My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2182 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2182)
Sort by:
. Couples July 22, 2014
Spa review

Service, value for money and facilities provided
10
Staff are very welcoming and accommodating. The spa service is so far the one of best I have ever tried. I really love the hot and cold jacuzzi indoor, get to enjoy it even though it's rainy season
Garry W. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Amazing value 5 star reset with attentive staff

Quality hotel with great pool spa and breakfast.
9
Very pleasant all we could ask for staff are fantastic
Kevin K. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
The best hotel in Siam Reap

Attentive staffs, great facilities, awesome room design.
10
I was welcomed with a unique way of check,in where i was ushered to a comfortable sofa with a huge TV infront of us to catch the latest news. The staffs would do the work and we did not have to see the whole process. Once they checked us in, we were surprised we did not feel the time ticked. The Room , classy design, spacious bathroom.
Renee P. Groups Australia, July 16, 2014
A culturally rich experience

Staff Buffett Breakfast Cocktails
8.3
Enjoyable, friendly staff made this a memorable holiday
Steven L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Genuinely brilliant and helpful staff

The staff, the staff and the staff
8
Had a small issue with the Tour Arranged by the hotel but this was listened to by the management and quickly sorted, I cannot speak highly enough for the staff who all seemed genuinely pleased to deal with me but a special note must go to Sean and Daniel. I don't think I have ever been dealt with in a more professional and personable way ever, in any hotel in the world, period!!! The hotel is comfortable and clean and great value for money, I strongly recommend staying here just because of the staff and the service levels but you probably should try to eat out as there are much better and cheaper places to eat in Siem Reap. I would definitely stay here again and don't bother with the much more expensive hotels in the area,
Tomohiro M. Groups Japan, July 13, 2014
Best experience ever!

Warm staff, gorgeous facilities, delicious breakfast
9.7
Actually we were honeymooner, and when we arrived, the hotel prepared Khmer wedding sweets, a plate of fruit, and a bottle of sparkling wine! We totally enjoyed not only wedding presents from the hotel but also facilities such as a pool, spa, and cafe. We will be back in the near future for enjoy the hotel again!
Kristi S. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2014
Room - Was great, Restaurant - too overpriced

Rooms, common areas, the mint tea on arrival
8.3
1. Front door staff - i asked for an extra room key and she said she was too busy - she would have an attendant let me in - (problem with that is you need a key to put in the device to turn your utilities on 2. Restuarnt - chef should use white meat in soups and not fatty, dark chicken skin for the cost. 3. Restaruant - prices are way to high - we ate out in the old city mostly for a fraction of the cost. If the restaurant prices were more reasonable we would have eaten in the restaurant more - $17.5 US for a chick sandwich is more than the highest prices places in the USA. 4. The Manager Sean - was exceptional and courteous. 5. The Staff - cleaners, room service, etc were very polite and nice. 6. The room was very large and roomy. We love it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend to friends in additional to coming back in the near future.
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Exceeded my expections

Staff, facilities and location
10
My expectations were high, and were exceeded. Superb staff and management. I might go back to Siem Reap just so my girlfriend can experience this wonderful resort and spa
Terence D. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
What an amazing Hotel

The rooms are so clean and comfortable and Quiet, the pool is fantastic and the Breakfast is to die for
9.7
Considfering i stay in over 80 hotels a year, this is by far the most relaxing friendly hotel i have been in, the staff are amzing, the hotel is so clean, the rooms extreemely comfortable, the food sensational and the pool is great. The location is within walking distance to many other restaraunts and so close to the city that it is only 5 minutes to any where. The airport shuttle is really handy
David W. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2014
Good Value for a Full Service Hotel

Decent location, well designed and very comfortable.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Borei Angkor. I should have insisted on the pool view room I had requested but I got in a bit early and took what was available. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool off after sight-seeing all day. Plenty of lounges, towels and decent service poolside. Breakfast buffet is excellent and the food from the menu is good but limited. Room service was quick and moderately priced. Airport transfer (both ways) was on time and well coordinated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShop

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3A07