or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa

National Road 6, # 0369 Banteay Chas, Slorkram, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Exterior Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2272 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Phua S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
clean,courteous staff and value for money

environment,deco and helpful staff
6
overall satisfying!
Hisae S. Groups China, August 29, 2014
Great Hospitality

Hosipitality of staff, comfortable and gourgeous room,
9.7
I had very good experience with great hospitality by staff. Especially Mr. Bona (Manager). I stayed alone but was really welcomed from at very first moment. Room is also very comfortable. I liked night gowns and silk slippers and bath room. I recommend staying this hotel. Cost is really reasonable in rainy season.
Mei H. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Will Definitely Stay Again

Price, Service, Environment
8.3
It was a pleasant surprise to find such an exquisite resort for the price we were paying. From arrival at the airport, the service was excellent and staff very friendly and helpful. They extended closing time at the only restaurant as we hadn't taken our dinner yet. We stayed 4 nights in a good room with comfortable beds. There was not much view as we had the back room ( maybe that's why the good deal) but it didn't bother us. The breakfast had many varieties even thought after 4 days, the menu did not really change. The resort environment was very good especially as we were there to relax. It wasn't too near town so it was very peaceful. To get to town, just take a tuk tuk for USD $ 2. Massage treatment was good too. Overall, if I ever came back again to Siem Reap, I will stay at Borei Angkor.
Ang J. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Comfortable Hotel with good service

Good service, nice design and comfortable.
8.3
Overall is good but the swimming pool is too small. The first day the room was not clean maybe the hotel was too busy. Got hair on the sink. The spa in the hotel was very lousy and expensive is below expectation. I like the design of the hotel and the room bed is comfortable. Their service is good, their staff are very alert. This price with the services is reasonable and we happy to stay there!
Michael B. Couples Denmark, August 27, 2014
Amazing hotel

The Best things were 1) the pool, 2) the service and 3) the spa
10
Great service, staff does everything they can in order to make the stay as good as possible. Beautiful pool, rooms are pretty and spacious. Would deffinetely stay there again.
Wen X. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Impressed with the standard of service

Excellent service staff, nice swimming pool, comfortable rooms
9
It was a great stay at the resort. I was impressed with the service standards of the staff. Everyone was very polite and greeted you with smiles whenever u walk past them. One of the managers, Sean was very helpful when we told him our air-conditioning wasn't working when we checked in. He immediately got it resolved. The hotel had nice ambience and amenities (big n nice swimming pool, sauna and jacuzzi as well. Think they had a gym but I didn't explore that) the massage n spa pricing was a little steep and it was possible to get the same quality of service at a spa outside of the hotel at a third of the price. Hotel breakfast variety was quite good but would be better if the menu can be slightly varied each day. Only thing that slightly disappointed me was the hotel didn't accept notes that looked dirty. It was a little frustrating as it was a genuine note I got from the money changer but it wasn't accepted because it looked quite wrinkled n old. Overall, it was still a fantastic stay and I would definitely come back again. Value for money!
Ebony C. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Very nice

Friendly staff provided excellent service, nice pool area, unique and beautiful design
9
Great stay although the first night we had a room with two single beds because of problem with agoda, however staff were very apologetic and gave us a free room upgrade for the other 4 nights. Immaculately presented building and gardens. Mudita spa is very relaxing although a bit pricey. Food was generally good but also expensive, the free buffet breakfast was fantastic.
Patricia M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
very pleasant stay with wonderful service. by far

great service. comfortable rooms great food
8.7
See ankor wat and other temples
Matthew S. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2014
Spectacular Spa

Location, Comfort, Impeccable Service, Refined trimmings
10
I decided to treat myself to a few days at a spa near Siem Reap, after a lot of backpacking in SE Asia: you will excrete Ginger. And I am so happy I booked this resort, and take wonderful memories of Cambodia back to Canada. I've stayed in 5 stars globally, and have to say that this was one of the best three days of my life. Minutes in a Tuk Tuk to the temples, or anywhere in town. Full day hire is $18 and they bring you anywhere you'd like. Impeccable, genuine, kind and refined service, right down to the spiritual Cambodian band in the marble lobby. The rooms are pure colonial Mahogany making you feel like 1800s european royalty, 24/7 room service, a phenomenal buffet breakfast, (and a 2 hour spa treatment for $45). Excellent internet, and a genuine attempt at English communication. Book!!
Djordje J. Families with young children United States of America, August 25, 2014
Amazing service, great hotel

Service, the look, and comfort
9.7
What a great hotel!!! I have stayed in all of the five star hotel chains in the US, Europe ans Asia now living in Thailand and experiencing Thai hospitality constantly. Yet, i would put Borei's service and staff friendliness and effectiveness at the very top of any list (with the Oriental Bangkok). One has to experience it to know it. The hotel and rooms also look good and rooms are very comfortable. Food is ok but is not great partially because hotels like this usually have several restaurants to choose from while Borei has only one and the breakfast buffet is jsut ok. Dinner and lunch are also very slow to get. Nevertheless, it is a great hotel that i will come back to when visiting Angkor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem ReapBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel ExteriorBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hotel Entrance Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming PoolBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Lobby Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Business Center Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - The Pavilion Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Aha Rosiel Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Damnak Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Massage Therapist Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hot and Cold Jacuzzi Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Spa Villa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Herb Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Fitness Centre Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - DeluxeBathroomBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Landmark Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Double Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Deluxe Triple Room Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei SuiteBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - VIP LoungeBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Borei Cafe Restaurant Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Villa Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Farewell Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana BarBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Mudita Spa Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Hospitality Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Tropicana Bar Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Welcome Drink Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Khmer Dish Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Nirann ShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Kasin Lounge Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Hospitality Desk Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - BabySittingBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - NirannShopBorei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Bathroom Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Royal Suite Borei Angkor Resort & Spa Siem Reap - Dining Area

Customer Reviews - Borei Angkor Resort & Spa, Siem Reap

AS-AGWEB-3C04