or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil Restaurant
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2528 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2528)
Sort by:
Georgina H. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
A perfect interlude of situ and service

The staff demour and initiative, the efficiency of service and the property itself
9.3
We noted that every party who arrived had a personal greeter, who would essentially take care of your needs for the rest of your stay. Even so, all other staff were friendly and accommondating, and we truly did want for nothing. Freeflow sundowners on at the balcony bar were an added bonus, with a bartender who can only be described as 'quite a character'. They arranged a car for us to tour the wats; at the time I thought this was over indulgence, but when you can cut the humidity with a knife having someone there with cold water and towels is fabulous! Further, they were happy to make (good!) restaurant recommendations for us, arrange bookings and transport. We were told that it is the only resort in SR that is fully Cambodian owned and run; they are doing an excellent job.
Adrienne N. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2013
Great location with friendly staff.

Staff. Pool. Food.
10
Only a two night visit to siem reap to visit the temples and surrounding area. The hotel was beautiful. Food glorious. Pool area great.
Jie S. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2013
Nice stay

Clean,large and very good food
9.3
We arrived at mid night with a helpful staff to exchange the room as our request, not so good view from our room and with too much mosquitos. Breakfast was not so much choice. Several Chinese groups!
Jez S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Superb.We will be returning without question.

Value for money (5 star at 4 star prices), decor and facilities, amazing friendliness of staff
10
This is an amazing hotel and offers superb value for money. An Agoda discount will give you a 5 star stay at 3 or 4 star prices. You need a tuk-tuk to go to the restaurants in town but this was not a problem and we really felt we were 'escaping' back to the hotel from the hubbub of town. Perfectly situated for the town, the temples and the fishing village trips. The staff were amazing - completely attentive, friendly and helpful. We recommend you look to stay here first.
Sean C. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Pleasant and would go back there

Attentive staff, staff willing to please and the spa was very good
7.7
The food was great value, the staff always had a smile and backed it up with great service. The spa package we had was very relaxing and a great way to end the trip.
Sandeep M. Couples India, October 25, 2013
Fantastic

Staff Performance, Elegant Desgn and Decor, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
Hotel staff was excellent and went out of the way to get me a taxi very late at night when i had some issue travelling with the bus that i had booked
Simon T. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Friendly staff who provided excellent service

Staff, organised tours, chefs
10
Wonderful staff who always wanted to provide us with excellent service. They organised our tour to Ankor Wat which I would thoroughly recommend having them do. The hotel was modern but had enough of that authentic feel to suit our holiday. Room was fantastic and we will most likely stay here again in the future.
Atsuko B. Families with older children Japan, October 24, 2013
convincing

Free shuttle bus, reasonable, excellent stuff specially Jenny, the front manager and Samo, the dining stuff
8.3
Overall, it was really reasonable and good hotel!!! recommend here to my friend!
Liang B. Solo travelers China, October 23, 2013
Nice staff and spa

Nice staff, comfortable environment, great spa
7.7
The hotel was under renovation during our stay, but the staff was very nice to arrange the change for us, and provide options. Like the lobby and spa in the hotel, very comfortable!
Claudia H. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Staff were attentive, caring and thoughtful

beautiful rooms, lovely spa and nice shop
8.7
Whilst in Cambodia I contracted conjunctivitis (in Phnom Penh - where its really common) and the staff at the Borei took me to a local ophthalmologist who works at the international hospital in Siem Reap. They accompanied me to the appointment and took care of the taxi and directions. They looked out for me the next day to find out how I was doing. It was so reassuring having their support, and I felt reassured when sick miles from home. The rooms are beautiful and large, the bathrooms are lovely with a large two person shower and free standing bath (deluxe room). The spa was good (massage) and the facilities (pool etc) were clean and fortunately not too busy. The restaurant in the evening was not as good as the breakfasts, though the tempura appetiser was lovely (complimentary). The temples of Angkor Wat and others were approx 20mins by taxi and the hotel arranged for us to have an English speaking guide and taxi for the day, even allowing for a break at the hotel during the hottest hours of the day. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to friends and family, and thanks to Agoda the price was very good (£100 for two people for two nights in twin bed deluxe room) for the star rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A06