or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil Restaurant
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2490 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Hwee Y. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Great Service and Value for Money 5-star Hotel

Hotel has excellent service - fast and attentive. All staff speaks very good English. The upsides are airport transfer both ways, great buffet breakfast and nice pool area to relax and soak in the sun
7.3
It was an excellent stay. Hotel was nice and clean and service was friendly and prompt. My only complaint would be the extremely hard mattress and slightly noisy air conditioning. Great choices of TV channels is definitely a perk.
Gabriel D. Couples Switzerland, April 27, 2014
great hotek

breakfast, staff, rooms
10
Brilliant
Zhaoliang P. Couples China, April 26, 2014
Overall good

affordable, close to local market
6.7
It's a good hotel, but 5 star... Anyway, it worth the money.
Estella L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Excellent service

Quiet, friendly staffs, very thoughtful
9.3
Staffs were all very friendly and always greet you with a smile. When they know that we are leaving very early in the morning to catch sunrise at ang kor wat, they provided us with breakfast box - very thoughtful. When they know that it was my birthday retreat, they gave me a surprise! They bake a big chocolate tart, have it delivered to my door step and sang birthday song for me in my room! Thumbs up!!!
Coral C. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2014
Well organised hotel with great staff

Well organised, great staff, great service
9.3
I stayed here with my friends for 6 nights, we all satisfied with the hotel. The service here is great, when we arrived the airport, the driver was waiting to pick us up. After arriving the hotel, every staff got a sincere smiling face which made us feel warm and comfortable, they did the same whenever we went out or came back from the tourist spots. They can speak English and can communicate well. Apart from hospitality, the hotel is well-organised that I think they meet the international standard. The check-in/out procedure is professional (they use iMac to operate!) The swimming pool, spa and buffet breakfast are great. There is a wide variety for the breakfast and it is quite delicious. I have never imagine that there's a local hotel in Cambodia can be like this. One thing that we are not that satisfied is the weak wifi in the rooms. We can only use internet smoothly at the pool side or the restaurant. Overall, we will definitely stay here again next time.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly service, good breakfast.
8
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Great hotel, centrally located with great staff

Central location (for town and sightseeing); friendly, helpful staff; comfortable, good quality room and common area facilities
9.7
Stayed here for 4 nights when visiting the temples and monuments of Angkor. Hotel is modern, clean and attractive. It has a nice swimming pool, good spa services, pleasant open-air bar which serves bar snacks as well as the wider menu choice from the main restaurant. Happy hour each evening makes the bar prices fine, given the quality of the location but if a prime objective is beer at the lowest price, head into town. Breakfast buffet is plentiful, nicely presented and well-balanced catering well for both Western and Asian palates. Service was impeccable from all the staff that I had contact with - courteous but friendly, efficient and quick. My room was one of the "Landmark" rooms, was of a good size and had a small balcony. Nice bathroom with good size shower and deep old-fashioned style bath tub. Some of the furniture and what should have been a beautiful wooden floor were looking a little tired. Hotel is also excellently located giving very easy access to the town of Siem Reap with its markets, bars, restaurants and other attractions. Tuk-tuk drivers attached to the hotel will whisk you to the centre for $1 to $2 or it is a not unpleasant 15-20 minute walk alongside the river. Only the temperatures are likely to make walking an unattractive option (I did it both ways in late afternoon in late April which was not a great idea as temperatures were high). Goes without saying that it is well-located for all the Angkorian monuments. I organised my own guide before I arrived but the hotel can help you with all that if required. My room price included a car airport transfer (about 15 mins to airport) which was waiting me on arrival. Overall, I had a great time here and would have no hesitation in recommending this to others and to staying here again. Out of season prices (which April is) are very good and I got a good deal which made this excellent value for money for the quality I received.
Qiao Y. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Awesome and great hotel!

Good service, beautiful hotel, good food
10
Because of the flight delayed, the staff had to wait for an hour to pick us up from the airport to hotel. Upon picking us up from the airport, he describes every little things we saw on our way to hotel and served us during the check-in our hotel room. The welcome drink and food is really good that I would actually wanted more! The room is very clean and good. The bathroom is very huge and as a lady I liked it a lot especially big mirrors and clear lights. We wanted to go somewhere for dinner and the staff actually helped us book the table at the restaurant and arranged a tuktuk for us to go there. Even after so, he actually took time to take us around the hotel to show us the facilities. The swimming pool is really huge and beautiful and their lounge too. During this season - April, we was warned by the staff that they'll be a lot of mosquitoes and insects flying around so we should close our balcony door at night. But so far, I had no encountered or see any of them in my room. Morning buffet breakfast was yummy with a handful of choices. Overall, my stay in Borei Angkor is very pleasant that I would recommend to my friends.
Ariel A. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
The staff were very attentive and friendly

The hotel has very nice ambience. Very close to all attractions and needs. The hotel lobby immediately gives you the good impression.
9.7
The hotel experience is good. Buffet breakfast has lots to offer. Its makes you so full.
Hubert T. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Great attentive staff makes this hotel wonderful

Nice breakfast, Responsive staff, Quiet location
9.3
I booked the Landmark Room. The driver was waiting for us at the airport and the drive to the hotel was quick. Check-in was quick and painless -- they ferried us into a waiting room and provided us with drinks and snacks while they handled the paperwork. After check-in, they walked us around the hotel for a quick tour, then escorted us to our room. Our bags arrived shortly after we got to our room. The staff was amazingly attentive. They provided restaurant recommendations, called ahead to check for availability, made reservations for us, and told us how much we should expect to pay for a tuk-tuk. When my traveling partner sprained her ankle, the staff gave her ointment to apply to her ankle to reduce the swelling. This was above and beyond the call of duty. Breakfast was great. Manned stations that were there were eggs, noodles, crepes, and waffles. Lots of fruits. I haven't had such a good breakfast at a hotel in a while.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C04