or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil Restaurant
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2487 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2487)
Sort by:
Si Q. Couples China, June 8, 2013
Great hotel, good service

Room design, great breakfast, attentive staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at Borei Angkor. The hotel is not next to the city center but it is very convenient to take a tuktuk to go there, takes around 5-6 minutes only. The breakfast is very good quality and has got wide variety. Also the hotel provide half day or full day car rental which was quite handy.
Jeerasak J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2013
Great hotel

large room, nice bathroom ...overall good experience !!
9
Elizabeth F. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Best hotel we stayed in during a 3-week trip

lovely staff (attentive and friendly), excellent concierge services, luxury oasis
10
Loved this hotel, would recommend to anyone. We arrived at 6 pm in the evening and, upon arrival, the hotel concierge set us up for a front row table at to view Apsara dancing and binge on a delicious buffet dinner that began at 7:30 pm. The hotel tuktuk made transportation easy. The staff was incredibly friendly. I especially enjoyed meeting Bona and I believe her name was Nimhoul -- lovely individuals who went out of their way to ensure our enjoyment, even above and beyond what one would expect at a 5-star hotel.
Hadthiah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 6, 2013
Friendly and attentive hotel staff; great b'fast

Comfortable beds, good location and wonderful service
9
Rosa L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay in a busy city

Attentive staff, spacious/clean rooms, great food
10
Jayesh P. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
ok

bathroom,breakfast,location
5.3
Kiran G. Couples India, June 4, 2013
Good but not impressive

Nice, clean & comfortable rooms. Friendly & attentive staff. Nice sauna, steam bath, hot & cold jacuzzi
8
Apart from 3 best things i mentioned, here are some down sides. Hotel main lobby was under renovation,haven't really caused any trouble to us but we haven't had chance to see it given we don't know if we will go to this hotel again. Hotel provides Tuk Tuk, make sure the driver speaks english else ur trip cud be frustrating. Same boring repeatative breakfast everyday, they need to change menu. Extend timing until 10:30 or 11.Over priced bar. Pool & surroundings could be improved for international tourists. Very far from air port, temple areas and central area. Next time i would prefer to stay near the central area. Air port drop was confirmed with us multiple times still the hotel cab was late by 20 minutes and we were worried for our flight. we didn't miss the flight. Staff is friends and honest, we haven't lost anything from our room. Better look for currency exchange out side of hotel.
James B. Couples China, June 2, 2013
Trip to Siem Reap

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Pool
8.3
Very Good, I would have no hesitation recommending this hotel. The staff were ettentive, without being "in your face..."
Marian B. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Relaxing, attentive staff, great environment

The pool, the staff, the breakfast
9
The hotel staff were very welcoming, the room was comfortable and clean and the food was amazing. We arrived and were greeted with a cool towel and welcome drink, our luggage was brought up to our room by a very friendly valet, the room had a wonderful view of the pool. The food was great and the staff very welcoming, a very wonderful experience that I would love to do again.
Tri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Worth the prize staying here.

Great room ambience, large and beautiful bathroom, wide range of food for breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Food of Aha Rosil RestaurantBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3B06