or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil Restaurant
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Marcos Y. Couples Germany, October 6, 2013
Great stay, would stay again for sure

Location, Staff and Spa were amazing
9
Overall great experience. The only thing I did not like was a bit of mold in the shower, i believe that could be renovated. Other than that the room was clean, no complaints what so ever. Location, staff and spa, were amazing.
Ivan M. Families with young children Switzerland, October 6, 2013
Very nice pool but disappointed by the rest

Nice Pool, large breakfast buffet
4.7
We spend one night and we're happy to change location! It's far from the city / old market and nothing around! We got ants in the room and found a nail In the bed - bad luck!!! The tour service that the hotel offers is much more expansive than the regular one! 45 instead of 30 dollars for one day! They did't show up at the airport for the pickup! But refund the taxi fare. For the good points, the breakfast is impressive and the pool is very nice!
Tsang C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Still have room for improvement

The hotel is convenient. It is located at the city centre. Price of its rooms is reasonable. With this price, i won't expect too much. Its swimming pool is good, especially its jacuzzi pool.
7
The hotel is a bit old. Its room facilities are old, especially those at the toilet.
Amit D. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Great friendly staff, very helpful.

Breakfast, Spa, Staff
9.7
Excellent, very romantic, spritual and relaxing. One of my greatest Asia experiences. I cannot fault a minute of it, I highly recommend the hotel the staff were amazing. They even organised a personalized birthday cake for my girlfriend with her name spelt out in icing!
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Amazing Staff!!

Staff, Taxi service and Breakfast
8.7
I was so impressed with this hotel! It was absolutely fantastic. The hotel itself is beautiful and 5* but far and away it's greatest attribute is the staff. The staff here out did all the other hotels I have ever stayed at. We didn't have any particular issues that they needed to resolve it was just lots of little things. The hotel has it's own tuk tuk drivers that are waiting for you and will take you wherever you like. We hired one for the day and he took us round all the temples. The location isn't bang in the middle of town but Siem Reap is a very small place and the tuk tuk is fun.
Ann B. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 29, 2013
All round great experience

location, services, amenities
10
Borei Angkor Resort and Spa is an oasis in Siem Reap. Close to the airport, temples, shopping and night life, it offers a range of options for tourists. The staff provide the highest quality service, support and advice to guests. A great place to stay, regardless of your reason for being in Siem Reap.
Peter P. Families with older children Hungary, September 29, 2013
Great hotel, amazing value for money

Staff, design, fexibility
9.3
The hotel is new, with great design and nice interior/ exterior. Rooms are huge with nice bathrooms, amenities are not only nice but practical e.g. real sunbeds for the pool, bar close by, etc. Breakfast is superb, staff is very friedly and attentive, however, checkin/ checkout was a bit slow, if you are on the rush back home count at least 30 mins in.
Thiphasone P. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Fine.

Nice garden, friendly greeter and easy access to tuk tuk.
7.3
The stay was generally fine. Though they didn't have our room ready when we arrived. When they did have the room ready, it was a two twin bed shoved together to make one large bed. Needless to say, part of the bed where the mattresses met was the least comfortable area.
Vishnu V. Families with older children India, September 29, 2013
Excellent hotel, Warm welcome by the hotel staff

Friendly staff with smile, good breakfast, nice jacuzzi.
8.3
Hotel was very good. Hotel staff was very courteous and smile always. They welcome all the guests in a nice manner. The only thing to complain is mosquitoes are hunting while awaiting for the room allotment. So hotel staff should have arranged an alternative instead of waiting for the room at hotel lounge and to avoid bitten by the giant mosquitoes. Otherwise I recommend this hotel. Very good breakfast. On the 2nd day my kid was not feelnig well. So hotel staff had arranged a vehicle to take us to a clinic and drop as well.
Neale F. Couples Australia, September 27, 2013
Fantastic stay - great staff

The staff. The hotel - sitting around the pool
9.7
This is a great hotel to stay and very good value for money. Many of the reviews speak about the staff. I can confirm that the staff were excellent. Very happy and keen to please. English for some is a problem but they are very keen to learn from english speakers...and teach Khmer. The hotel is a bit away from the main town but getting there on the Tuk Tuks is part of the fun. We loved Angkor Wat but I would also go back just to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B05