Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 2697 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2014
Excellent staff and great service

gracious staff, goof food and great service
10
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for showing me the graciousness of the Cambodian people and the excellent service that I received at your hotel. It was truly a very relaxing time for me although too short and I will be back as soon as I can. I was able to go to the Spa and had a great facial treatment by the lady Longoy and the entire staff there were very professional on the 2 occasions when I visited. The service in the restaurant was outstanding and all the staff showed great care in making sure that everyone was enjoying themselves at breakfast. One person who also stood out for me was Vitol who was always checking with me to see that I was comfortable and that if I needed anything he would be right there to make it happen. He is a real "All Star" and someone that you should be proud of to have on your team.
Gilbert C. Couples Canada, May 27, 2014
Amazing Stay

Staff, Breakfast Buffet, Quality Room
10
This hotel is really nice and the staff are very attentive and pleasant to deal with. Nice pool, amazing rooms, and a very good breakfast buffet.
Angela S. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Faultless!

staff, comfort and pool
10
From start to finish our stay was perfect. The staff were amazing and did everything possible to make our stay as wonderful as it was. The rooms were spacious with a very comfy bed. The breakfast was huge with a wide variety to choose from - crepes were a big hit!The pool was magic and the beer cold!! I highly recommend this hotel and only wish I could have stayed longer.
Shinkichi A. Solo travelers Japan, May 26, 2014
Confortable

Cleanness, Staff and Breakfast
9.3
It was nice stay for me, kindly staff and good hospitality. Swimming pool has jacuzzi, so had a relaxing time. Breakfast also nice. If I have to say negative point, this hotel location is slightly far from old market and pub street area.
Esther W. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 26, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel and great staff

Room, Breakfast and Pool
8.7
Spent 3 days in this beautiful entirely Camboadian-run hotel - the staff was very helpful and attentive, the room was big, clean and very comfortable and the pool area lovely as well.
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2014
excellent

luxury living, great and friendly staff, very clean hotel
10
I was completely happy and will surely come back.
Sean G. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great stay! Top notch service

Service, service and service
9.7
Loved it. It was a 6 star service experience with 5 star prices. The staff offered us hot towels every single time we returned to the hotel. They gave us tips for the local area as well. They really treated us like VIPs.
Francisco J. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
Perfect Venue for a Relaxing Holiday

Luxurious, Elegant and World Class
10
We love everything about this resort/hotel. The free airport shuttle was already there when we arrived. The reception and all the other staff were very professional and courteous, it seems they are willing to go an extra mile just to please their guests. The room we had comes with a terrace/balcony overlooking the outdoor pool. We got complimentary champagne bottle which we enjoyed during the first night (we booked two nights). The buffet breakfast was fantastic! We have no complaints, only compliments. This is the best resort/hotel in Siem Reap. Will definitely come back!
Juin L. Groups United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Attentive, Personable, Clean

Good Service, Cold towel at the front door, Clean Rooms
8.7
GREAT!
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
2nd Stay and everything as expected.

Friendly, helpful reception staff, Nice Balcony, Very Nice Breakfast
7.3
Here's what you need to know about the place. It's a Luxury hotel, but in Cambodia you should generally drop one star from your expectation, so expect a 4 star hotel when it's quoted as 5 stars and in general you'll have your expectations met. For Borei Angkor, I'd say it's definitely at the better end of 4 star hotels and almost deserving of it's 5 star rating (but I'd expect a bit more variety in the dining options and a few extra touches to be truly 5 star). Everything from the Building, grounds, restaurant, restrooms, swimming pool and guest rooms are kept very clean and in good order. The reception, concierge and door staff are all very friendly, efficient and helpful. The rooms are spacious, with good Aircon and comfortable bed and linens. My shower was in the bathtub with a shower curtain, which I dislike, but the shower itself was good with a nice large rain-head and the shower curtain was heavy duty and clean so did mostly kept out of my way. The free wifi was a little disappointing as it kept pausing, often for several minutes before resuming. Usable for basic email and a little browsing but quite frustrating for some apps, for example using the Agoda app to book the next leg of my trip. The breakfast buffet was very good. Not 5 star good, but still a good selection with cereals, breads, pastries, pancakes, fruits, an egg station, and the usual western/asian hot dishes and fresh brewed tea/coffee. The location is a couple of kilometres outside of the main centre, along the main highway 6 but set far back away from the traffic so is very peaceful and quiet (kids/babies aside), especially at the rear of the building where the main grounds are. It's a busy highway with commercial buildings and nothing of interest to see along the way, and given the heat here, there is little benefit in trying to walk into the main area so you'll generally be using Tuk Tuks to go anywhere which will cost $3 each way, so factor that into your costs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - LobbyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BalconyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BalconyBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Bathroom AmenitiesBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Dining RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - KitchenBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - Living RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite - BathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Baby SittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Beauty SalonBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa TreatmentBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot TubBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business CenterBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - GymBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business CenterBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa ReceptionBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Apsara Dance ShowBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting RoomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07