed. Currency exchange was a bit expensive. Overall excellent.
Samuel R. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
Fantastic, 5 star experience, great staff

Personal attention, beautiful facilities, giant room
10
The Borei Angkor really impressed me. Given that it has a mid to low range price (at least in the off-season, when we stayed), I didn't expect it would be nearly as nice as it is. It is the same building as the "Privilege Floor" - look at the reviews for that as well if you want to get an idea of what the Borei is like. People paying nearly 3x the cost are as happy if not happier than those staying here! The airport shuttle was missing when we got there - there was a lot of confusion with our flights - but a taxi was very cheap and friendly (US$7). We didn't feel ripped off whatsoever. The staff profusely apologized and served us very nice tea and snacks when we were checking in. Everything was taken care of including our bags and we had a free upgraded room - the suite, which was massive and with a balcony. The food was great, the drinks were great (I never thought I liked mojitos before), the pool was great, the staff was great, truly impressive. The compressor on the A/C unit in our room went out and they very quickly were able to ascertain that it wasn't fixable that night; we were moved to another room and comped a significant portion of our drink bill. These things happen - and they were very good about it. One of the attendants from the hotel even accompanied us all the way back to the airport. Hugely impressive - I've never stayed in a nicer hotel.
Elaine E. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2014
Our stay was too short

Breakfast, staff, location.
9.7
From the minute we stepped out of the airport we were welcomed by our driver Sum, at the hotel more wonderful welcomes, by staff and Sean. Shown to our room very quickly with a guided tour of the hotel. We arranged a tour with the hotel for the next day sunrise to sunset with our own car and driver. Breakfast was fantastic, covering western and Asian foods again staff very attentive. The hotel is a 2 dollar tuk tuk ride (5 mins)from bar street, we prefer to stay a little bit from the hustle and bustle of things so was perfect for us and a great location for Anker Watt etc Wonderful stay and would love to return.
Andrew P. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
Excellent ++

Everything especially staff
10
amazing ++ The best
Dimitri M. Couples France, May 13, 2014
Very nice stay, the staff was very friendly.

Close to major temples . Excellent staff, very friendly. Good value for the price
8.3
Excellent stay, would do again. Quite close to major temples. Excellent staff, very friendly. Good value for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A03