or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2184 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2184)
Sort by:
Tang C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Professional staff on handling the urgency

Unbelievable
9.3
First of all, I have a disappoinment which is we not able to stay in this resort due to there is hotel network issue that hotel did not taking my booking. so basically when we get there, there if no room for us. But I like the way the staff to handle this kind of the "Disaste". The resident manager & director was personally approaching us & explain to us about the situation & also provide the solution. They transfer us (9pax) to another 5 star hotel which is similar in term of grade & value. both manager & director was escort us to get there to ensure the transfer is smoothly. Also they did offered us a cocktail break in their hotel which is free of charges. we have good time in overall just wasted few hour to deal with the "disaste"
Ben L. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Amazing Hotel with Great Staff

Spa, Pool, Hospitality Desk, Food
9
Borei Angkor is a great place to stay, the room was clean and the staff were great. Breakfast every morning was really good with a huge selection of food to choose from. The Spa facilities were great and a reasonable price for a 90 min massage. The hospitality desk was great for booking our guide/car for the temple tours. The hotel is a $3 tuk tuk ride to pub street.
Alexandra C. Couples Brazil, November 16, 2012
the best beakfest ever!!!!

nice swimming pool.
6.3
The service is tooooooo slow. Attention the hotel is under civil works, so do not expect pleasant view from your room. Not the best location.
Katie L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
lovely hotel, freindly and helpful staff

good price, good breakfast, great stay
8.7
The hotel is undergoing abig rennovation but the only give away this is happening is the lack of a lovely entrance at the front of the hotel. It was clean, noise free and dust free. The breakfast is excllent and staff were very helpful Airport transfer both ways were easy. Hotel food is tasty butyou can eat for half the price in town. Good pool but onlu down side of our stay was the amount of chlorine in the pool - take goggles and all will be fine.
Travel tip: Get a tuk tuk from outside the hotel and hire for each day of your stay. These men were reliable, and even kept our drinks cold while we walked around the temples. Pub street is great for cheap tasty food and drinks and the night market is calm, organised and has a very relaxed feel, quite different to the typical night market we've been to in Asia. 3 nights & 3 days was only just long enough when travelling with small kids to see all the amazing things siem reap and its surround have to offer
Michael P. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
My favorite hotel team

expert professional & personal service - beautiful property
10
My new favorite hotel team is Ms Pagnavath KY's (Jasmine). Professional and personal to the utmost. Found lost bags. Fantastic tours arranged by her team member Mike. Found whatever we needed (art galleries, airport transport... at NEXT hotel on our itinerary, great restaurants). The hotel itself is wonderful & I'm saying that with the new lobby under construction. We must come back when it's finished! As pleased as we were with the current arrangement, pictures of what's to come look even more fantastic! Breakfast buffet was simply beautiful. Pool, bar, lobby with traditional music... all of it great! Finally one more word about the staff. Not only Ms.Jasmine's team, but every staff member we interacted with was completely professional & friendly without question. Most highly recommended... & I don't recommend all that often.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for Mr. Sophea as your Angkor Wat guide. He has the historical & religious background to help you understand what you're seeing - very intellectual ... & he knows Angelina Jolie! Thanks for recommending him Mike.
Almira L. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2012
great hotel! great service!

ambiance was really relaxing, wonderful staff who's happy to meet your every need, great buffet breakfast
9.7
had a great stay at this hotel. the staff were so nice and very accomodating! it was very near from the bus terminal which we took from pnohm pehn. lovely pool and area around it. we had dinner at the pool area by the bar, one night and though it was not hot and humid - i got bitten by mosquitoes. hopefully, the hotel puts in place more measures to address that, apart from that, it was a very relaxing stay. it was also quite near to the old market which is one of the places we enjoyed too! we hired a tour guide during our visit to siem reap and the hotel staff (judy) was so nice to call him for us so we didnt have to incur international call charges. great service! will definitely come back to this hotel when i visit siem reap again in the future.
Anees B. Families with young children India, November 12, 2012
Loved the service

Friendly staff
8
The staff were friendly and made the children feel at home. They loved it so much they want to come visit again
Shopping Tip: Night market is a must do
Norbert S. Couples Germany, November 9, 2012
Good traveller hotel

it's a standard upper class hotel with good and friendly service
8.3
THe hotel is undergoing renovation (11, 2012 - they build a new lobby) The roooms ar spacy and well maintained. WiFi is very slow in many rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful. Good value/price relation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beside Angkor Wat you MUST visit the Floating Village!
Brent M. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Nice 5 star Hotel

5 star
10
I had a quick but nice stay at this hotel with this hotel, Seim Reap is an amazing place and this hotel will go hand in hand with a great stay!do your self a favour and get a traditional cambodian massage! also a trip down to pud street for a beer and some dinner is well worth it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pub street
Garry F. Couples Australia, November 5, 2012
A big hotel that manages the personal well

Personal service; good food
9
This hotel was large and yet managed to personalise the service very well. There were some very attentive and thoughtful staff at every level including assistant management. The pool was great, the rooms were very good, the food was excellent and the proximity to town ok. For the price, they manage some good deals, it was all very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShop

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A02