My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Hotel Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Marie C. Couples France, April 20, 2014
very nice

rooms, swimming pool, staff
9.3
Wendy T. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Locally run high quality resort

Staff were so helpful, quality of room and the lovely pool area
9.3
This was a high quality resort and what I liked is that all the money that this hotel makes goes back into the local community unlike some others that are owned by international companies , There is an airport shuttle and this takes about 25 mins . The hotel is about 15 mins from the temples and there is plenty of transport available . If you want to go into town get the hotel Tuk. Tuk for 2 dollars The staff were fantastic and all so helpful Would recommend without a doubt ,
Justin H. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Superb in every aspect

Staff, rooms, food
10
One of the nicest places I have stayed in Asia. Incredible staff and a beautiful setting.
Gregory R. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Good Location, Staff were excellent

Staff, location, clean
8.7
There were no surprises at this hotel which is great when you are traveling with young kids. The staff were very friendly and attentive, the rooms were as described on the net and the surroundings / gardens were all very well maintained. The location is a little out of the way from the traditional tourist hot spots but it is very easy to get a tuk tuk into some more variety of eateries and watering holes. The buffet breakfast had a reasonable variety but like most buffets was a little monotonous after a few days. The only slight disappointment was that it is advertised as kid friendly. I guess technically it was kid friendly because they had no problems with our kids but there was nothing extra designed just for children. My kids aged 4 & 6 swam in the pool a lot and ended up playing near the pool a fair bit with the toys that we had with us. I understand that this is a spa but we feel a small (but well thought out) kids club could only enhance this already good hotel. Fairly good value for Agoda hotels, Staff were great and rooms were clean. we would definitely recommend.
Shubhro J. Families with older children India, April 15, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and homely

The friendly and courteous staff, Great Breakfast and cool pool
8.3
We had a very comfortable stay at Borei Angkor Resort and Spa. The staff were all very friendly and courteous and went an extra mile to make our stay worhtwhile there. The buffet breakfast was great and the pool and spa were wonderful. It is also very conveniently located and is an easy access to Pub street and Night Market.
April J. Couples New Zealand, April 15, 2014
We were treated like royalty in this superb hotel

We loved the modern building and landscape, the service was impeccable, and the meals and drinks fabulous
10
From the moment we were picked up at the airport we were treated like royalty. The hotel itself is very impressive, very well laid out, and offering a variety of happy hours, cocktail deals, meals, and spa deals. The staff are happy to care for your every need, being the most polite people we met on our trip around Australia, Malaysia, Vietnam and then Siem Reap. This was the last place we stayed on our holiday, and we couldn't have picked a better way to end our amazing journey.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Borei Angkor is amazing!

Staff, Service, Pool
10
Excellent!
Ronald M. Families with older children Canada, April 10, 2014
great staff

1) genuinely courteous staff - 2) clean rooms - 3) lemongrass scent in the lobby
9
I enjoyed the attention to detail on the part of all staff - from a friendly doorman to caring check-in process and helpful people regarding activities and drives into the downtown
Suzanne R. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Relaxing gardens and Pool

Pool, Great drinks, Wonderful staff
7.7
The staff was very attentive and helpful. We enjoyed having conversations with them. The Borei rooms are a little dated, but clean. I ordered an extra soft pillow and got it! The location is a bit out of town and therefore getting around any where is by tuk-tuk. We paid $90/nt ++ but we later saw the same room advertised for $65/nt ++ Now that would have been a great value for this hotel. Overall stay was very pleasant and we would probably stay at this hotel again at the $65/nt rate. Breakfast was very nice and the custom crepe station was a real treat.
Hueseyin A. Couples Germany, April 7, 2014
Very nice, quit location, excellent relaxing.

Friendly staff, excellent break first buffet and clean pool
9.3
After being there already second time, I can always recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShop

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C01