Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
Hans B. Couples Germany, September 27, 2014
Excellent Service

Service, room, garden/pool
9.3
We have had a lovely stay, all the staff provided an excellent service. The outstanding breakfast buffet gave us a wide choice to choose from.We will recommend this hotel to our family and friends.
Ha N. Groups Vietnam, September 22, 2014
Fanstatic!

Beautiful resort. Good location. Very good services and facilities.
10
Riley A. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Anniversary in Siem Reap

Staff, Rooms, Ambiance
9.3
We stayed 4D3N at this hotel, beautiful hotel with a tropical charm. Heard it used to be the vacation house of the Governor. Checkin process was very relaxing as we did not have to go to their counters, the let us stay at their sofas and everything was brought to us, with welcome drink and some pastries as well. Ms. SOREAK was the one who took care of all our needs during our stay... She even upgraded our room when she found out that it was our wedding anniversary. And she even had a surprise for us the next day, after a full day of touring around Angkor Wat, we arrived to our room with Towel Swans and Rose petals on the bed, and a bottle of wine chilling on the table (this part my wife loved haha). I think it was low season so the room rates we paid were a little lower than normal rates. But overall it was a great stay, and if we get a chance to go back to Siem Reap, we definitely would go back.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
A lovely stay at Borei Angkor

Luxury decorations, Very helpful and smiling staff, very nice breakfast
9.7
A lovely stay, however. I put a special request via Agoda informing the hotel of my flight times but this was never viewed for some reason and the (Free) pick up and drop off to the airport only happened for the drop off. We had to get a taxi to the hotel. There is no-where when you make the booking to give your flight details?? There should be this option. Secondly, I booked I chose a king bed with an extra bed for my younger Sister and on arrival I was confronted with 3 single beds? The lovely staff kindly moved us to a new room on the following night. Apart from that, a lovely stay and I will recommend it to my friends
Stephanie K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great!

Good location, Angkor Wat, airport pickup
10
Great! Thanks!
Issandra R. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2014
super worth it!

staff, location, facilities
10
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We were pick up few minutes late because I forgot to arrange transport from the hotel upon booking but they're the ones apologetic about it and even compensated us. All staff, especially Laura and her supervisor?(forgot his name), were really nice and always ready to assist you. The place smells nice and the hotel ambience is very relaxing.
Ariel L. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
friendliest staff, good khmer buffet and set meals

cleanliness, good breakfast n meals, friendliest staff
8
Wonderful, highly recommended
Mark R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Great Experience

1. Staff 2. Service 3. Location/Hotel Facilities
10
All Staffs are very welcoming and accommodating with smile in their faces all the time. Overall service is really excellent. The hotel facilities are all awesome and really worth the value of money.
Kongkeo P. Business travelers Laos, September 15, 2014
Nice for Tourism Trip

Good Location, Good Survice, Poor Internet
10
Hotel itself is very good but internet access is very poor. Cannot use internet in room
Man F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Excellent place to stay @ Ankgor Wat. Best value.

Excellent service. Our had night flight, they offer us to use the spa facilities after tour. Wellcome drink & snake were nice.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A01