Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Taiwan, June 17, 2013
Almost Perfect Stay

Very friendly and attentive staff. Good breakfast selection. Value for money
8.3
We got a room upgrade which was super great. We only booked 1 night as we already made bookings with another hotel. We were greeted and welcomed by their very friendly hotel staff. The room was just ok. I thought it'll be really big since we got upgraded. it's clean and it had a balcony with a pool view. The bathroom was really nice and big. I noticed we didn't have hotel slippers in our room so I requested for them thinking they must have forgotten coz they were still cleaning the room when we arrived and it's a 5-star hotel. After 5 minutes, the hotel staff hand me 2 pairs of used slippers... really eww! maybe they really don't provide them at all. This is a very nice hotel but need to ride $2 tuk-tuk going to the old market area. There's nothing outside of the hotel and it's too far to walk to the night markets or pub street.
Simon B. Solo travelers Canada, June 17, 2013
my choice every time for Siem Reap

stylish luxury and amazing staff
9.7
Perfect affordable luxury. Just what a traveller needs after a day at the temples.
Kin W. Groups Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
awesome resort with reasonable price

excellent service, good location, delicious breakfast
9
borei angkor reaort and spa is a awesome resort with reasonable price. under the hot whether, i and my friend enjoy to spend an afternoon to utilize the facilities prived by the resort. happy hour in the poolside bar gave me a great memories. free shuttle service to/ from the airport reduce the time i need to search transportation. i would come again this resort with next time siem reap visit!
Gwo Y. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
It was amazingly excellent good hotel

Excellent service, the staff are well manner , well trained as
9.3
Tony C. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2013
My family had a great time a very nice hotel...

Cleaniliness, friendly staff, & so good breakfast....
9.3
Very comfortable..Cleanliness is one of the best thing we look at a hotel. Then the friendly staff but of course the hotel must facilitate the necessities of a nice hotel resort (pools, A/C's, water, clubs, buffet breakfast (most travellers like to enjoy a very good buffet breakfast in the morning).
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Superb service from the staffs

1. my needs are meet though it is at the very last minute
8.7
Shiu T. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
Worth to try

the location, the staff including the tuk tuk driver, good pricing
8
we discovered that we are assigned a double twin bed room instead of a double-bed room. we are surprised that the hotel not only re-assigned a double-bed room but a suite for us! furthermore the tuk tuk driver of the resort was so attentive and gave us very useful information about our sight-seeing schedule and dining choices. We'll highly recommend this resort to whom visiting Siem Reap though the wifi service is not very stable during our stay.
Selda H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2013
Beautiful, luxurious and hospitable hotel

Lovely design and architecture, excellent customer service and good value for money
9.3
Absolutely brilliant hotel, with friendly and attentive staff who are always happy to help. The architecture and decor are wonderful and everything is clean and new. The breakfast buffet in the morning was exceptionally, including a large selection to cater to everyones tastes - freshly made eggs to order, noodle soup to order, fresh waffles, fresh pancakes, other assorted cooked and cold Asian and European breakfast options in addition to fresh fruits and cakes.
Wernlunn K. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice hotel, nice room, friendly staff, unfortunately the lobby is under construction.
8
Ma A. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013
Fantastic!

The service was excellent, the staff were very friendly, the room was lovely
9.7
There is a bathtub on the balcony. Perfect place for couples wanting to relax. The staff were kind and very helpful. They made the stay very relaxing and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShop

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B01