or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Adam S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 11, 2013
A good hotel with an exceptional service!

Service, service, service
9.7
The hotel itself was good in general, and well located. But what stood out was the service. All staffs were very helpful and friendly. To be specific, Nimoul (in the reception area) really helped us with information, getting tuktuks, etc and she really followed through whatever needs we mentioned to her. Dany was also very helpful in giving information about our tour, and getting us bookings for dinner. Our tour guide Sambok was resourceful and helpful during our 3-days tour. our driver Som was very friendly and really made our travels comfortable. Really recommend this hotel and the team!
Gaowen L. Groups China, July 11, 2013
It was a really nice hotel with low price!

Big room, nice cleaning service, good swimming pool
8.7
It was a really nice stay there. The bathroom is really big and the orchids decoration in the room was really creative.
Julie T. Groups Australia, July 11, 2013
Best hotel I have stayed in!

Affordability, comfortable and great buffet breakfast
9.3
I cannot rave on enough about this hotel. Five star amenities for cheap! Pretty much everything was all inclusive and we didn't need to pay a cent extra! Great wifi Best breakfast buffet in our trip Such attentive staff Location relatively far from old city but this was only $1 away by tuk tuk Close to supermarket Free business centre Free airport transfer Love love this place and would love to return!!!
Joseph B. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Best hotel I've stayed in

Excellent staff, incredible food and very well kept
10
We stayed for 4 lovely nights here. The room was very spacious and we had a lovely view of the pool. The breakfast was incredible- with everything you could want- western food- local dishes etc. We had lunch here one day too (3 course) which was well cooked and well presented. The staff went out of their way to ensure you had a good stay and the business centre was ideal for skying home and printing off future bookings. The pool area was kept beautifully and there is also a spa with sauna Jacuzzi (hot and cold) and a steam room. The only down side to this hotel was that the men and women had separate spa rooms and so visiting with my partner meant I had no real company when sitting around in spa. The hotel is about a 20-30 minuet walk into town but we often went a tuk tuk for $2 as an easier option. The Angkor temples are also easily reachable by tuk tuk and a must for the area! Overall lovely stay in an excellent hotel- I would thoroughly recommend it!
Julien C. Couples France, July 10, 2013
relaxing place with very helpful staff

staff, breakfast, cleanliness
8.7
free shuttle service to the hotel, room are clean and spacious, big swimming pool, nice spa, excellent breakfast, 2 good restaurants and especially very nice and very attentive staff.
Anna S. Couples United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Exceeded Expectations

Wonderful service, Amazing breakfast, well appointed rooms
9.7
We had an amazing time at this hotel and 90% of this was due to the lovely, friendly and helpful staff. From the front desk to the coffee and cake stand staff everyone was beyond helpful. The pool is giant and the area surrounding it very relaxing. You are very close to the city centre for dinner and can even cycle if you want a bit of adventure although as seasoned cyclists we found the traffic to be a little intense! Rooms are large and have great giant bathrooms with wet rooms and claw foot baths. Great after a dusty hot day at the ruins. All in all a really memorable experience. If we ever make it to Cambodia again we would love to return here. PS. The breakfast selection is ridiculous and so good!
Doug L. Couples Canada, July 7, 2013
Grand hotel; Outstanding staff

Excellent and attentive staff, great value for the money, lovely pool and spa area, clean
9.7
What a surprisingly beautiful hotel for the price! The staff were very attentive, the room and bathroom were clean and beautiful, and the pool area was quite lovely. We would highly recommend this hotel to others. Great value for the money.
Ryan M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Angkor, swan towel, amazing staff

Angkor, swan towels, amazing staff
10
A fantastic place to unwind after exploring temples!
Juanito A. Families with older children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Great resort hotel in Siem Reap

Food, service, location
10
My stay in Borei was great. The staff was very corteous and prompt in their service. Transportation was not a problem, as the hotel had a fleet of tuktuks to take us anywhere in the city. However, the wifi internet connection in the room was unstable and very slow.
Juanito A. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay

Food, location, service
9.7
It was very comfortable. The room's design was very traditional and beautiful, and the bathroom was very big, it even had a bathtub. Transportation was not a problem as the hotel had its own fleet of tuktuks. The hotel also offered tour packages which was priced competitively, and it offers a very convenient way to experience Siem Reap's attractions. Internet in the room was very unstable and slow though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B01